Has anyone here lost a car recently?

If you seem to have misplaced your car, this guy may have found it.

[ATTACH=full]80000[/ATTACH]

You should get in touch and thank him for keeping it safely.

Weka gps car track…you can view your vehicle movement from a browser or mobile phone app and remotely hear the conversation going on including shutting it down…you can set a geographical fence and restrict the vehicle from moving outside that fence and monitor fuel consumption…kuna mjamaa anaweka na 14k and it works so well with me

either undercover cop or an armature

mostly undercover cop

December 29th nilichukua zangu nikapeleka Baricho Road. Zikawekwa tracker iko na hadi video camera. Saa hii huwa sipigii mtu simu ati “umefika wapi?” ziiii. Alafu fuel nikaweka full tank ni 5000. Nikimpea 5K full tank nangoja a fuel alafu napiga fuel check…tuseme stress ilipungua huu mwaka.
Hata driver akizima simu mimi niko sawa

[ATTACH=full]80008[/ATTACH]

15 Likes

Ina jiita aje?

Hiyo video camera inatumia net?

How much was it?

15K hadi installation.

I never installed the camera and a voice receiver coz would require installing the camera at a position it would capture a clear view,hence a suspect would easily follow the wiring to the device hidden in the air conditioners. Plus I was not into investigating what is done in the car.

Tafuta 13k uyo mchamaa afanye installation plus app

Definately

Hehehe…

insightful

Scam. You’ll be requested to send fuel money. From there on its BS.

how does this work???

The tracker has a sim card that you send instructions via sms from your phone. Suppose the fuel tank is empty you send the code ZeroOil+password. Hii inakua 0% of the fuel tank. Refill the tank then send the code Fulloil+password na hio ndo 100% full tank.

So everytime you check the status itakua inakupea the %of fuel in your fuel tank.

Good stuff…

That backgroud, that car is not Kenya