Happy Indepedence Day Trumpletes

@Simiyu22 , @Swansea , @Hot Chocolate! , @Purple , @americanCockroach , @luoamerican, et al.
Happy 4th!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=20JG0vW9jAQ

To you too boss and all the rest that call this great land home away from home. :D:D:D

[SIZE=1]Wakurusha mawe mwakaribishwa sasa.[/SIZE]

Celebrating America’s independence na umezaliwa kibera is so demeaning…slavery mentality

At least I have a right to [COLOR=rgb(209, 72, 65)]life, liberty and pursuit of happiness.
It doesn’t matter where I was born! True, I was born in Kenya, the same country that won’t issue me with an ID unless I beg or bribe for it. But I’m proud to be an American!

OSHA tunyanyeee bila kusumbua.

Our Kenya may not be heaven but please achana na condescending stereotypes.
have you applied or an ID and were denied? If yes, under what grounds?

Yes, I have applied and was denied, but it doesn’t matter to you; don’t worry about it. Jameni, hapo kwa “condescending stereotypes” unamaanisha nini? Leave heavens alone. I was just wishing my fellow country-boys/girls a happy holiday. If it doesn’t concern you, kindly ignore. It was a very mature/peaceful gesture but @ G spot decided to be ‘smart’ and I responded to him/her/it.
This country has given millions of us a chance, freedom and a life that we could not get anywhere else, and for that we are grateful. On the other hand, I spent half of my life (20 years) in Kenya and that’s why I follow this site to keep up with my roots. I’m not here to disrespect anyone, but I’ll respond appropriately to both positive and negative feedback.

the grounds do matter to me because perhaps i am in a a position to make a report to the right people so that other citizens like you are not denied in future.

Unachukia Trump halafu unakuja hapa kunyamba land of the free???!!

TeeHee…niaje toffee?

Yep, I really don’t like him but he’s still my president. My rights and freedoms are protected under the constitution, not by Trump! Lakini I still went to DC to see the airshow. I’ll attach the videos when I get bored.

Wtf:D:D:D:D:D
How can i be him/her/it

Male/Female/bot? How would I know?

Thursday afternoon in DC. The heavy thunderstorms didn’t spoil the party, but I didn’t wait for the evening fireworks.

[MEDIA=vimeo]346310341[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=vimeo]346307284[/MEDIA]

Over 65% of Americans don’t like him and they are citizens so what’s your point?

More videos from Y/tube…(COPIED)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9_Y_1Ix31pc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H2FZYb0f7ZU

It didn’t take long, :D:D:D, true to fact, wakurusha mawe mmefika. Karibuni. :D:D:D

We leave be there and have become naturalized so naturally we celebrate:D:D

Hot chocolate konyangi imekuwa served kwa wingi. Osungu.dll @Makonika mariamu priss :D:D:D

Singo molt:p:p:p