Hawa ma brokers aint loyal

Wana kijiji just a quick question. How can you tell if a car insurance policy from an insurance broker is genuine. Mine is only 4 months old and 2 months ago I replaced a broken windshield after an agreement that I will get the refund after the repair is completed.

Now the bruh aint picking my fuckin calls. Hapa naona nikama nilicheswa na hii comprehensive cover. Is there a way to find out if the policy ni bonoko ama hapana.

Call the insurance company directly

enda tu ofisi ya huyo ninja umchape vibare. how dare he not pick your calls?

Call the insurance company and find out if your policy exists. Most insurance companies around do not like clients repairing their own vehicles due to fraud. You might have been conned.

A friend is in a similar crisis, his car got knocked real bad last month on Waiyaki way and was declared a write off.On raising the issue the insurance company told him his cover is expired of course courtesy of insurance brokers.

Sio wote…I know some who are very genuine

Nitupie number ya genuine. I need a good medical cover.

Get your policy from AIG, you will never have this drama, they pay claims direct to your account if you provide one.

Sawa ingia inbox

Go directly to the underwriter and confirm:
[ol]
[li]Your policy exists.[/li][li]Premium has been remitted & receipted.[/li][li]The agreement for refund and/or repair authority was in writing between you-underwriter-broker.[/li][/ol]
Na ubebe proof of cracked & repaired windscreen.
Threaten to go to I.R.A wakileta upuss.

Stop involving brokers, it’s only mandatory in NSE transactions