Help - Covid PCR test

I just secured a security job in Dubai and will be flying out soon. Where can I do the covid test for the cert to enable my exit at JKIA. Agent has chewed a lot of my money now pocket is almost empty. The cheaper the charges the better for me.

Hapa unaenda kufunguliwa boot.

Checkups medical centre, upperhill

[SIZE=5]0711 082 911[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Best Diagnostic Centre in Kenya | Checkups Medical Centre Nairobi Kenya [/SIZE]

Hakuna kuenda monaco

Get it at Aga Khan. But dont worry, Kuruna is just a SCAM

See[ATTACH=full]356755[/ATTACH]

Jamaa wa mine ameland kutoka Jkia Jana aliniambia alienda amref for covid test…alikaziwa kuconnect Europe tho…

Sikuskia Dubai hawapatiani Visa to KE?

I used lancet. Got the results the next day.

si i thought hata sonko alienda juzi ama ni findio ya zamani?

Wacha hearsay ka hujui kitu. There’s more than 50K kenyans in dubai mmoja wao angeleta hekaya already. Anyway i’ll let you be

What is wrong with you? Whatever happens there is not important at this point

Thanks bro. Do all the listed facilities also provide the TT code? Am not planning to use a lot of money for this test

Visa for dubai are being approved for families & females. Only bachelors are the ones who have a hard time securing one.

What was the damage/charges?

8700sh