Hehe.

You had to delete this thread. Hehe i love it when you lack answers.
Monday Joke
Unwatch Thread

The.Black.Templar
Village Elder
I don’t know if this is recycled but hey…it cracked me up this morning

“Wanyonyi the self proclaimed god did not die but called himself.”

54 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

…huntsman
Villager

45 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

uncle nyam
Village Elder

42 minutes ago EditDeleteReportBookmarkReply

Mathice
Village Elder
He went to be with himself.

36 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

Ice_Cube
Village Elder

33 minutes ago ReportBookmarkUnlikeReply
You and Electronics4u like this.

Purr_27
Village Elder
Sometimes I wonder what pleasure do you guys get mocking Christianity and God

27 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

Electronics4u
Official Broker
Staff Member
The.Black.Templar said: ↑
I don’t know if this is recycled but hey…it cracked me up this morning

“Wanyonyi the self proclaimed god did not die but called himself.”
He passed himself away

20 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

The.Black.Templar
Village Elder
Purr_27 said: ↑
Are you referring to me? coz I did not mean it that way…
uncle nyam said: ↑
View attachment 11753
however, that was in bad taste

19 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

uncle nyam
Village Elder
It gives me the most pleasurable feeling of satisfaction that I’ve gotten one over the white missionaries that they cant fool me

16 minutes ago EditDeleteReportBookmarkReply

MBOMB
Village Elder
Too much energy is used in dis-crediting Christianity and pointing out the 101 contradictions in the Bible and daily @Atheismo quotes/meme (yes the one who “arrived” inside Bonface’s butt ) yet there are over 4,000 religions (maybe more) in the world to pick on.

14 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply
Purr_27 likes this.

Fala 12
Village Elder
It gives me the most pleasurable feeling of satisfaction that I’ve gotten one over the white missionaries that they cant fool me
no one can force religion on you

13 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

mabenda4
Senior Villager
New
Ati who arrived in whose boot. Hehehe.

10 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

uncle nyam
Village Elder
New
Fala 12 said: ↑
No one can force not being religious on you

5 minutes ago EditDeleteReportBookmarkReply

Fala 12
Village Elder
New
No one can force not being religious on you
hell is real son

2 minutes ago ReportBookmarkLikeReply

uncle nyam
Village Elder
New
Fala 12 said: ↑
And also your statement is very wrong. It seems your head was deep inside a busaa pot when mpeketoni, ISIS , the Christian crusades/genocide… Were being executed

1 minute ago EditDeleteReportBookmarkReply

Pia hii itatolewa! :slight_smile:

Itaenda pia hii

They started the debate, and when you outwit them, they de activate the thread. Hehe

pia wewe utaenda

hehehe its a repeated pattern over the years divergent opinion is not tolerated, in short do not even attempt to think since that is blasphemy

Anko akienda tunachoma all the banana plantations

wewe tutakupea stoney crate mbili utulie then tufukuze anko nyama

I think its proper if you post something we critique it. Or what’s the point of posting isn’t it to share your message with all and sundry? if it were to please yourself you can paint Bible verses on all your walls, cars, even on your face and no one will ask you about it. But once you post it here it ceases to be your message rather its a message directed to us. And i believe we have the right of reply

nobody is going nowhere.
nyanya ya ubwa we will sue ktalk to the last penny si walikataa uinunue?

unless this is not our country.
we let the white man screw our brains out.
i think nyama ya mbwa should be given a medal for using his few remaining brain cells.
[SIZE=6] Constitution of Kenya[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5] 33. Freedom of expression [/SIZE]
[li]Print[/li][li]Email[/li][/ul]
Parent Category: Chapter Four - The Bill of Rights
In: Part 2. Rights and fundamental freedoms
Hits: 3784
http://www.klrc.go.ke/images/twitter-icon.png
inShare
(1) Every person has the right to freedom of expression, which includes–

(a) freedom to seek, receive or impart information or ideas;
(b) freedom of artistic creativity; and
(c) academic freedom and freedom of scientific research.

(2) The right to freedom of expression does not extend to–

(a) propaganda for war;
(b) incitement to violence;
(c) hate speech; or
(d) advocacy of hatred that—

(i) constitutes ethnic incitement, vilification of others or incitement to cause harm; or
(ii) is based on any ground of discrimination specified or contemplated in Article 27 (4).

(3) In the exercise of the right to freedom of expression, every person shall respect the rights and reputation of others.

[li]< 32. Freedom of conscience, religion, belief and opinion[/li][li]34. Freedom of the media >[/li][/ul]

Waah! This is serious mpaka katiba imeletwa ndani ya kijiji. Yenyewe hapo hawa majamaa wameshika handball

christians are a funny bunch, they are wanking all over after Wanyonyi died. The irony in believing in a guy who claims he is the son of god but dissing another who claims to be God