Hate Speech with No money in bank account

She used to post hateful messages on her facebook wall. Her fans used to like her posts and urged her on but when the shit hits the fan you are all alone.
[ATTACH=full]125073[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125075[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]125076[/ATTACH]
Currently at Langata Women’s prison after failing to post bail.

27 Likes

Actually bond 300ksh with one credible surety or a cash bail of 200k

These stupid people always think that likes on social media means people really love you. Wacha akae hapo ndo ajue tofauti ya real life friends na friends on Facebook.

13 Likes

Kenya is a banana republic. After Moses Kuria made his hate speech last week, the first thing the puppet Ole Kaparo did ni arrest hate speech mongers wa opposition, sa hii ati Kenyans should give him time to investigate Moses Kuria`s statements and social media postings. No wonder nowadays most Kenyans are giving up their Kenya citizenship whenever they get a chance.

It’s not about Moses Kuria. It’s about the who haves and who have nots. Kenya ina wenyewe. Top creme NASA leaders have also uttered or written hateful messages but were never arrested.

jamaa hakuna hate speech ya opposition or otherwise. hate speech is hate speech. mtu akishikwa apelekwe pale nyayo hse afinywe gonads brare fuackin

yako uta give up lini?

15 Likes

Na ni sura otherwise kiplanny

That is it. You have yo know your place in this beautiful country of ours. Kama huna pesa ama political connection usivunje sheria

Maraga aingilie kati

I had to block several foolish friends and relatives in facebook who were posting shit kama ya hii jinga.

14 Likes

atainglia kati hukuona alifunga ule mkisii wao miaka kumi na ilikuwa premeditated murder,yule aliua mp

Yes hakuna hatespeech ya Jubilee ama NASA, selective application of justice ndio shida. The Jubilee government doubled his salary last year, he is now making close to [SIZE=5]181 million Kenya shillings per year[/SIZE] and you still expect him to investigate hate speech fairly. Ole Kaparo is a Jubilee puppet, that is why I was not surprised when he said juzi that he is not aware of any hate speech remarks by Moses Kuria. If Moses Kuria had not made his hate speech statements huyo dame angekuwa free.

Despite being caught on camera inciting people several times, Moses Kuria has never been convicted. The best the government has ever done was locking him at Pangani Police Station for four days before being set free. Ole Kaparo kama kawaida will investigate the recent Moses Kuria hate speech statement and try as much as possible to reduce the damage Moses Kuria will get.

Anyway as long as the selective application of justice continues when it comes to dealing with hate speech, expect more hate and tribalism in Kenya.

When did Kuria talk and support genocide of a tribe? Tuanzie hapo. Halafu no govt official earns 181 m in kenya. That would be 15m per month. Scrutinize garbage from ODM Alerts before posting here priss

21 Likes

Couldnt have said it any better, you have hit the sad fact on the head. You have to know your lane, who you are.

wewe ni nugu tu,si mahakimu na majaji ndio huwa wanafunga mtu?na kama hio ngombe ya kwenu iliamua kutumia swahili ama kizungu shauri yake

Comparing and contrasting hate speech statements does not make any hate speech statement right. All of them increase hate tribalism.

Yeah, i knew youd want out on a technicality. Kuria latest statement was directed at an individual and was not in any way prejudicial towards any group

The police are too lenient. She should also be charged with
-Murder in the first degree (for mercilessly killing Osungu)
-Conspiracy to spread ugliness via breeding. Hiyo sura…nazidi kukataa mheshimiwa
http://i.imgur.com/1YyOifB.gif

The gif is from the movie Signs. My favorite horror movie of all time