Helter Skelter and my shelter is all things Romantic and Sexxed Up!!

OK this is the SAME article I put somewhere, but it includes a small section I had left out from the one I posted back then to type in word, because the window constantly disappeared from my view, and was driving me nuts.

People might like to believe or doubt or whatever, but it doesn’t matter to me, and I am not taken to mythical tales; anyway this was what occurred.
Driving home from work, something struck my mind. I thought back to myself and concluded Kenyan ladies must be enthusiastic porn fans. In the millennium of yonder, concept like blow jobs were virtually unheard of in Kenya, and for guys it was more along the line of good luck getting even one to do it. Fast forward into the first quarter of the 21 Century…things changed drastically! Let’s move around the world.

Japan. When I was in the military I was stationed in Okinawa, Japan. The lady I spent the longest stretch with at that time was 30 or 31 and I was 21. I never stopped to think about it, but as I am doing right now. I have never had a real girlfriend who was younger than myself. By the time I reached 20, I was fed up with the college age girls and I could never play their stupid girlish games because those games irritated every single nerve in my body so the 30 year old was perfect. I don’t know why guys try to act like it’s cool, to maintain favor, instead of just simply telling them to cut that crap out.

I will start with an anecdote, and for those who think I am insane, hold your gun, for you may have just proven yourself right!

OK in childhood, I started in Standard 1 goofing off and horrible report forms. My Dad one day came and handed me my ass on my ass on a verbal platter. He was a Physics and Maths professor and we lived in campus. In class 2 there was hope, position 4 first term, and by 3rd term was top, and more or less, and with a few hiccups here and there occasionally, it defined any academic venture I undertook, but at A STEEP PRICE!!! Social skills. You have heard that thing about being able to do so and so, but awkward in that other so and so…….So for the guys that come to level insults at me daily, this will excite you; and me too, likewise, because I don’t give a shit. I had NO CLUE of this. I didn’t have a girlfriend by standard 8. I liked the girls but somehow I just didn’t know what to say at all, and neither did I, but my friends were running home runs all over me, and just about almost every guy had some real or imagined sweet heart, excepting myself. What I am about to say I learnt about after high school. So the GIRLS in standard 8, you know what they said? Brace yourself; the ONLY reason this came up was because I was always at the top of the class, otherwise nobody would have even known I was even there. The girls voted WEEKLY; a BET on how long my wife would remain alive after marriage; the average was one week. The girls SET ME UP; they brought the prettiest and most curvaceous of all the girls, and her titties and ass, which I can still vividly recollect, were WELL formed, a full lady’s, and Zero shyness to match! She was about 4 feet ahead…she had undone the top 2 buttons were undone, the bra had been loosened and pushed to the side, and making sure her blouse didn’t hide the bra, and about 95% huge dark pinkish nipples stared back at me as she was light skinned; perhaps at my wide open mouth…basically she was TOPLESS, and I don’t know what she did with her dress, but it was so high up to the crotch, that if she was the bushy type, I would see roughly one inch of that bush! Don’t know if she had any underwear, but it’s almost certain she didn’t, as I could see the brown skin right at the end of the vagina opening, but barely; She then cut the distance to about 2.5 feet, her eyes looking deep inside my eyes-not at- mine (note that there’s a difference!) punctuated by tilting her head upwards from below, her tongue bit her lower lip, and her index finger was on the on the right of her lip like you would some suck on ice cream! Ever heard about moment of reckoning? Class was on the 2nd floor, and I was boxed in, trying to calculate how I could run to the window, and jump out back there; even years later I have prayed day in and day out, that she would come and do it again; I have faith one day it will eventually be answered.

OF COURSE IRONY OF IRONIES, MY WIFE IS ONE OF THOSE PRIMARY GIRLS WHO WAS USUALLY 2ND OR 3RD BEHIND ME CONSISTENTLY. WE DIDN’T SPEAK IN PRIMARY, EITHER.

