help out

As you all know am a student and I was to go back to school last week but due to school fees constraints I was not able but next week there are hopes I may make it .

So my issue is there is this girl who is a student too I have been fuckingg but she insists I must taste her anal buds before she goes back to school . the advice I need is I dryfry her or use a condom . I need advice from seniors like @GeorginaMakena @Liberty @Mzee mzima @Yunomi @patco @sludgist @Deorro @introvert @MaryJane @Uwesmakeress @The.Black.Templar @gashwin @Abba @uncle nyam . thanks .

[ATTACH=full]150310[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SODjOrMDjDs

@Mundu Mulosi saidia huyu kijana

Kijana nini shida jamani? Watu wanaenda kazi wewe ni ujinga tu. Sometimes i wish stupidity was punishable by death. If it was, there would be a hell of a population drop.

Done that already, niaje Mungiki wannabe?

school fees inaingia Monday , umewai tomba dem mkia ?

niko ngangari , msichana aliingia Misikhu girls ?

@LIEN nirushie hio kitu ukienda shule

Dont do it. Sex should be normal. Kama anakupenda she will stand by you. Akikataa, there are very many btful ladies out there, move on.

Let everything be natural and value our cultures.

St. Brigid’s Kiminini, on Tuesday I am back in Nairobi.

Congrats mkubwa.

Thanks.

naweza leta mahari tumalize haya maneno mapema mapema

Acha ufala.

Padre the advais nilitaka ni nitumie condom ama dryfry kukamua niliamua kitambo

ufala gani either uchukue mahari ama utapata nimeletwa hapo kwako webuye

Someone made a comment recently about how idiots are conceived.
I wish he would kindly repeat that comment here.

niaje mathighs

Niko poa bwana ya Uwesmakeress.

uwache kusumbua my deer @GeorginaMakena