HELP: I’m in North America and I’m dating a chick in Nairobi & I want ..

I want to purchase her a fun stuff she can do down there. I’m thinking buying a Spa package. Is it possible for me to do this online ?

If you have any suggestion please come forward with it.

Appreciated

Just call the establishment of your choice, they’ll guide you. However, you should know that as you pay for those gifts, niggers here are fucking her hardcore without breaking a sweat.

[ATTACH=full]284607[/ATTACH]

Dude! She’s Somali and is in the jurisdiction of her family. She will have to be a Virgin otherwise I’ll divorce her on the first night. It is part of the contract. Her family will understand. I got nothing to lose. Won’t spent much.

I can understand your line of thinking. Clearly you thought she was a Kikuyu. Our women are not loose. I mean we got few who have strayed but it’s a small number.

He he he, what about the other holes?

Doesn’t matter. We are still hitting it raw. Her only worry is getting pregnant.

I again remind you that she’s Somali not Kikuyu. Our girls do not have a jungle fever they have skinny fever

What you’re being told here in other words is; anatupanulia mkia.
You’ll get her intact with her virginity, which one is the issue.Go ahead a pay for her Spa package apunguze muasho kwa mkooohdooh.

Refrain from commenting in your slavery language. Keep it English or Somali Hooyadaa la wasyee

Don’t be too concerned. Just send her the money, we will keep her thoroughly entertained.[ATTACH=full]284611[/ATTACH]

I will not be entering those holes. Keep her mouth and I’ll have the essential hole. Do her in the butthole and good luck catching AIDS

Looks Kikuyu to me

Tough luck she’s on tagged

Our girls and women dont look like this. This is fake. must be a sapere

i was going too help but wacha tu.

i saw somalis being burnt in south africa & attacked in europe and felt bad , only to realise they carry themselves as superior to other pple , now i care less .

somali women are overrated , yes apart from the skin tone , which most bleach their skin , what do you get ? Thin bodies and most wako na ushamba … i went to school with somalis and some could barely speak english or write …hopefuly things have improved…

Somali’s women are beautiful , when they aren’t with their brother’s, uncles or male relative you’ll see how freaky they are!

they behave like nuns in the presence of somali men …

Hii ni porojo. For 3yrs i have managed some units in juja road estate… izo miaka tatu i have interacted with your women i have sn more than enough. You motherfuckers are insestuos as fuck . Intially when i went there i was wondering why there were some many special needs kids untill later when i found out exactly what the fuck was going on. You are hypocrites.

Lots of Somali women come from isich to Umoja to whore. Tough economic times my friends!You just need to sleep with one na unapewa passes kibao unachagua unakula unachoka. Disclaimer, possie ya somalia yellow yellow ni 3k and above.

Somali amezalisha ndio anaeza chukua thao. Somalia akiwa neibor yako ni rahisi sana kula kama tu hawa madem wengine

Nipe contacts za yule chinku nifanye naye JV brada