Hehe..

I pledge my loyalty to the president and the republic of kenya… …NYAYO philosophy of peace, love and unity.

who remembers this chyett…

:D:D:D:D.
Way back in primary school.
When moi was baba no.1,mkulima no.1 and anything else u could thing of he was no.1.;):wink:

hahaaa that last part though…

BUT ATLEAST MAZIWA TULIKUNYWA KWANZA NILIBEBA YA JIONI KULA UGALI HOME

Yaani mluhya ata akiwa mdogo bado hufikiria tu juu ya chakula?

Hate speech!!!

kwanza Ugali!

Mluhya akienda hotel then aambiwe “ugali imeisha, ni mchele pekee imebaki”[ATTACH=full]1286[/ATTACH]

My devotion to the words of our national anthem, my life strength shmim shmim shmim shmim shmim our republic …shmim shmim shmim shmim shmim shmim…HARAAAMBEE…Nyayo Philosopy of Peace Love and Unity.

That’s how I used to say it.

…my readiness to defend the duty of our republic,my devotion to the words of our national anthem, my life strength and service to our national building,emboirded(dont what that is) in the words of our nation Harambee and perpetuated in the nyayo philosophy of peace love and unity.

…my readiness to defend the duty of our republic,?

I think they meant “embodied”?

my readiness and duty

Share a unga with UWESMAKE

http://img.mogicons.com/s/poker-face-24.png

Mluhya akipelekwa ICU[ATTACH=full]1309[/ATTACH]

Madvd wacha matusi omwami.

HEHEHEHEH UGALI HATUWACHI