Hello DCI boss Kinoti, Just kill the two key suspects in Dusit Hotel terror attack that you have arrested in Eastleigh and Ruaka.

Hello DCI boss Kinoti, Just kill the two key suspects in Dusit Hotel terror attack that you have arrested in Eastleigh and Ruaka. Kindly don’t present them to our rotten judicial system #ReversideAttack #DusitAttack

Let him present them in court, we wanna see how judiciary will behave.

Wafinywe makende watoe information hen make them disappear

Labda ni eunuchs

they will buy their way out.Wauliwe tu.

Maybe this will be the tipping point, a chance to purge the judiciary .

Kuna some greedy lawyers who are seeing a business deal there

They will buy the judiciary kama kawaida

Innocent until proven quilty.

Do not present them before any court of law in Kenya. They will be released on bail and eventually they will be acquitted. Sometimes i doubt the credibility of some our Judges on serious matters.

Our judiciary is rotten…justice is for the highest bidder …let’s wait and see

If the Akashas were still in 254, they would still be as clean as @pamba

Leo munasema wakule pamba , talkers huwa muna nifurahisha.

Wewe ni guardian wa the law. Usisahau

There was no need to publicize their arrest, hii kitu wangefanya chini ya maji

We are a republic with the rule of law

they still have time to arrange for an “accident”

The two people, will provide a link to the network, trace all communication exchange, local and international via phones, email, any social media etc.

Judiciary acts on concrete evidence not hearsays,rumours and Kinoti is aware of that…

You and who?