Helb Loan - Update

Hey remember I had asked for advice on how to pay my helb loan bila the penalties and whether it was possible?

Well, today I walked into their offices and spoke to the guy referred to me by @Electronics4u and he agreed to waiver my penalties and I walked into the bank hapo university way and paid that loan.

I am now personally lean free… yay!!!

I even got my clearance certificate today.

Thanks guys for those of you who contributed to that post.

Noted. Thanks.
Tuma kakitu. :wink: Ama kamusishana:D

this weekend cycle 80 kms to celebrate this milestone.

Aliona umeenda huko na baiskeli akakuonea huruma

Angejua utalipa cash, you would have to bribe him akuskize. Ni vile tu hakujua uko na pesa.

Wow impressive…

Ilikua ngapi lakini?

Will do and post a checki maneno on it. :slight_smile:

After the penalties kutolewa nimelipa 160K

Ngai Mwathani!!! 160K

ati bike 450k? Kwani iko na airbag??

QUOTE=“Purr_27, post: 75559, member: 682”]Wow impressive…
[/QUOTE]

So impressive you have said it twice?

hehe

hahaha…plus comprehensive insurance

siwes nunua bike 20k

black mamba ni 3k, unaweka kiti ya nyuma cushion na 500 then karedio ka 1k, so with 4.5k wewe ni mluhya kamili

So impressive you have said it twice?
[/QUOTE]

Nakuangalia na macho ya Muite…
mmmh

=“Purr_27, post: 75716, member: 682”]So impressive you have said it twice?

Nakuangalia na macho ya Muite…
mmmh
[/QUOTE]

No offence meant member N0 682.

na ka,safety belt