Hanging balls

Growing up, we normally had Parents day. They were a very big deal with prize giving and shows to entertain the folks, complete with food.
So there was one time when we had the function and there was a bit of a situation.
My friend, Kamau’s dad had attended and it being a Saturday, opted to wear down, let loose and all.
The problem was that his shorts had a slight tear at the back, he might have not noticed that.
He was seated almost at the front row and it was a rather humid day.
The function carried on but in his seated position, Kama’s dad had let his sack out. It was a funny sight, so much that we ( performers at the front) would sneak a peek and just laugh it off. Noone was really ready to go up to the man and point out that his balls were out and about so…
FF to meal time and the food was inclusive of meaty stuff, being Pilau, so a bunch of roaming cats gatecrashed the scene.
Now one cat was pawing around searching for fallen crumbs, scavenging, when it saw the hanging balls. I guess, vile these stray cats are playful, it pounced on the guy’s balls, with its sharp claws and the man jumped up shouting out loud.
It was kinda funny but now his balls were out and almost every one saw he had been injured on his vitals.
Some guys around offered to help him get out of the place, save for the embarrassment it was to his kid. Some clueless kids later passed rumours that he’d been bitten by army ants.
I still wonder why he couldn’t wear panties.

Continue wearing panties. So gay.

:D:D:D:D:D kama vile @Web Dev amesema. Sasa hii hekaya itafanya @IamsoGothIShitButts atumie arimis leo… amepata wanking material

Heh…!

Hapa watu walibomoa closet wakiwa watoto[ATTACH=full]63206[/ATTACH]

Hizi ni story za miaka gani? My great grandfather told me he heard this story when he was a young man.

Sasa hizi ndizo hekaya mnadai tuwe tukipost ama? @ u village elders and senior villagers?

kwani how long wer his balls? or else…how short wer the shorts?

uwongo

It was those low wooden chairs za peasant schools and yes when you are older your balls get longer especially on a hot day.

haha

zinaexpand?

acha nikatafute mzee nifanye research

This is in the category of folklores. There are so many variants of it that it can’t possibly be true. Mara it was a Masaai man, others it was an elderly woman and the cat entered underneath her skirts and jumped on her loose clit.
Folktales.

:eek::eek::eek::eek:, ufanye research?