Happened in London while Bonobos here are fighting to get vaccinated

No to Vaccines
No to Lock downs
No to Curfews
No to Masks
No to Immunity Passports

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLHOjsuy7FY

I think you forgot to remember that we are in Kenya and they are in England. Next time apana sahau ok

so covid ya Kenya na ya England ni tofauti ? am what are you yapping about ?

African elites are letting down Africa. Period!

This is what you call a superspreader event. Ngoja incubation period ya 2 weeks and come back and report to studio

Wacha kutumia kichwa kama kabat ya meno. Pale ukay kuna kitu inaitwa human rights,the right to demonstrate and shït,hakuna kupigwa marungu,teargas ama kuingizwa cendro.You cannot compare white gods system na banana republic my fren…

How they demonstrate…
[ATTACH=full]361652[/ATTACH]

How bonobos demonstrate…
[ATTACH=full]361653[/ATTACH]

This is the thing that’s most fascinating about Europe. The young people are so politically, socially and economically aware. The university debates are so meaningful and so relevant. The fire, the zip, the political campaigns in school. This takes one back to the anonymous days. Before the intelligence agencies infiltrated and successfully muddied and ultimately defeated them. When the motto was those who give up liberty for a little temporary safety deserve neither. Good to see the fire still burns. Obviously I’m older now and the cynicism of old age has caught up. I know the little man can never stand up and have sustained victory over the global agenda. The Vaccine Passports are coming whether we like it or not. We can always be allowed the illusion of freedom, but never freedom itself.

Thanks for the video. It warmed the heart to watch.

if anyone who matters anywhere thought this video would make an impact anywhere in the world, that video would no have lasted on YouTube more than an hour. I see the channel is professionally run with millions of views and many high quality videos. The only reason the video is there is because YouTube allows it to be there.

Did you see how fast they took down the videos last year of the Nigerian doctor and I think ten other doctors expressing concern over the vaccine at the subreme goat? Even totally masked videos with the audio and images altered were taken down within 30 minutes. Facebook recently proved they can ban every video of anyone when they decided with one click the voice of Trump was no longer allowed on their platform, and it cost them exactly nothing $0.00.

Trust me, that video is pure garbage and it is meaningless to even share it. if you were not supposed to see it, it would not exist.

Kuna

Kuna Kawerevu wametumia hapa - that’s why YouTube logarithms can’t detect it

UK has the 2nd highest rate of vaccination in the world

[ATTACH=full]361722[/ATTACH]

So it happened or not?

It didn’t. Ni kama vyenye kijana nyeusi sura mbaya alitumabia. “Hoping for a bomb receiving a fart”

Saa ananukisha kitunguu mamerka

Kuna kitu inaitwa UK strain ya covid noma kushinda hio kalongolongo iko Kinya ama ata hio hujaskia …

na ya india? sataafrika? its like every country is coming with a variant

People believe what they want , if you truly believe that - well and good , obviously the people demonstrating do not

That’s what the “Legacy” media want yo to believe

Youtube is not all mighty , there are ways to defeat their algorithms

A mentality like yours is the enemy of freedom in our country , if you choose to think you are powerless that’s up to you - as for me and others who think alike we know the power rests in the people and not the police, the politicians , big corporations and the likes.
Your great grand fathers fought the British not because they were stronger but because it was the right thing to do , thank God they did not have a brain washed mentality like yours

this demos have being going on like forever