Damn it during KCPE I was index 1 and at the end of every test the invigilator grabbed my paper read aloud my answers to whoever raised their hands, and I didn’t get any of that benefit! In school every morning, they stole my maths exercise book to dub answers for homework, and I didn’t learn that either until after high school.

I am one of those people with a naturally stern, if serious gait, and at well north of 100kg, many people fear me for nothing, until provoked; but if I am actually angry in person you would know it with NO shred of a doubt. I never mess with ladies except ONCE; in standard 5. We were in line in front of the class to get books marked by the teacher. She started provoking me for nothing, and I dropped my forehead and looked at her for about 10 seconds, and then turned away…she stopped what she was doing for two minutes (wadem wanazaliwa mang’aa!!!)…then she started again. Right there in front of the class and the teacher she got such a slap, she lost balance, stumbled over, and used her hands to break the fall; and that was pretty much it, and I never saw here anywhere near me again. The only two things I have heard are that you look focused and smart; and I eagerly awaited the sweetened adjective after the coma, but that one never came! But I was good with the guys and we played ile mpira ya juala na sisal daily, with very much enthusiasm, until this funny tall luo guy started his shenanigans. So every time they lose the match, guess what he did? He ran towards the fence and threw the ball out of the fence onto Thika Road!!! Hahaha… when I visited Kenya in 2009 and hooked up with him alikuwa mpole, with a very possessive luo chick. Unajuwa vile wadem waluo ni warembo na wakali weeh!! My other female friends we grew up with walikuwa wameshikiwa akimbo, na macho kali, ati wadem wajaribu kuzungumza na bae wake! Fast forward to my Wedding, he had finally converted to the bottle, the inevitable destiny of any government employee or rather civil servant; and I felt reassured the group of us to suffer future blowback from our erstwhile drinking days, was growing ever larger.

Her pussy was so tight it actually hurts getting in and out. I only had observed that once maybe at 18. This girl was I don;t know 15 or 16, and I could not get inside her for 30 minutes, and when it went in it was painful. I don’t know how to tell a virgin from non-virgin, given that I would like to imagine not all “bleed” when they hymen gets breached; and especially for the tom boy girls who love riding bikes, the bike took care of that.

This girl I strongly suspected she must have been a virgin. I was quite shocked about the pain, and she complained about it and I knew it was true, because I felt it too. She used to get very horny so we did all sorts of kamashutwa that excluded penile penetration and it was fantastic! I wish I could dig that lady out from somewhere in this day and spend some quality time with her. Unlike other girls who I would expose to my perversions, or fantasize about, I liked this one. The best lady to be buddies with is the one you are not trying to sleep with, and I jeopardize my chances so often, because I don’t much believe in constant acting and bullshitting.

The Japanese lady was lucky for 2 reasons. I used to work out a lot, I used to run a lot, did 2 marathons, and I used to DRINK EVEN MORE HENNESSY!!!..we often hooked up on weekends, in the aftermath of my heavy drinking sessions. You can’t ejaculate fast, when things combine like that, so, thanks to my very good cardio at that point, she would get relentless pounding, until one day after an almost two hour plus marathon her face was purple!!(If a man is pounding you, and he is doing missionary, your bodies are closest but the problem is the guy is effectively doing modified push up position so it fatigues you (Which invites a very CRUCIAL point…THICK LADIES give the BEST SEX…more on that later)…that is why guys will pound you best in doggy…put that head down on that pillow and let your butt jettison as high as you can and you will enjoy getting plowed!! Some ladies raise their front body up, which takes the butt downwards, which forces the guy to have to try bend and screw you upwards, and it’s very tiring and messes up the back, instead of that V shape that has the flagpole impinging at a 90 degree tangent like a pro! this was as I struggled to try and ejaculate, and she used to get very happy, for good sex, while what I was really doing was trying to get myself to orgasm!! One day she came to my place and I realized she was on her periods. I remember cursing internally, bendera imeamka lakini hakuna upepo wa kufuata!! She told me don’t worry go fill up your bathtub with water, and so I did. We both got in and she requested me to give her good pounding…u know how Japanese speak she was like I want u to beat this pussy much!! That is like the best romantic song you can ever sing a MAN. Ladies if you kept singing that song full time you WON’T need to go to Kilimani Mums to get tips on how to plant webcams to see if your pee pee gets into the bum bum of the maid. She never bled a drop. The water pressure kept her system as though she was not on her period. Short of her teaching me I would never had found out. So men, kama mjelede ikona tabia mbaya ya kusimamasimama kama wife ako periods hama kwa nyumba ina bath tub problem solved. Oh speaking of which, housemaids were God sends during teenage. I think I must have screwed 3 of ours and several neighbor ones too, because there was a period we moved somewhere kinda isolated, so I had to get innovative. For those with teenage boys, kama maid siyo literally Mama Shiko mwenye watoto wakumi, kijana might well be pounding it. MANY boys learn about sex that way in their teenage. So if your didn’t know ndio hiyo.

