He Is Lucky He Went Overseas. That MEANS Africa Ni Kubaya

For an African to go to Europe or the USA he is considered lucky as if anaenda paradise. When will this mentality change. Ask any fool and he will tell you that some of his relatives are lucky because are in the UK or Germany.

Hii ujinga mtaacha ile siku mutamea akili

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

You are totally obsessed with race and it is not healthy for you. You can’t do nada to change anything. We came out here to study and better our lives on a more level playing field. Don’t expect most of us back. And esp given the way the wind is blowing politically.
The reason why the relatives say they are lucky is because they get money from the diasporians. Truth be said wouldn’t you like to receive money from a relative abroad kama umehata school fees, medical bills and all that? wouldn’t you? I would. So I would not call them fools. The pound is changing at 153kshs today…soo…tunarudi kufanya nini jameni?

[ATTACH=full]350546[/ATTACH]

During covid, Kenya’s highest foreign exchange earner was diaspora remittances. That’s why the government doesn’t mind Kenyans going to Saudi as maids. They’re even planning to export more citizens. The government knows Kenyans are hardworking and disposable so it’s not about to change.

Bonobo vipi?

BTW Ndindu the CBK gavana is ‘looking’ for diasporians who send money to Kenya. Tafuta hizo links. Don’t ask me for them. And wear an Economist’s hat when you read him. Ukuje unieleze.
Quite why this is important to him hajatueleza. His sistas Mary, Edith, Angela and Joyce live in Bidenstan.

Hii ya Saudi needs to be checked out because there is a serious abuse of human rights out there. Our girls are suffering huko sana. Raped by Mwarabu men and beaten/slapped by the memsahibs. Si hata afathali ukuwe mboch Kenya and if you don’t like it you can go back home ocha…

Where have I mentioned ANY race?

they biuld other countries but hizo remittances ni mingi sana kuliko ata tourism right now …but most realise life is better here after kuishi huko , even the white washed ones who act white realise this

Jisome your original post. Slowly this time with a finger on every letter. Thenkiu.

Kwani African sasa ni race? So what race is Richard Leaky White or African?

Ama UK na Germany pia ni races?

Don’t take clowns too seriously. You watch their act and applaud. Then they go home happy. Of course African is not a race. Ndindu knows exactly what African is.

I actually don’t take them seriously. Hehehe:D not the case at all. This person hates himself and his race and he expresses that in all his posts. Unless he is a troll.

nikitumia HAWALA zile za akina @Bingwa Scrotum kutuma mbesha kenya si naweza avoid taxes ?

Hating my own race ni kuongea ukweli. Look at the infrastructure left behind and look at what we have today.

When I say than We are bad managers it is the truth. Like it or not. Look at Donholm and Lavington today.

If you want me to start talking about race I will start with Chicago

Yes unaeza, niskumie kiyudo sasa juu ya hiyo story

I’ve lived in America since I was a teenager (I’m now old enough to retire from the NBA) and for most part I never used to get nagged by family for handouts. But in the last one year there’s a desperate plea in my inbox at least once a week, most times more. From both close relatives and distant ones. It’s been a lost decade for Kenya economically and massive regression politically. Na venye kunaenda it’ll get worse before it gets better. Same idiots that suffer are the same ones digging their heels in for more of the same.

Humans are apes, for the record. Great Apes to be specific. So hata some statements apart from exposing ignorance zinaonyesha lack of coherent thought. So I am not sure if he meant there are lesser apes, then africans, then greater apes. But that would make no sense as it would still make africans apes and humans still apes. Or he meant Africans are not even apes at all? Are africans above apes? Which makes africans above humans? It’s all too confusing. But clowns are often not bothered about coherence.