Hekaya za shule continues :::4

hekaya za shule ::::episode 4
dangerous spot in Thika…

…I picked the phone , but no one spoke on the other end, by then I was in the famous nyama choma joint in some place in Thika called Mambo yote …
had just ordered my kinusu kilo ,I loved this joint coz of that beautiful waiter called nyakio, the way she swang her mathutha (a**) always left me feeling ticklish down there, I was yet to gather enough courage to ask for her number.
anytime a strange no. flashes me I don’t call back , it’s something I promised never to do after one time I called back only for the caller to borrow me 300 Bob which was never paid back…
my choma was all ready and the beautiful nyakio was slicing it , the smell of her fragrance made me more hungry , how I wished I could devour them all …
it’s then I received an SMS
"sasa mwarimo, mtoto kamevunjika mguu , hosipitarini Kenyatta , send 9000/= urgently "
the meat almost choked me as I re-read the sms …I replied
“Ni Nani ?”
then the sms reply was
“Mr kiragu , supervisor wako”
we exchanged texts n finally agreed on 8k . Mr kiragu was a senior ticha in nyacaba sec schl so this was some sort of investment he could secure me a vacant as a BOG ticha the next year in the school…I believe in tenda wema rudi hapo ubarikiwe … though his English was wanting I sent the 8k via mpesa to “Joseph kiragu mwangi”…
I devoured my kinusu and took my ride home for the next day… in the evening I tried to call Mr kiragu but he was mteja hapatikani, anyway there was always tomorrow. the exam the next day was just one paper Agriculture paper 2 and only 1 student did agriculture meaning we had free time za kupiga mucene hapo nje ya classes.
the next day I arrived in school as usual with my escort ,the 4 AP officers , nyangau, kiberiti Moto, Aggy and the tallest kiptotich , kiptotich was always complaining of the food …
Mr kiragu arrived late kidogo but was still on time…
it’s during our official mucene Baraza that I passed my pole to his son . he was puzzled n asked which son … I explained to him n he denied sending the sms .
“n who the fuck did I send the cash too ,?” was loosing my cool .
“tulia mwalimu” kiberiti Moto calmed me …it’s there Mr kiragu let the cat out of the box.
"guys yesterday was robbed minutes after stretching in kiandutu slums " Mr kiragu started
"Hebu endelea " Aggy pesisted.

the story as told by Mr kiragu.

“so immediately I alighted in gatitu I decided to walk along the
famous garrisa road , walked past the Broadway highschool , then nikaona the famous pastor nganga church , neno , along the highway … it was a cool experience Kwanza nilipoona the white smoke coming from bidco company… I was really enjoying my view … nikafika where there is an old railway line … where it crosses the highway as it comes from kiandutu heading to the industrial area in Thika… I decided lemmi follow the rail lines n discover more of the kiandutu slum…
as I was walking , there were 5 young boys in the opposite direction coming towards me… two walked on one side of the rail n the other 3 on the other side … meaning I had to pass inside the rail as that was the only space available… I regret the action … kupitia katikati yao Kama Pius muiru , kakijana kamoja kakanirukia shingo mwingine akaniwekea kisu kwa makende …” tutaikata pesa na simu Leta " hata wakungoja niwatolee , as the other 3 were busy frisking me emptying my pockets hata packet ya sigara walibeba … they told me wanaitwa (conwo Ni ini…yaani lick the liver) na Ni wauwaji hatari … they frogged me as I explained to them who I was …they even demanded my phone password n mpesa pin … they then told me to walk back to the highway na nisijari u kuangalia nyuma…so guys that’s how my afternoon was , nimechelewa nikiregister line mpya ya safaricom n I believe they sent sms to all my contacts asking for cash… leo everyone is calling me asking me about my son , the lie they told all my contacts "

he concluded…

catch me tomorrow same time to know why kiberiti Moto was buying Rosy the form 4 candidate chocolate daily…

'Tis the other way round… liver lick you. Eagerly awaiting the next installment