Hata hii ng'oeni! Bure Kabisa!

There are thousands of constructive sex topics that can be posted here…But because these poor admins are not doing their work mnataka story za Malaya hapa pekee coz its a crowd puller…Sasa ata hamjui, you would do better to turn the whole of kenyatalk to be a porn hub.

Hypocrites!

@uwesmake lete chura:D:D:D

We are here to tell people to safisha mecho and as a result nyonga monkey (so far this has achieved its goal, the number of serial wankers is alarming), go to sabina joy or good hope and ferk lanye instead of ferking a kunguru and later end up in depression, or worse dead(suicide because you neglected wana kijiji advice now you can’t live with the regrets and distress), hate on singo mothers while climaxing on them(they are easy lays anyway), ebruficate on every lay(successful hunter must be celebrated and be given state recommendations. I mean ktalk’s*), and above all hate on @dmean (purple is not your friend neither is derro). Now tell me what is more constructive, ‘constructive’ sex topic or me living because kunguru hafungiki?

[ATTACH=full]252724[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]252726[/ATTACH]

You now see the result. You have become indoctrinated with the this dark,slimy thing that is spewed here.

These admins wannabes can do whatever they want. But then as you call them, they can only have wankers here. They should openly declare this whore section.

As to them, being straight and faithful is anathema.Being immoral is to be praised from the rooftops.

You know what, the admin is cashing in on the number of people visiting this site. This is someone’s business and there is no way people can choose ktalk over some other sites apart from its gospel which is exactly what you are seeing right now. Marketing brother, if you want to be constructive sexually I suggest you look for Caroline Mutoko’s Facebook page and give it a like.

stop making noise like a kid and post what you describe as constructive

Sikatai but there are ethics in business too. An end can never justify the means.

Hii sunguch inatembea kama @Colombo-Combolo.

I am happy to talk about my day to day encounters or rather experience as an anonymous person. 70% of what you come across here is actually happening in real life.

these frog gifs kill me all the time.

:D:D:D:Dnimekataaaaaaa

:D:D:DWaah,Apost bible verses

:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]252751[/ATTACH]

sasa ni ogwal na apuoyo? Awuoro

Let this ethical person post the constructive topics he is talking of

@Xiphos = @TrumanCapote bila essays

Kasia ya municipal! Kwenda huko! Mjinga!

Quit whining like a little bitch and post whatever you deem constructive. Or better still, pack up your shit and leave the damn platform!