Hekaya Time

Cee n Peed

I live in Githurai Kimbo in a single room. In our plot, am the only single guy. I had just come out of women related problems so I didn’t want to date any girl till I found Miss Right.
However this didn’t go down well with my neighbour’s wife Mama Shiro who always teased me calling me a jerk and asking why I never had a girlfriend to take care of my house. Mama Shiro was those idle housewives who spend her whole day in the plot gossiping and chatting on facebook. Her husband Baba Shiro was a traffic officer who left early in the morning and came back at night every day.
Mama Shiro would look at me every day as I walked to my room and mock me saying ‘’Moreno kai wahakurirwo?’’ (Moreno were you castrated?). For a while, I kept cool; not minding whatever she said. Then one day some herbalists passed near our houses selling Mukobero.
These herbs are meant for men who don’t function like you Moreno come and buy some,” Mama Shiro would tease me. I defended myself by assuring them that I was OK and didn’t need such herbs. I told her if she wanted to prove she should donate her sister to me.
“First come and show me what you will do to her,” Mama Shiro said entering her house.
‘’Kai uri na Ngoma? Urenda hurwo rithathi ya itina ni Ithe Wa Shiro? (Are you mad, you want me to be shot in the ass baba Shiro?) I replied to her as I entered my room.
I suspected Mama Shiro was not getting stick from the husband who used to leave very early in the morning and come back late at night every day. Her idleness was not helping either since she was always seated outside her door on a stool scrolling her phone and laughing loudly.
She was also this fat yellow mama who used to wear short dressed exposing those big yellow thighs and I must admit when I was bored, I would peep thru my curtains to admire those thighs.
She had provoked me enough and even if I was scared as hell of her cop husband, I was beginning to feel tempted to make a move on her.
So this particular morning, I had gone to the shop to buy milk and bread and I opened the gate, I saw mama Shiro seated outside basking.
I expected her usual jokes about my being single and not functioning. But she jokingly asked me to come to her house and have a decent breakfast. I decided kama mbaya mbaya and walked straight into her house.
This was a daring move but also well calculated. I wanted to be sure none of the other neighbor’s in the plot saw me entering that house.
So mama Shiro followed me into her house and quickly closed the door as she ushered me to take a seat on her couch. Her sitting room was separated from the bed using a bedsheet.
She poured a cup of tea from the thermos and quickly moved into the bedroom. I sat there sipping tea as I thot of the risk I was taking to enter that house. Many thots crossed my mind including suggesting to mama Shiro we go to my room…but I realized the risk is the same.
By this time, I was too excited to even worry anymore of what might go wrong. I could hear mama Shiro was either dressing or undressing on the other side of the ‘’bathia’’ and Ilike a real man, I lifted the sheet and asked her what she was doing……
Mama shiro just smiled and continued her business. She had pulled her dress up; exposing her thighs and knickers to me. Moreno korwo wi mudurume uka riu unyonie kana wajie gwikira thikati ta atumia aria angi’’ (Moreno if you’re a man, come and prove it… or else start putting on a dress like a woman,”)
On seeing her white knickers and brown thighs I got a lot of excitement in my trousers. This woman had underestimated what was awaiting her and she was in for a shock. And as they say when two raging fires meet they do consume the thing that feeds their fury. Before she could say a lot I jumped on her, “Uuuuwi, Moreno is raping me,” she screamed as I kissed her.
I quickly pulled off her bra and panties, the only clothing she was wearing under her lesso. I could see her naked body now; and this woman, despite having a teenage daughter, she has one of the firmest boobs i have come across. They were well rounded and not saggy at all.
I beckoned for her to come close which she did then i dived straight for her chest and took one nipples in my hand as i put the other in my mouth. I sucked on it and it got much bigger in my mouth.
She must be really turned on too because the next thing she did was something i wasn’t expecting yet.
She went straight for my dick pushed me on the bed and got right on top of me and eased herself on my dick! Her pussy was wet but took sometime to get used to my 9 inch dick. she moaned out loud “Ucio ma ni muti mwega uguo Moreno’’ (Is that your big and sweet dick Moreno)”. I ignored her and starting fondling her breast.
She started riding me like a pro with the “pammm pammm pammmm” sound echoing all over the room while her hips were gyrating.
she closed her eyes while she rolled her waist and slapped her ass against my crotch… she moaned out loud every time my dick hit her deep; “yeh…ohhh” “haa…hummm” “jeezz…ohhhh” “yeeeeeeehhhhhh” “haaaaaaa” “ohhhhhhhh”.
She went into auto mood and started rocking my dick back and forth like her life depended on it, i could feel her juice all over my crotch as she rode me.
I pulled her off my dick and turned her around while entering her pussy with her legs on my shoulders! She pulled me in and i started fucking her pink pussy! I had one of my hand rubbing her clitoris as i thrust deep inside her. Her boobs bounced and jiggled as i brought my dick to the tip of her pussy and then slammed it right back in.
Her moaning got louder, with both leg raised and rested on my shoulder; She was going to cum and that excited me! I kept slamming my dick into her and her cum made fucking her sweeter and faster.
I wasn’t in control of my waist anymore now as it was going faster than ever and thrusting my dick into her pussy as deep as it could go; Then a moan escaped my mouth and i knew i was close to orgasm…
I pulled my dick out of her and got up… She immediately knelt down and took my dick in my hand like she was brandishing a weapon. She stroked me and then sucked on my dick… I announced that and i was going to cum and she told me to go ahead… I started jacking my hips with my dick in her mouth… She kept sucking and carrased my ass… My cum shot deep into her Mouth and she swallowed it all.
Her thighs were all wet with her cum and her body was trembling from the multiple orgasms that she had just experienced.
For a moment, we just lied on the bed, exhausted and happy, lost in thots…we clang to each other like love birds. None of our minds remembered that this was the sweet forbidden fruit that we were eating from….we lacked care. I could tell that she really felt good.
30 minutes later, we were still lying there. By this time, my dick was still at attention and I was ready to give her one more fuck of her life that she will never forget or tease me to be impotent again.
I rolled her to face my side and as I was spreading her huge thighs to reveal her pink pussy…There was a loud knock on her door.

11 Likes

I think hii Hekaya should have ended with the second last paragraph, nice hematoma though.

Kubaff

nimefanya nini sasa?

Maliza hekaya tujue kama uko icu ama ni mtu wa gabbage collection

Najua kwenye ume - cee and pee , ungengoja amalize

Moreno you lucky daad

i hope he shot one of ya balls off…

nataka summary

Wankers everywhere

Hekaya Timam

Chelsea wanaharibu bet