HE MIKE SONKO SCORE CARD

Two Years after ascending to Power,Here is HE Governor Mike Sonko Achievements in the #HEALTHSECTOR

1)• TRANSFORMATION OF PUMWANI MATERNITY HOSPITAL•
✓Renovation and rehabilitation of old structures
√Installation of modern equipment .
3 Electric operating table
2 Anesthetic machine
5 Baby warmers and 3resuscitare
Ultrasound machine
√Launch of Human Milk Bank cited as first premier facility in East and Central Africa.
√New High Dependence unit
√Oxygen generating plant
√Setting foundation for Pumwani School of Nursing.

1. UPGRADE OF MAMA LUCY HOSPITAL
    √New Oxygen Plant
    √Donation of 20 Theatre Beds
    √Two Radiology machines
    √Commissioning of 70 bed Ward That had stalled in the Previous regime.
    ✓New modern Mortuary
    √ new mordern ambulances.
  2. MBAGATHI HOSPITAL
    REPAIR AND EQUIPPING THE MATERNITY WING
    FACE-LIFTING OF THE FACILITY
    Modern renal unit offering dialysis for the low income Kenyans.
  3. KAYOLE ONE AND TWO HEALTH CENTERS
    First world class maternity in the health centers with minor theater to decongest all level four Hospitals.
  4. OTHER HEALTH FACILITIES
    The Nairobi County Government under the Stewardship of HE Mike Sonko has partnered with NGOs and multisector Agencies such as World Bank ,NGOs-PATH and APHRC,Ministry of Health GoK to supply medicine and other equipment to Hospitals In all wards across Nairobi.

#SonkoDelivers
#SonkoScoreCard

Sonko we know your handwriting

@nichonasri = sonko
[ATTACH=full]247167[/ATTACH]

As much as he is a chokosh he is still miles better than that waste of skin kidero !

True,true

Huyu chokosh ako sawa zaidi, my gavana ile upuzi amefanya bungoma wacha tu.

It’s was in the news recently, for all the wrong reasons.
Haha nigutee.

soo he painted hospitals and a biult a stadium …is nairobi now as good as it was before the 90’s .

He is a thousands times better than kidero, however Sonko has done veeeery little in his primal task as a NGAVANA, and that is…

Sonko has out-performed every Nairobi manager except may be Gakuo. Those asking whether he has transformed Nairobi are low IQ shits - Rome was not built in a day. There’s no way any human can single-handedly solve the problems of a 5-million people city with the wave of the hand.

@Makonika , when was the last time you saw estate roads in LA being repaved and PAINTED?

Ulimaliza zile white kaps nilituma awa?

Weeeeeeeeeeece, ebu ingia inbox. Ulituma wapi? Lini?

Muliamuaje barabara ya kuenda Musikoma? The other day i saw running battles ati wanapinga dual carriage.

We are not opposed to dual carriage but if you asked majority of bungoma voters angejenga a level 5 hospital kwanza, dual carriage kwanza ameipunguza kms mingi sana anatafuna pesa polepole.

Was suprised to find Luthuli avenue is still under construction more than a month after construction begun, the road is poorly done, the walkways are far from immaculate, i only loved the trees, the end product seems far off from completion despite being a simple job, Kidero was left trash uncollected and robbed the county mercilessly, Sonko on the other hand is plain wasteful and inefficient.

One ssue I have always had with Sonko s the quality of his work. Many of his projects are done with low-quality materials and using chokora labour that doesn’t have standards. Unapata cabro zimewekwa very unevenly and the ground below isnot even well compacted. Two months down the road zinang’oka.

But still, no way you can compare to that dim-eyed thieving orangutan…ama the shiny-eyed mayors that preceeded him…

Huwezi satisfy Kenyans…if u dont do anything for them u useless, if you do little for them you wasteful, if you serve them willfully you doing chokosh work…if you demolish in water ways you doing politics, if you dont demolish you are irresponsible…mwendaga amuhagirire nyee murie? Since Sonko took over, what has you done for yourself? Why ont you idiots start auditing yourself…leadership is as good as people represented. Ghaseer sana, mavi ya kuku! Next time kila mtu achague mamake

Thanks bro, thanks. It is simply irritating to read endless shit on Kenyan forums…

Around Oilibya is fine.
Inside the estates is another story.
Omosh disappears then you see him laboriously crawl out of a pothole.

My old friend, stop this low thinking, what policies has his team come up with to ensure the city stays orderly?
Renovating and painting wears off.