In Kuwait, let me see, I bypassed the Arab girls, coz it wasn’t worth the hussle. Many have these crazy curfews and so forth but if you have been rear anal that is the avenue-unmarried ARAB girls. I focused more on the easily edible species; Filipinas, Chinese, and Ladies from the Indian Subcontinent countries. The one I wanted to screw the most, I didn’t get the chance. She is that crazy crazy bible crazy fanatic, but alikuwa na nyege, so I got not explicitly sexual rubs but as close as you get when palms are dancing 1 inch from your labia majora. The Indian lady was in a serious dilemma; her libido n horniness was palpable, and she was simultaneously wrestling with her EXTREMELY STRONG religious convictions…

South Korea. When I was here, my girlfriend was a Filipina girl with all those curves that would elicit a 42-tooth EAR TO EAR smile from any LUO or LUHYA man. If you love nipples, Filipinas got EXCELLENT ones; not big but very tasty to much on! Ladies have this Illusion that men necessarily want those Juggernaut 5 Liter Jerrican Sized Titties. For a very breast oriented man the BEST breasts are high B or Low C-A mouthful; I love boobs and when I get those that can be a mouthful they are infinitely pleasant to consume breakfast from. Ladies, Big Boobs are Good to LOOK AT…but not suck coz the man barely got the nipple portion in the mouth! Same for the men and penis length as I have pointed out many times. For ladies with bigger structure , they certix is breached at about 8 inches. Ladies who love big dicks or the “BBC” is that the appearance turns her on. She can’t do much in the way of sucking and neither can he go balls deep, and in Doggy position, with the artificial constriction of the pelvis a manwith 10 inches trying to go balls deep “punches” the cervix and from what I’ve heard the ladies say it hurts a lot, an don the other hand when it is too long and you can’t BOTTOM out, the man falls short of the joy. I have had several ladies who you just have to stop doggy coz it hurts them. I came across maybe about 5 of those.

Middle East: They got some beautiful ladie there-VERY LAZY too, and especially in Kuwait. I have never been to a country with people as crazy as Kuwait! Those people are lunatics. I never fucked a Kuwaiti girl, I mentioned up, the logistics wasn’t worth it. However, I have Iraqi, Egyptian, Bahraini etc. Wow wow especially the Iraqi 1. I think I must have used the condom for a minute or so, and my thermometer wanted to take accurate readings NOT diffused ones. It was an absolute joy and if she was fertile, then they might have a Iraqi African Kid running around with a big head. Filipina and Thai lady structures are similar but their faces slightly different, and on average Thai’s are morepretty. Oh I had forgotten the wonderful supper that was fed to me by this Chinese Lady. With NO hyperbole, her nipples were the size of a GOLF Ball, I nhever had sex laughing until that day out of amazement.

