Hekaya: Through Pass From Mama Nguo

CTRL C, CTRL V

It is increasingly becoming hard to be a bachelor in this Nyairofi. There are forces and temptations coming from all directions.

Now I used to do my laundry on Saturdays, but then again most Saturday mornings find me with malaria like symptoms, due to Wakihara special vodka which I religiously take on Fridays. Now due to this, I decided to engage a Mama-nguo/mama-fua to be doing my laundry. For those with washing machines and don’t know what am talking about, mama-nguo are women in our estates who do our laundry at a fee. I have had this mama for the last 1 year. She is like fote-fae or there about, very thorough in her cleaning and charges me very fairly. Now at first, she used to just come and wash the clothes. Then after some time, she suggested that she could also be washing my house. Kidogo kidogo she also suggested that she will also be doing dishes. Thanks to her services, within a few weeks I was really transformed.

But recently, things started changing. Now this mama told me that the next time she would be coming for the cleaning, she would bring with her someone to help her do the cleaning faster. I said it was ok, as long as the quality of work and the cost remained constant. So the following week, she came with a girl whom she introduced as her daughter. Looking at her, she is like 22-23 hapo, and ‘mileage’ is still low. Don’t ask how I knew all that from just a look, as you know, I have a PhD in Fisi-ology and also possess a special skill of ‘reading mails while still in the envelope’. We judge this by looking at many aspects including walking and sitting style among others-I’ll tell you about this some other time.

So the mama told me that her daughter would help in washing the house and the dishes, as she washed the clothes. I said isorait. So the work began and I could hear her pulling furniture to clean all corners and scrubbing everywhere. When she reached the sitting room where I was sitting nursing my hangover, she asked me in a very gentle voice to move to one side as she cleaned the other. One thing with Wakihara special vodka is that it also acts like that high school paraffin that was put in food to prevent too much excitement. But due to my natural Fisisim, I could not resist the sight of her swinging her sudus side to side as she washed. She washed all corners and rearranged the sitting room. I could see her collecting many earings and placing them on the table which made me blush alillo bit-(and on that note, I have banned earings in my house, unaitolea kwa mlango kama viatu). So after she was done, she went to the kitchen and those vyombos were scrubbed and properly arranged. After she was done, she asked if she could prepare for me coffee and after some minutes, it was served. She also got herself a cup and we sat at the table as she said how she liked my playlist that was playing all along. We went into other stories and after sometime, the mama also finished with the clothes and went out to hang them. As she passed us, i could see her smiling at the daughter as if telling her shikilia hapo hapo…

That’s when the girl told me, “btw naeza kam jioni nikupigie pasi na nikupangie izo nguo pia”. She said this with a priceless smile on her lips and I could not refuse. The mama must have given her my number coz at around 5, she called to say she was coming to do the ironing. She came, did it so perfectly and arranged all the clothes neatly. Now that was last week, and throughout the week she has been saying Hi and goodnight everyday. I have also been seeing her whatsapp statuses all week like “I cant wait for sato” mara naona “I wish he knew” mara “it starts from anywhere”… Haki this is what we call a through pass from the mother herself. Now tomorrow is Saturday again and they are coming again in the morning. My heart really wants to do good and remain clean, but my body is being tempted from all angles. And because of that, am not taking Wakihara today. I will instead take lots of water and do some press-ups in the evening.

Hapa ni ile tunasema referee amekupea penalty na akafukuza keeper kwa goal post.

https://www.facebook.com/benson.githui/posts/1151255654892236

24 Likes

hehehe through pass yenyewe

he he nice one

moto kama pasi

Hekayas garole, keep em coming na @uwesmake apewe wakihara mbili kwa bill yangu.

Reminds me of an episode from Two and a half men where the househelp Berta came with her grand daughter to help in cleaning. Charlie and the brother wakaanza ufisi :smiley:

http://vignette4.wikia.nocookie.net/twohalfmen/images/b/b3/Taahm-1x12.jpg

hehehe…
hii through pass ni noma.
can relate

nice…

Most Mama Nguos are very notii. I don’t know whether its the poverty or what, but they litarary throw themselves at you. Litarary.

Na wewe usikuwe mchoyo, ukimalizana na yeye, peana through pass to a brother.

He he he! It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession of a good fortune must be in want of a wife.

While he is busy doing push-ups, dem naye anafanya tizi za kuongeza fertility. Jamaa amekaguliwa akaonekana ametosha…

kabisa he is a sitting duck ni ile hajui

If woman comes to your place and establishes that you are truly alone, she will of course want to stay. Women know how to do that “A bird in hand…” and they know your male thirst isnt very much controllable.

haha huyo apewe HOYA:D

Upus

Sadness of life. A friend of mine took advantage of an almost similar situation. This time the mama was a cleaner at a restaurant adjacent to a pub we used to frequent and the daughter was a primary school kid. My friend, a hyperfisi. I could not pursued him out of it. The girl is now in high school and he is paying the fees

But seriously that guy is not team mafisi… girl has done 95% of the work… msichana ndio fisi-ress hapo

He impregnated her? :eek:

hahaha most men strive to live up to the fisi tag and that is usually their greatest undoing ni hayo tu. Wanawake sio wajinga as we would like to believe

No, but the mama came to know so ilibidi jamaa atulize mambo by volunteering to educate her