Health Insurance Scam

Don’t count on your insurance company to pay a dime if you are unfortunate to contract Covid-19. Reason: WHO has declared it a global pandemic. Insurance will always do their best not to pay you/your bills at the first chance of a loophole. Take this to the bank: your hospital bills won’t get paid.

Sawa

Tumeambiwa sisi vijana hatuna reason ya kuworry, ikikupata unameza tu Cofta na utakuwa sawa. Ile kijiji ya wazee ndio najua hali ya taharuki imetanda.

Hahahaha

Kama unajua cofta basi wewe sio kijana

You don’t own this information, always quote your sources.

Coronavirus victims lose insurance rights after pandemic notice | Nation

Cofta ni nini?

Breathing issues are common with anxiety and panic attacks. Rest assured if you have all the tests it isn’t your heart. I have had it and it can be very scary but I try to breathe through my nose as it isn’t as gasping. Also if you think about it when you’re asleep you continue breathing in a relaxed way. Mindful meditation is good to help breathing as it calms your mind and body. Try doing some research from medical universities on anxiety. I also got a Plan G medicare plan to afford my anxiety medication. If you are interested in one you could get it here https://www.medisupps.com/medicare-supplement-plans/medicare-supplement-plans-2022/.