Kuwait, there was this 53 year old Iranian lady, and if you saw here you won’t believe your eyes! You would posit her at MAX 28! And another tight tight pussy. This one almost raped me few times, I mean actually did. We lived in the same apartment building, so it was just 3 floors down. I would drop by randomly, and this one day it was a Zoroastrian Holiday (A Persian Thing), and as soon I was in she grabbed my junk as she like walking a dog straight to bed, and she said she need this now now!! Iwas like mhhh!!.

Oh I had almost forgotten, there are also a bunch of Kenyan girls in Kuwait. It’s almost sad, but with the exception of some lady who was, actually not Kenyan but Ugandan, all of them got double and triple shots. I’m a big pervert, and ironically, when I am most perverse, I am most fruitful. Earlier I had said something about Thick ladies. Oh one thing before that. In Bahrain, there was this absolutely gorgeous Russian Ladies, and those ladies ni kama mashetani, you interact with them andll they do is hypnotize the crap out of you! I honestly don’t even know how I pulled it off. I guess they call it happenstance, but I mentioned her for one reason. Oh and before that, those East European Ladies in Bahrain need to go to Gikomba and change wardrobes. I hate being in clubbing environments fully sober, and conscious of everything. I went to a lcub full of Eastern European ladies and wahhh, ati mnaingilianga wakamba na color clashing, these ones took it to a WHOLE new level….they mixed me mpaka I hadn’t noticed the fact that I never spoke to a single one of them,coz my eyes were just moving around the place huh huh….at skirt ya light purple, blouse ya yellow, hair pins za blue, viatu zinakaa kama trouser ya courdroy, and hairdo’s nika shangaa…kwani hawana Hair Glo ama Gikomba??

The Russian lady was remarkable for oe reason; KISSING. What she was doing, I had never had an experience before or since, but it is AT LEAST 6 times any girls kisses can get you. She basically has an orchestra piece, and through the use of her tongue and lips hehehehehe…I am not joking! Ubaya I had carried that carry on suitcase for it was for a weekend, kama suitcase kubwa ingekuwa huyou ningebeba niende nay yeye. She is good at everything. Great Vaginal, Great Anal, Great Kissing, Great everything! She had this follow through , where she will see what you nare doing with your kiss and then she seamlessly follows through; very hard to explain. It was the ONLY tiem I remember kissing and literally getting the sensation of an electrical shock….Sijui what KAME-SHUTWA that was!!

Filipinas youwill be hard pressed to get anal, Thai you almost certainly will get it…….and if you want the Far East Asia WILD WILD west go to HONG KONG!..they just simply start tonguekissing anywhere, and even people who just met!!

