Have black people suffered from the curse of Noah since time?

From slavery,to racism and modern day discrimination and also the fact that African nations are some of the poorest regions in the world.Can this be attributed to the curse of Noah?
[ATTACH=full]274519[/ATTACH]
20 And Noah began to be an husbandman, and he planted a vineyard:
21 And he drank of the wine, and was drunken; and he was uncovered within his tent.
22 And Ham, the father of Canaan, saw the nakedness of his father, and told his two brethren without.
23 And Shem and Japheth took a garment, and laid it upon both their shoulders, and went backward, and covered the nakedness of their father; and their faces were backward, and they saw not their father’s nakedness.
24 And Noah awoke from his wine, and knew what his younger son had done unto him.
25 And he said, Cursed be Canaan; a servant of servants shall he be unto his brethren.
26 And he said, Blessed be the Lord God of Shem; and Canaan shall be his servant.
27 God shall enlarge Japheth, and he shall dwell in the tents of Shem; and Canaan shall be his servant.

Explain how a Semitic Arab gave birth to a black African?
Hii upuzi ya the Jewish storybook copied by the Bedouin paedophile, haimake sense.

Don’t you think genetic variations played a role…

So how many black people do you know that have been born to Arabic parents? Pictures will suffice.

Or arabs born to African parents…Your point is loud and clear

The story of Noah (or the great flood) is not unique to the bible.

The story of Noah does not appear first with the bible. It begins with even more ancient texts like the tale of Gilgamesh dated before the bible. No one knows for sure when Noahs events happened, and certainly Noah was not a Jew, nor was he Israelite. There were no Arabs, or Jews then. Those people appeared much later.

Apparently, in Noahs time, there were even aliens on earth…creatures that were probably hominid, but more advanced than the people living at that time. The original name used for Noah is Utanapishtim…hiyo ni jina gani sasa? Canaan was apparently the father of canaanites. It appears those canaanite people do not exist today.

Where the black man came from, I have no idea. I think the black man existed even before Utanapishtim, judging from what gene flow maps of the Homo sapiens reveal. And the black man is probably not connected to the people who lived with the gods/aliens. But he is here today. And judging from his adaptability to global warming and appetite for procreation, the black man is going to be around for a long loooong time.

an idiot who believes a story about a man getting into a boat with all the animals on the planet dares condemn an entire race… people like you ndo maana condoms zilitengenezwa
[ATTACH=full]274525[/ATTACH]

lol

Jamaa analewa anatoa nguo ako na kichwa mzuri kweli? Atakucurse aje? Surely brains must be used

Tibim!!

How can a albino palestinian, a namesake to a toyota van, curse me, a black man?

Hehehe i like how guys nowadays call this bullshit:D:D:D:D:D
Ngojeni @TrumanCapote akuje kuwapea logical explanation vile kulikua na a talking donkey kwa bible which asked the owner why are you hitting me soo hard?  :D:Dor or the talking snake in the garden… :D:D:eek:
Or maybe how cain masturbated and cloned himself after being chased away to form a tribe:D:D
Hehehe these authors were stoned hard! :eek::D:Did have abit of their burning bush:D;)

Mtoto akililia wembe mpe…you are asking for a full Bible reprint accompanied with 10hr findeo effidens:D

Bloodfuckin…ghasia imezaliwa juzi ikapata bible na utakufa u wache bible unataka kujifanya unajua and you know nothing all you know umesoma in a Kenyan school such ubonobos:D:D

Banae Ham hakumwambia aingie ulevi sacco

:D:D:D so Kama Ali chew blackout alijuaje nani alimuona Naked na nani alimfunika ?

But bado am a staunch christian