HE the president ameshikwa mateka

Inviting the president to launch Lake Turkana power project, in order to influence a court case. Judge will consider the current developments on the ground, and avoid embarrassing the president,

Ghassia leta full story with diagrams

@sani you’re one bitter talker, nilikuwa nadhani wewe ni @Abba lakini naona wewe ni Benji ndolo.

hawezi kuwa mimi pamba, he is pro- Ruto and i hate that thug with a passion. Also somethings that sani talks of i dont know where he gets them from

i was you when you were away.

Ameshikwa mateka na tei na madimoni labda.

[SIZE=7]Uhuru is a weak directionless president…[/SIZE]

He is really setting up the Kenyatta family for a lifetime of wealth. Brookside dairies, Northland City complete with highways passing there, Naivasha inland port right next to SGR stop, CBA merging with NIC to be 3rd largest bank in Kenya.
The rest of us will be sinking in debt.

Have you ever heard of nationalisation?

The days of Muigai and Co. using the presidency kujijienga whilst wanatufilisiaha are gone.

Don’t be surprised if that effing family makes forays into the betting scene.

They are there with us.

[SIZE=1]ni fangi[/SIZE]

I thought the rendile were compesated. this issue of community land is very tricky. You can never win 100%. a different clan will always oppose.

land is the only thing they havr. grazing cattle is the only thing they know. taking away their land without proper compensation is killing them. genocide.

yaani he can do all this but cannot fire a corrupt cabinet secretery …bure kabisa …

Viboko ndio wanawezana nayo

The boat sailed long time ago. The wind farm is here to stay. Gover didn’t commit its billions to construct the line for nothing.

private pockets