Hekaya si story

Gather up, boys and girls, and couch waru. Seat around me, you who flock this village, for i, THE MOST NOTABLE TALKER, need a word with youall.
Of late, or lately, in the recent past, for a while now, this village has seen a flow of new villagers, and an ebb of standards. See, we loke newbies, but, only to stare at and scorn. Not to hear what they have to say, or what they think they have to say. New villagers should of necessity learn the ropes before posting a Hekaya here.Let me elaborate.

See, this village is built on the foundation of Hekaya. Hekaya os the lifeblood of this village. It is therefore crucial for the newbies to tell the difference between A Hekaya and all other stories and shenanigans posted in fb, wazua, jamii forums, tweeter, and other inferior fora. For this village, Kenyatalk reigns supreme.
A Hekaya has three distinct features. One, its based on personal experience. Two, (a)it must involve a Kihiki understanding somewhere, either the protagonist, the antagonist or the just climbed, about to be climbed, climbed oftenly or one who has signed a promissory note to offer a climb. (b) it must involve an animal, preferanly a cat . Ask @kush yule mnono mnono about the cat that made him burn a whole plot, or @uwesmake whose Aunt had reincarnated as a cat. (C) it must potray u as a victor on the end. (d) it must never have a conentional “moral of the story”
3. A Hekaya must never be serialized except where majority of the Elders concur.
Everything else is a story. A story, plus all other everyday whining and crap, come a distant fifth. This is the order of importance in this village. 1 Hekaya 2 Armageddon or Alien landing breaking news, uwesmake momos, all other momos, saccos, . 3 breaking news 4 village wars. 5 stories and crap. 6 cheki maneno.

One more thing, in this village, everything goes…except…mothers. mothers are sacred and should never be embroiled in the crap that rules here.
However, single mothers are game.
Simu imeisha charge jamaneni. Nitamalisia kesho.

28 Likes

@mabenda4 I concur with you on almost all your observations. But I got a question. At what point does a single mother cease being a mother?

Yes that point of insulting someone with their parents should be declared illegal and should attract an equinox

Nunua power bank @mabenda4 umalize hii hekaya …ama hiyo pia waogopa yaeza fungwa ??

I agree insulting mothers should attract an equinox

@mabenda4 …The single mother is game vibe is in bad taste. Please delete it if at all you have any respect for mothers.

are you a singo matha by any chance…

Not really…am just intelligent enough to know that single moms are mothers…Did they not teach u that in beauty school?

fixed

Vile @mabenda4 amesema. Lakini amelewa mpaka letter o na i kwa keypad zamkanganya.

All members of this village are game… (be they deadbeat dads, single mothers, grandpas, parents… period)

nobody ever insulted you with your singo matha ukakatch but your mother it is different.
i agree with all this.
mother bla bla bla… =EQUINOX INSTANT

Acheni ma-feelings mingi mingi, it’s all about context.It’s never that serious.

:eek::eek:he dyed his hair golden white??

@Electronics4u priss priss patia @mabenda4 village chairman.

tulikuwa tunaongea tuuu, hatukusema kuna cha matusi ya kisungu

Mimi niko na issue na wale singo mothers wanaotea mafisi wanawaingiza box. Hujawai ona kitu mbaya kama fisi imeingia box kama hiyo bila kujua; hakunanga kutoka bila majeraha.

mwanamme anaingizwa box akifanya kazi gani?

Kwani wakati Max aliingia alikuwa usingizini?

Hehehe @Fala 12 Yenyewe ukichengwa mtu hutulia.