Hekaya....Some Single matha mofo

Just like any other Alpha male residing South of Sahara and North of Limpompo, i decided to taste a honey pot. Went well, no much demands at first…just normal shit. Kunguru comes over…we have some good time, day 1, day 2… A week later, she says she is kinda broke and needs just a lunch token (Ati her bank is down, so no mobile money services). Well, sometimes, you just give kama mfuko hapana umia. I send a small lunch. (Read small, am very stinchy with kungurus). Next weekend she comes and is over the moon with praises, of course juu ya ile “Kalunch” nilipeana. Ngombe nikakamua overnight. Monday is here, then a text…“Hi, would you kindly assist me with 3k? sijui my son blah blah blah…”…wait, your son?? Which son? You never told me you had a son…so, rule no 9 of hyenas, (Watho wa kenda wa mbiti )…in Greek, Just don’t engage these mofos. …So, i get back and ask her to talk to baby daddy, , not me, that’s the right person to talk to about your son…NOT ME, Son of the soil. Nilikula bluetick wazimu. Next ni tule tu-self consolation whatsapp status…you all know that shit…It was barely a month and the idiot is directing her baggage in my direction. The ngamias just come with too much baggage, emotional, financial and otherwise…indeed, some are just shitty economic refugees…End of rant!!

Rushia wanakijiji pia wakule waingie mitini

Hahahahhhahahaha, no eating what another hyena has eaten knowingly

SV kuku @Muchatha 2020 patia uyu mjamaa medal

Nilikuwa na singo matha Fulani. But she was honest with me from day 1, aliniambia ako na mtoi. But the way she was hot nikajiambia damn, wacha nitakamua mara mbili tatu hivi na niingie mitini. So tuliendelea wiki mbili nikamaliza hio story.

I agree with you, the greatest undoing of singo mathas is that they come with a lot of baggage, nashangaa hata yule ninja atakuja kuwaoa wataishi aje…

:D:D:D:D… Unajua vile mwizi huwa anakusoma before akuibie, that’s what this lady did to @Gacamba … It always starts with small small requests of lunch here and there, alafu the big requests start flowing in. In pyschology inaitwa the Ben Franklin effect. Google it

I’ll always say this, single-mothers are cunning creatures. Stay away as if she’s infected with the Corona virus. You can never out-smart a single-mother, she has too much masculine energy because now she has to provide for her bastard. Now add the masculine energy to the survival instinct in all women, now you have a fully-fledged psychopath/sociopath.

As a man who just wants to nut, bila feelings, never acquiesce/accept to small favours… Take a firm stand early and watch her exit the door on her own. Make your boundaries, wrt money, known early on using actions (kukosa kumpea) and not words.

J
Just too much baggage. Nilitaja baby daddy, akashika moto sana. Nikashangaa why would someone be that bitter about someone they had a child with, regardless circumstances that could have followed?

The Ben Franklin Effect…Are you a socialist sir?

Toilet=Betamales : Shit=Singomathas :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]289521[/ATTACH]

Pigia fisi zingine back pass zijibambe pia.

Wewe ndio uliunda ndege in 1980s na Moi akasema ushikwe?