The top 3 sexual encounters I have rated at the top are 3. One was a thick Japanese lady, who kidnapped me at the club! I don’t even know how. ANY time I went out looking for ladies, I NEVER picked up and when I was not intent on picking one up, somehow you just see yourselves in your apartment. So with the thick Japanese lady, I was bored on the Base so I went outside a famous Gate called Gate 2 Street. This day I was not drinking, and when I go to clubs sober I really hate it. So I heard some music from this joint and walked in to check it out.I stood on the side by myself, and then somehow at some point our eyes met and then, I don’t know how, but we kissed under the stairs, and later went home. I didn’t fuck her; she fucked me and did so very GOOD!! The second one out of that list was from my STAG Party. We somehow ended up in one of the various ground of all sorts of moral depravity but nicely kept. There was A , and B, and C….but there was one problem….NEVER MAKE WEDDING SUITS USING A KENYAN TAILOR!!!. …I had a rude awakening……so in Kuwait I was used to ordering Suits made etc by some indian Tailors. They are very professional and very good, and never late by a day! So I found a pattern, and I had mine made in Kuwait, then found a Kenyan guy to do one for the guys (I don’t know there were 9 or 10 including those young boys). TAG Party Thursday kuamkia Friday there so it was crunch time at the STAG. So we did stuff then I ended up with this group of 3 girls all of who I did, but it was a ONE WOMAN FREAK FEST!!! This girl was tall, pretty , and petite. I’ve had ladies with various skills but this lady did it EXACTLY LIKE THEY DO IN PORN…si mnakumbuka me telling you guys wadem wa Kenya wako porn? Here was the catch. So there is this other girl called Fa…something can’t remember. She was the one I sat with for the better part that evening but she was not one of the three I had sex with. So I guess that was my only 4 some…Ive had her eand there 3 somes though. So I ended up with the number of htat F lady…and I didn’t have Sonya’s but F had her number. Then she said she has Sonya’s number….So trying to be sleek I said yeah maybe I can save it on the phone because I’ll be gone in another 2 or 3 days in case yadi yada….wadem wengine si wajinga…she refused to give me the number. So anyway …….I did wedding but I did not have my original Birth Certificate and apparently needed it, and neither was I born in Kenya, so I couldn’t . There was a work around. I grew up catholic I think and probably attended the last Sunday , with the exception of weddings and funerals, back at the turn of the century. So they wanted bapticm, first holy communion, and some stuff, and luckily they were found. I had become angry I just said I am gomna say screw all this stuff go to sharia house and sign some papers and be out! But it worked out. And again they gave similar problems when my Dad died, but this was Church of God or something. I was wondering what kind of stuff was brought by whites and middle easterners from deserts in the middle east with all sort of fantastic stories and very little in the way of events that in fact occurred. In Africa they sabotaged our traditional stuff and now people joint the chorus for that nonsense from the desert. Bring me some genuine beliefs and practices from my own ancestors not bullshit from other dry patches of the world. We considers ourselves so rational but become idiots as superstitions kick in. I’m completely perplexed when you see some stuff that is bullshit being treated as unrivaled truth. And conveniently as we have gotten to a point where this stuff can be proved or disproved, and CONVENIENTLY that shit stopped happening. Humanity is a concoction of fantastic idealism, but the tenets crumble as you start getting into the corporeal.

I was distracted by stuff…anyway. The 3rd to top that list of was a Kamba woman!!! MYTH CONFIRMED!! Need I elaborate? This one was actually in Kuwait and she worked at our base in a subjunct unit. I did all the various things divine providence has bestowed upon me, but none of that was up to the task of trying to sexually satisfy this lady! One day I believe she effectively robbed my interior biomass of some 2000 calories in about two hours!..So to the point of THICKER LADIES. ……One VERY VERY BIG benefit was that basically you can have sex with her missionary lying on top of her without having to do a modified push up and that is the best POSSIBLE SEX. Because your two bodies are one and its very intimate, plus she is able to skew the ambient temperatures with her warmth. Get this; we you can penetrate her for 30 minutes and not sweat it at all….all NONSTOP….At well over 100KGI I tried it once in with my wife, who was a fiancée then, and she said she was going to die LOL…After you lift weights a bunch of years then roll back from it the body mass creeps in. I am extremely sorry but razor thin ladies are NOT more than good to look at. Ikifika wakati wa NDOMBOLO Sukuma mifupa kando and bring us the THICK LADIES!!!

Anywas so I kinda kept in touch with the F girl and last year I spent it in Kenya, first time in almost 20 years. Ironically she lived NOT far from where Msando’s car was found. This is a lady blessed with kikuyu beauty and luhya curvature, can’t ask for more or less. But ni wazimu. She sent me a text message out of the blue, then the told me to go have sex with her, and I thought she was joking. After a week I got around to going there and indeed DID.

