Hell

So hell is this stewing pot where the flames don’t go out, and your soul burns in eternal damnation because God loves you so much??

What ails you dude? Kwani Religion ilikufanyia nini? Why the bitterness?

After you question religion, that is lifes’ purpose is the service of God .You end up having a lot of questions instead of conclusion, I.e what is the purpose of life?? Then you realise maybe religion ain’t so bad spirituality keeps people going.

Because I have to meet Christians every day…

Spirituality isn’t synonymous for Religion

There used to be a guy called dimzfala on this site, sounds alot like this guy.

Shame… I bet he and I would had fire conversations

Well I was a bit ambiguous but I did not imply that.I was pointing out that most spiritual people are equally religious.

Jumped the gun right there, I stand corrected

This is hell: God gives you a sound mind and strength in your body to make a clean living. Instead, you become a thug and start mugging and stabbing innocent people to get an income. One day, wananchi gang up and waylay you in your heinous acts. They apprehend you, buy a jerrican of gasoline and lynch you. The lynching experience is something close to hell.

believe what you shall or stop believing what you dont want to…

this discussion is getting old already

Heaven and hell is right here on earth, as soon as we die that is the end of the road for all of us.

Stay away from them, if you dont like em.

And Muslims? Budists?

I can’t, Ata salamu kazini ni praise Jesus?

Crusades, loud annoying churches, whatsapp groups, every bloody meeting, TV stations, Radio.
Door to door gospel peddlers.

Bunch of adults ramming down kids throats a virus that erodes critical thought?

Actually that is murder contrary to the penal code.

So fuck off, there are plenty of threads elsewhere

I call it a miniature version of hell

True, we all forget we die alone

I call it illegal acts of men expressing their versions of justice

wha eva mehn