HELP IN CHOOSING A TV

Hey guys. Lately i cant take my beer in peace becoz i promised my family a new tv before world cup starts with that said ,Am in need of a new television set before world cup commences. So i have settled my eyes on two sony tv sets the 49x7000e and 49x8000 series both are 4k HDR tvs. Am welcoming suggestions and advices or better alternatives since these cost quite a penny.

Sony diehard huh? Many people have slowly migrated to LG and Samsung. These are marginally cheaper than Sony with better picture quality. But for better pocket friendly model go Hisense.

ingia hapa

https://deals.souq.com/ae-en/mobiles-and-electronics/c/3128

this one in particular:

https://uae.souq.com/ae-en/samsung-49-inch-series-7-4k-ultra-hd-curved-smart-tv-ua49mu7350rxum-3182100010/u/

vipi mutongoria:D:D:D

I asked for advice not where to buy one. But thankyou all the same. Curved tvs are for fashion they really dnt have anything to offer.

Am a sony die hard because of the history i have had with their products, would you please mention the exact models comparable to the sonys i want, so that i could check prices and specs
But i doubt i can buy a hisense. C hii ndo tecno ya tv ama niaje?

as long as si samsung… hizo tv ni trash

mkumbwa vipi, wewe umeenda MIA kapisa

nistue ,niko poa lakini

I have the same disease. All my entertainment units:Sony for years! from VCR, camera, DvD players, hometheatre, flatscreen (trinitron), to bravia. Sony. I am still stuck there. I fork out more but the units last so long I end up just giving them out to upgrade.

It sounds like you are for 50in 4k spec range. A friend got a 49in LG 4k for 65k. Great picture. He told me 55in is 85k. Usually, I add 3d to the specs for my son’s occasional gaming and the kids 3d animation movies which is a budget of around 100k.

4k sets will soon flood the market, as a consequence prices will fall SIGNIFICANTLY. You can stick to your full HD for only a short while.

mimi pia nko pour, nitatafuta wewe. btw ile kitu niliwahi

Your advice am supposed to wait. Ddnt you see apo juu siku hizi swezi kunywa beer in peace buana

LG is the best for TVs and DVDs; Sony for sound. Original LG and you’ll never regret.

I wont agree… what makes lg better… banaa wee unajua sony

Walk into a mall find the biggest and the most expensive is the best one. Don’t thank me

Hisense 55N3000UW

Timeline??

You guys can debate ooh Sony, oooh LG ooh Samsung ooh Hisense oooh oooh @hunningale [COLOR=rgb(85, 57, 130)][SIZE=7]PELEKA WATOTO KWA NEIGHBOUR WA WATCH WORLD CUP[/SIZE]

[COLOR=rgb(85, 57, 130)][SIZE=7]KAMA WANATAKA TV INGINE [/SIZE]

[COLOR=rgb(85, 57, 130)][SIZE=7]WANUNUE WENYEWE[/SIZE]