So on the age thing the verdict is that ……all SIGNIFICANT LADIES WILL BE OLDER than me….mipango za hapa na pale maybe younger, but if it’s a strategic mpango wa kando vs tactical one offs, I would prefer one close to 50. Those are golden!!! Kenya ladies have become freaks, almot all of them give BJs without been asked, a good number will do Anal……ndio watu husema “kumekujwa ni mtu”…hahahahaa…

Well first it was the “THAILAND CLASS” and after I returned to Kenya, my Dad suffered a second heart attack, and was diagnosed with heart and kidney failure went terminal and the devastation was ABSOLUTE in the next months, with systematic starvation(basically this is the direct process of dying slowly, when a crucial system fails from that process----and he had 11 Unpublished books at his death he authored after retirement as a Maths and Physics Professor, and we have NO Idea where they are-5 days before his death I saw an inquiry on a website I bought for him and asking around big bro told me Dad had asked about it for some kind of info, but he didn’t have any strength so we were trying to hold on for him to improve-not realizing he was SCRAMBLING to do so coz he knew his time was up(feels aweful now coz we still have no clue wher th estuff is at), and in fact his brother came for one day 2 weeks before death and my Dad told him he is finished, and they discussed some stuff but we didn’t have a clue, and we had a Monday appointment schedule a pace maker with DeFIB(he died 1 day before that appointment) for a Left Bundle Branch Block–electrical short circuit that gets ventricles out of sync, further hurting the non-existent functionality that was pretty much gone, and increased risk of cardiac arrest- so the death was I’m CERTAIN from cardiac arrest).

Try to draw a mental picture: Heart capacity being one THIRD of the THRESHOLD for heart failure-so another person diagnosed with heart failure-has 3 times MORE heart function, little over 10% of kidney function, toxins in saliva makes food feel like swallowing colgate, and NEVER RETURNS, and excruciating painful episodes, plus Anemia from busted Kidneys, and no fuel to fight any of the devastation; and 3 to 4 months later he breathed his last. If u’ve not experienced some of these events you get very shocked and bewildered, and I had to stay through the process because it was difficult. At some point I typed some stuff and posted somewhere….quite a few people can pick up one or two things that may become very handy.

I hoped you enjoyed this as much as a certain pervert did!!!

waaa>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

wow! :eek::eek:

Very nice read i cant believe it

Not looking for endorsements. With a little bit of applied common sense, a quest to self-aggrandize should scarcely be tainted with “ineptitude at getting women” as I did, and I am not sure what amount of traveling around the world, for none of the described instances would be termed “hyperbole” co

It’s normal stuff. Anyone who actually pays close attention to what I say, I’m quite blunt. I call a spade a spade, it is that first deficiency in socialization that begets that perspective. I often bum out my social standings, for hatred of acting and pretense, by virtue of my principles…but that doesn’t phase or stop me. Anyway you can knock yourself out on whatsoever your psyche desires…

Aki ya mungu @this is hard hata @nimechoka

I don’t know where to start.

Hehehe. Your mind must be like a machine, good read. You have a lot of content man, kudos.

[ATTACH=full]134054[/ATTACH]

Sigwesi!

A couple of good stories rolled into one… some unfinished

Hakuna vile nitasoma hii kitu

heheh. I like the way you express yourself, the language.

hii sisomi, ng’o!

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

@Dimz Fala are you related to @GeorginaMakena ? Just asking no hard feelings.o_O

I saw porn and blowjob so I didnt read what saith he? Nowadays I prefer memes sina tym ya kuandika novels.

Kuna audio version? Too long

[QUOTE=“Dimz Fala, post: 1294165, member:
23601”]
OK this is the SAME article I put somewhere, but it includes a small section I had left out from the one I posted back then to type in word, because the window constantly disappeared from my view, and was driving me nuts.
People might like to believe or doubt or whatever, but it doesn’t matter to me, and I am not taken to mythical tales; anyway this was what occurred.
Driving home from work, something struck my mind. I thought back to myself and concluded Kenyan ladies must be enthusiastic porn fans. In the millennium of yonder, concept like blow jobs were virtually unheard of in Kenya, and for guys it was more along the line of good luck getting even one to do it. Fast forward into the first quarter of the 21 Century…things changed drastically! Let’s move around the world.

