Happening in Ruai right now!!

4 thugs entered quickmart supermarket last night or in the wee hours of the morning. Police have shot dead 3 of them. One is still hiding somewhere in there.
[ATTACH=full]134057[/ATTACH]
More to follow

Wamalayswe kabisa

UPDATE
3 dead. 1 body in the roof top.

2 are still holed up inside super mkt but place is surrounded by cops

[ATTACH=full]134060[/ATTACH]

sante sana

serious.

@pamba angusheni wote.pana tambua mwizi

Copper mtu

Damn!
Matapakas sasa wanajua hawatakoka hapo live.
They can call their kins for the last time.

eish! wakenya hawaogopi stray bullets… those two skunks still holed up in there may decide to do one last damage as they “Shine on their Way”

Reminds me of the buru thug who called Ghetto radio (Live) after he was surrounded by several cops in the house he was hiding in.

I was wondering the same. How on earth can they linger around in such a dangerous situation?

Ideally police should cordon off the place but since we like shortcuts…

On TV, such stakeouts/holdups are full of slow motion excitement, tonnes of bullets, a seamless yellow and black crime scene demarcation tape, accompanied by an ethnically appropriate soundtrack choice pumping in the background (like teren teren).
In Kenya this crime scene does little to inspire confidence beyond it looking like a run of the mill rural “stage ya mwisho” huko mashinani…:D:D:D

Hehehe yaani thugs are holed up somewhere na Kenyans are allowed to crowd around.
Btw I have noted something, in the mid 1990s -mid 2000s we used to have so many armed robberies huko Muranga/river road…what happened?we used to have atleast one shoot out every week

He tried to surrender. Well, police surrendered his life for him.

hapo by the way you go far away from such a scene. Unaweza hata patika while in your house a few meters away. Very fluid situation

Really? I didn’t want to bring this up but anyways, I thought shiny eyes are supporting police brutality this time round and I am 99.9% sure that the thugs and the people out there observing are shiny eyes.

Are there recommended standard for structures that should house a bank?.The house where equity is house seems wanting

Shait.
That guy should go to the cold meats section and fix himself a nice ham and cheese sandwich as he awaits further directions.