Hehe. Democrats want to impeach Trump. Invoke 25th ammendment.

[SIZE=6]@Kahuni Maisha I see you are on top of things. Hii kitu ni coup. :D:D:eek:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]This is a coup taking place. Where is President Trump???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]@Purple ombeni the hoodlums are not done. They now want to impeach the president and install Pence.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]This coup must be crushed. It must not succeed.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5nFiqj0W7I
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Good Lord they are not even hiding it.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]CNN is discussing a coup on live TV.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Let me repeat that. CNN is discussing treason on live TV!! What the effing eff…[/SIZE]

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://edition.cnn.com/videos/politics/2021/01/07/25th-amendment-explainer-laura-coates-john-harwood-nr-sot-vpx.cnn&ved=2ahUKEwjr9Ojds4ruAhUR4OAKHc4lAosQt9IBMAR6BAgFEAw&usg=AOvVaw0-_Hus4PdYHZp8Az9zzFit

[SIZE=5]I think the rats are panicking. They want power now. :D:D[/SIZE]

That insurrection he wanted to trigger is the real high treason:D

In just 4 years, Trump could have been impeached many times over.

In just the last 1 week, Trump could have been impeached twice. First for pressuring an election official to steal the election for him (perfect call 2), then for leading and inciting an insurrection to overturn the will of the people.

His only friend right now is time.
But I learnt today that there is precedence of impeaching former public officials too. A war secretary in the 19th century was impeached after he left office.

Frankly if this one gets to the floor, he will be impeached in one afternoon.
If Republicans join Democrats in the senate in convicting him, he will not even be eligible to run again in 2024.

[SIZE=5]Shait. The swamp rats are coming out of hiding . Full force. Coup in progress!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EMIi7-nUEE

[/SIZE]

You are really a dumbass. All indicators are that everything we are seeing was planned a long time ago. Steal the election, censor the guy, lock down the country, impeach the guy, have pence take over and hand to Biden.

Noma.

Shhh let the idiot have his moment… this is a piss tour bado ako denial

[SIZE=5]This is ridiculous.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iv-FGDqHIjU
[/SIZE]

It’s telling how you always think there is a grand plan. Where hundreds of people conspire to steal an election and remove Trump.
When the simplest answer is right in front of you.

Trump is a con artist.
And enough people to defeat him knew this, saving the rest from themselves.

The swamp will be drained. This is the President.

He probably had intelligence on all these people. Usifikirie ni rahisi hivyo kutoa rais.

Relax Patricia. It seems you’re having a mental breakdown.

Take a deep breath.
Slowly, breathe out.

Coup mchana mchana halafu unasema I relax. Huyo Attorney General huko juu anatetemeka when mentioning impeachment juu ameambiwa na Obama aseme hivyo.

Hillary said that Biden should never concede. Which means they already had a plan in motion supported by the media.

This was not an election. It was a coup. Pure and simple. In any country on earth this is known as treason.

Trump does not even read intelligence briefs.
Too pre-occupied with what people are saying about him on TV and Twitter.

Breathe nigga breathe:D:D

Is that what CNN and the Guardian tells you?

Meanwhile…
Nancy takes a nice slow warm piss on MAGA
[MEDIA=twitter]1347261105631092742[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]

Very g.ay video. Real men don’t do yoga they lift weights or run.
Maybe you are pregnant and that’s why you are doing yoga.

Anyway we are following the coup keenly![/SIZE]

@administrator nugu kama hii inafaa itupwe Siberia.

Clearly he doesnt even know what the thread is about but just came to shit here. He is repeating videos I have alrrady posted above simply because he has read nothing on the thread. Clearly he doesn’t even know what the thread is about!

He is just here to troll! A habit he follows diligently.

You are too stupid… I cannot read your posts, just here to shit on your sadness because you are an arsehole.
Reply to confirm you acknowledge this condition:D
Double whammy bitch