Japan. When I was in the military I was stationed in Okinawa, Japan. The lady I spent the longest stretch with at that time was 30 or 31 and I was 21. I never stopped to think about it, but as I am doing right now. I have never had a real girlfriend who was younger than myself. By the time I reached 20, I was fed up with the college age girls and I could never play their stupid girlish games because those games irritated every single nerve in my body so the 30 year old was perfect. I don’t know why guys try to act like it’s cool, to maintain favor, instead of just simply telling them to cut that crap out.

I will start with an anecdote, and for those who think I am insane, hold your gun, for you may have just proven yourself right!

OK in childhood, I started in Standard 1 goofing off and horrible report forms. My Dad one day came and handed me my ass on my ass on a verbal platter. He was a Physics and Maths professor and we lived in campus. In class 2 there was hope, position 4 first term, and by 3rd term was top, and more or less, and with a few hiccups here and there occasionally, it defined any academic venture I undertook, but at A STEEP PRICE!!! Social skills. You have heard that thing about being able to do so and so, but awkward in that other so and so…….So for the guys that come to level insults at me daily, this will excite you; and me too, likewise, because I don’t give a shit. I had NO CLUE of this. I didn’t have a girlfriend by standard 8. I liked the girls but somehow I just didn’t know what to say at all, and neither did I, but my friends were running home runs all over me, and just about almost every guy had some real or imagined sweet heart, excepting myself. What I am about to say I learnt about after high school. So the GIRLS in standard 8, you know what they said? Brace yourself; the ONLY reason this came up was because I was always at the top of the class, otherwise nobody would have even known I was even there. The girls voted WEEKLY; a BET on how long my wife would remain alive after marriage; the average was one week. The girls SET ME UP; they brought the prettiest and most curvaceous of all the girls, and her titties and ass, which I can still vividly recollect, were WELL formed, a full lady’s, and Zero shyness to match! She was about 4 feet ahead…she had undone the top 2 buttons were undone, the bra had been loosened and pushed to the side, and making sure her blouse didn’t hide the bra, and about 95% huge dark pinkish nipples stared back at me as she was light skinned; perhaps at my wide open mouth…basically she was TOPLESS, and I don’t know what she did with her dress, but it was so high up to the crotch, that if she was the bushy type, I would see roughly one inch of that bush! Don’t know if she had any underwear, but it’s almost certain she didn’t, as I could see the brown skin right at the end of the vagina opening, but barely; She then cut the distance to about 2.5 feet, her eyes looking deep inside my eyes-not at- mine (note that there’s a difference!) punctuated by tilting her head upwards from below, her tongue bit her lower lip, and her index finger was on the on the right of her lip like you would some suck on ice cream! Ever heard about moment of reckoning? Class was on the 2nd floor, and I was boxed in, trying to calculate how I could run to the window, and jump out back there; even years later I have prayed day in and day out, that she would come and do it again; I have faith one day it will eventually be answered.

OF COURSE IRONY OF IRONIES, MY WIFE IS ONE OF THOSE PRIMARY GIRLS WHO WAS USUALLY 2ND OR 3RD BEHIND ME CONSISTENTLY. WE DIDN’T SPEAK IN PRIMARY, EITHER.

Damn it during KCPE I was index 1 and at the end of every test the invigilator grabbed my paper read aloud my answers to whoever raised their hands, and I didn’t get any of that benefit! In school every morning, they stole my maths exercise book to dub answers for homework, and I didn’t learn that either until after high school.

