Happy Madaraka Day!

Never before have Kenyans had a Madaraka Day where the official celebration led by the elected leaders was ‘counter-balanced’ by a political rally officiated by those they defeated in the elections.

May this day end well and may God bless Kenya.

[ATTACH=full]42276[/ATTACH]

Ruto anakaa anenda kuachilia kimharo kizito!!

Raila yeye anakaa ametika kuosha viomboo maji inadrip bad mkononi

Are you alright?

Weta amesag io trouser ama ni design mbovu

Alikuwa kupalilia miwa akapigiwa simu.no time change. Ata pengine hajui what was discussed.

After the State House visit and the smiles for the photo-ops, will the Cord leaders go back to their default settings and pull off angry faces as they castigate the government?
It won’t be as convincing like if they hadn’t accepted the invite.
Here Cord blundered big time and left their supporters confused.

3&4 Look like action figures:D

This is golden. Raila is very mature when he engages his brain without advice from friends like orengo and baba mandevu.

Hapa cord walichesewo kabaya

As usual, fanatics don’t know that politicians have no personal beef. little wonder… Anywho…

You can’t be happy and smiling with me today then tommorow you are angry and cursing me.
It doesn’t work that way, politician or not.

So you are a fanatic?

Am not, as a matter of fact I don’t like politicians very much.

Kama hii ndio kuvaa suti, wacha nibaki na tshirt and jeans

Same ia happening pale uhuru park[ATTACH=full]42288[/ATTACH]

raila’s signifes the “left”. Its chairman Mao’s suit.