Height of Vanity. Like Uwes

I just viewed a thread by Ango Uwes where he had to write his name on his hand to make a point and it reminded me of something that happened jana.
There was this function that was yesterday n I didn’t want to go with my baby mama, since kulikua na ma inlaws mob, so I cooked up a story that I would be working over the weekend, due to unavoidable circumstances.
So they went without me n I took the advantage to av some lungula marathon with a kaside dish at a friend’s crib (he was away for the weekend).
I reiterate my earlier belief in another hekaya I posted sometime back that some women have a 6th sense when 1 is cheating. So babymama pulls a fast 1 on me, she calls me; not just a call but a video call, why? You may ask, she wanted to see the background of where I was, sikuchukua simu, anacall tena nalenga.
When I texted her namsho tuko na boss , akanisho sawa but she would call later like after 1 hour.
Desperate times call for desperate measures, I had to take my friends car, nikaenda job, kwa offe then called her from there, on video.
Pheeew! This woman should be in KGB.

13 Likes

Baby mama ni wife…kwa sababu utashikwa tu when you least expect it…

I too had that video call app. I soon realised it served my GF better than me. So i cooked up a story that it slows my phone hadi i cant access mpesa and removed it.

…and i lived happily ever after

17 Likes

Can’t cheat will never cheat otherwise why marry her? ??

When you grow up utajua

[SIZE=2]How was sunday school? mlipewa sweets? gooood boy[/SIZE]

Who gave u the title of senior villager, you sound more junior ama babyish. Huwezi elewi hii maneno at your age.

Cheating is a grownups occupation? educate me

get life schooled

Nimeachana na MWK indefinitely. As I said I have realised it’s all vanity

You

A true man will never cheat , only Dolts are cheaters , leaving their partners to the charcoal seller and milk man+makangas

chill tu kidogo nyege zipande, tuone kama utasema ni vanity. utatafuta huyo mwk vibaya sana

Nonsense

pastor! vipi?

Bastard! vipi?

Now you are imposing your morals on others, you tend to think that you are a MAN X2 because u cheat on your spouse.
Well, what u do in your relationship is non of my business, but trying to rub it on other people’s face, makes you the biggest DOUCHEDAG ALIVE.

Kindly keep your moral to yourself.

Be careful with big words when you have a small mind

Wow! So you have a big mind, kindly direct me to where I can see and experience the brilliance of your FCUKING BIG MIND.
So, how many patents do u have under your name, or any contributions that you have made to any Scientific journal , if not, the notion of u having a big mind is something that only exists in the circumference of your head.
Nipe link tafadhali.

I am widely published in the realm of project management. FYI.

Now, on to your small mind, a word is big if you aint getting its spelling right. Whats a douchedag?

Link tafadhali. A DOUCHEDAG, is your mother’s getting circumcised.