Hardship areas

Wajir Mandera and Garissa counties are classified as hardship areas, i have learnt that by experience everything here is hard to get, the locals who are predominantly muslim have structures that make it very hard to screw their women (no body says their women or even men are heavenly angels, if anything they could be evil angels) , but they just hate non muslims fucking their women, so the few kungurus from down kenya serve a big number of dicks, so thats how yours trully ended up with a kunguru who had been layed by a neighbour, we just looked down and swallowed the shame when we realized in the morning when she was leaving from my house, she has never agreed to return to either of us since coz over here u either use your house or hers , no hotels admit couples of opp. Sex. Next time i’d rather import mine from down kenya

Hata DRC?

I read here that even the few females in those areas that are willing to dish out ni mali ya KDF or any other security services

This is a tad confusing. Shame inaingilia wapi hapa???

[quote=“Ice_Cube, post:3, topic:180503”]

I read here that even the few females in those areas that are willing to dish out ni mali ya KDF or any other security services
[/QUOTE
Sasa kdf wakitoka operation somalia na dry spell ya miezi kadhaa, mjulu ime-haden kaa barel ya G3, na wallet imejaa dollar ya UN ! Unadhani wanagonga hizo kunguru chache aje! Na ukumbuke fombe yao ni half price[/QUOTE]

Nikiwa marsabit nilivaa buibui na kufuata mmoja na kumurape na haku resist

How many people have you raped in your life? I remember you told us bibi akikataa kukupatia you always rape her.

Uki import utanyanganywa vumilia tu kunguru wakamba na wameru ikizidi kimbia muskiti ukue muislamu utapewa bibi hapohapo kwanza 16 years ,thank me later.

Wacha bangi.

down kenya ni wapi?
talkers are busy people weka transleshen mbio
uyo kunguru ulipita nanye ni somali?

Tembea Kenya mahali utaitwa gurale.