Hapa ndiyo nyege imenifikisha...true story

Jana I finished job around 4 in the morning and I had an attack of horniness.

You know how you’re just minding your own business and all of a sudden you feel like you need to get laid?
It’s so distracting because every woman starts to look attractive and deep down you know that wanking is not going to satisfy your urge!
It’s too early to make any booty calls and I’m not in very good books with my most reliable Baby-momma.

Only realistic option is a visit to the brothel but there is none open mpaka 11am.

Anyway,I get my veet hair removal cream and jump into the shower.
I never take any chances with “tumande” (crabs) since a previous infestation and although the brothel is top notch in hygiene, a prostitute is only as clean as her last customer.

Saa tano nikachomoka since I want to be the first client for obvious reasons plus it’s a Saturday so it’s bound to get busy.

Knock knock and the buzzer goes off and I pushed the door to let myself in.
I know this place well and the lady at reception (pimp) knows my face.
Kawaida she summons all the girls to come down stairs for me to make a pick.

There’s always new faces but it’s not everyday you get to see a Panthre (Indian/Pakistan) or a black girl!
It’s normally Eastern European and English hookers.

It must be my lucky day juu out of the six girls standing in front of me, one is black, one is a Pakistani and there is a momo mature Eastern European looking one!

Its a no-brainer : I’m going for the Pakistani hakuna kitu ya kufikiria.

But then I steal a quick glance at the black girl and I am positive that I know her from somewhere…
Can’t think where but that young face looks too familiar and when I look at her, she looks away quickly and as if afraid!

Anyway Mimi and my new “friend” head upstairs animalizie haja yangu.
She knows what she is doing although she tells me that she’s only doing this for a week and that her and the black girl are Law students at the local uni!..
That gets my head in a spin because I just remembered that one of my ex wife’s friends had a daughter studying law and they had visited us many times when we lived together.
It’s a few years now plus make up etc could have made her look different.

Shot ni £40 and that includes a blowjob. For an extra ten she gives you a blowjob without a condom and you get to have her any style.
I go for the second option after a quick risk assessment.

Huyu mhindi anameza mboro kama capsule and if my mind wasn’t distracted by the thought of the South African girl downstairs, I was going to do a premature in her Mouth!!!.. kikikikkkk

Kidogo I take her from behind because I can last forever doggy style and of course I’m trying to make my £50 stretch further.
Missionary, cowgirl and “mbuzi kagoma mwendo” positions and thirty minutes later, haja yangu imetimizwa and I am washing my cock in the sink ready to go home post-nut clarity slowly kicking in.
The niggling thought of the South African girl at the back of my mind…

You can choose to leave the brothel from the front onto the busy street or utumie warosho from the back.

As the Pakistani sees me out from the back door, the South African girl comes running to me pleading with me to not tell “auntie” what I just saw her doing.
She is almost in tears begging and I am trying to reassure her that her secret is safe with me although I need to meet her later to speak to her.

Nilitoka hapo with her digits.

She is around 23 and I think it’s safe to say that I just added a very important “contact” on my list.

You know what they say about the cow that never stops giving?..
I’m sorted!.. kikikikkkk…

How was your weekend Talkers?

29 Likes

Hehehe Kabuda haukosi vituko!!

Ati mbuzi kagoma mwendo…ndio Ile ya " inama chuna matharo"

Hiyo ni jackpot. You can blackmail her into offering free pussy as you collect hard evidence to support your case. As it is, anaweza ruka hiyo story. Sometimes you have to be cruel to be kind. :D:D:D…the first rule of blackmail is informing her that your silence isn’t free.

Your dreams are valid. None of your hekayas have even a stick man sketch atleast!

small dick syndrome

19 Likes

nice giving back to the society

Those women from there are fine my friend . Nice one. Niliwahi sikia story that there was a man who went to koinange street to get slices , one day he went to pick up a Fine good looking young woman ,only to discover it was her daughter who was a student at UON. Walienda nyumbani and no one ever brought that issue at the dinner table. Ilichezewa chini

Kamua yeye pia akuweke kwa mtego na hao baby mamas wa kwako…kikikikinooooo…

low blow pale design ya mayweather:D

Nice Hekaya

Kikikikkkk

Wewe nyamaza ama niite @Miss Finest Wine !
Bure …

@Ka-Buda wi maheni maumiriru ta ngwaci

Hekaya swafi

Ni ukweli!
I don’t know why trouble follows me!

I can totally relate with the cow that never stops giving. I think I told that story here…

@Ka-Buda the Duke of Wawerushire I can see you forgetting ya baby mama dramas.

Wazi Waweru.

Njita ndimuhe dawa if need be. You sick MOFO off M1 you dared tag me kikikikikiki laini shiakwa akae mbali.