I am one of those people with a naturally stern, if serious gait, and at well north of 100kg, many people fear me for nothing, until provoked; but if I am actually angry in person you would know it with NO shred of a doubt. I never mess with ladies except ONCE; in standard 5. We were in line in front of the class to get books marked by the teacher. She started provoking me for nothing, and I dropped my forehead and looked at her for about 10 seconds, and then turned away…she stopped what she was doing for two minutes (wadem wanazaliwa mang’aa!!!)…then she started again. Right there in front of the class and the teacher she got such a slap, she lost balance, stumbled over, and used her hands to break the fall; and that was pretty much it, and I never saw here anywhere near me again. The only two things I have heard are that you look focused and smart; and I eagerly awaited the sweetened adjective after the coma, but that one never came! But I was good with the guys and we played ile mpira ya juala na sisal daily, with very much enthusiasm, until this funny tall luo guy started his shenanigans. So every time they lose the match, guess what he did? He ran towards the fence and threw the ball out of the fence onto Thika Road!!! Hahaha… when I visited Kenya in 2009 and hooked up with him alikuwa mpole, with a very possessive luo chick. Unajuwa vile wadem waluo ni warembo na wakali weeh!! My other female friends we grew up with walikuwa wameshikiwa akimbo, na macho kali, ati wadem wajaribu kuzungumza na bae wake! Fast forward to my Wedding, he had finally converted to the bottle, the inevitable destiny of any government employee or rather civil servant; and I felt reassured the group of us to suffer future blowback from our erstwhile drinking days, was growing ever larger.

Her pu**y was so tight it actually hurts getting in and out. I only had observed that once maybe at 18. This girl was I don;t know 15 or 16, and I could not get inside her for 30 minutes, and when it went in it was painful. I don’t know how to tell a virgin from non-virgin, given that I would like to imagine not all “bleed” when they hymen gets breached; and especially for the tom boy girls who love riding bikes, the bike took care of that.

This girl I strongly suspected she must have been a virgin. I was quite shocked about the pain, and she complained about it and I knew it was true, because I felt it too. She used to get very horny so we did all sorts of kamashutwa that excluded penile penetration and it was fantastic! I wish I could dig that lady out from somewhere in this day and spend some quality time with her. Unlike other girls who I would expose to my perversions, or fantasize about, I liked this one. The best lady to be buddies with is the one you are not trying to sleep with, and I jeopardize my chances so often, because I don’t much believe in constant acting and bullshitting.

The Japanese lady was lucky for 2 reasons. I used to work out a lot, I used to run a lot, did 2 marathons, and I used to DRINK EVEN MORE HENNESSY!!!..we often hooked up on weekends, in the aftermath of my heavy drinking sessions. You can’t ejaculate fast, when things combine like that, so, thanks to my very good cardio at that point, she would get relentless pounding, until one day after an almost two hour plus marathon her face was purple!!(If a man is pounding you, and he is doing missionary, your bodies are closest but the problem is the guy is effectively doing modified push up position so it fatigues you (Which invites a very CRUCIAL point…THICK LADIES give the BEST SEX…more on that later)…that is why guys will pound you best in doggy…put that head down on that pillow and let your butt jettison as high as you can and you will enjoy getting plowed!! Some ladies raise their front body up, which takes the butt downwards, which forces the guy to have to try bend and screw you upwards, and it’s very tiring and messes up the back, instead of that V shape that has the flagpole impinging at a 90 degree tangent like a pro! this was as I struggled to try and ejaculate, and she used to get very happy, for good sex, while what I was really doing was trying to get myself to orgasm!! One day she came to my place and I realized she was on her periods. I remember cursing internally, bendera imeamka lakini hakuna upepo wa kufuata!! She told me don’t worry go fill up your bathtub with water, and so I did. We both got in and she requested me to give her good pounding…u know how Japanese speak she was like I want u to beat this pu**y much!! That is like the best romantic song you can ever sing a MAN. Ladies if you kept singing that song full time you WON’T need to go to Kilimani Mums to get tips on how to plant webcams to see if your pee pee gets into the bum bum of the maid. She never bled a drop. The water pressure kept her system as though she was not on her period. Short of her teaching me I would never had found out. So men, kama mjelede ikona tabia mbaya ya kusimamasimama kama wife ako periods hama kwa nyumba ina bath tub problem solved. Oh speaking of which, housemaids were God sends during teenage. I think I must have screwed 3 of ours and several neighbor ones too, because there was a period we moved somewhere kinda isolated, so I had to get innovative. For those with teenage boys, kama maid siyo literally Mama Shiko mwenye watoto wakumi, kijana might well be pounding it. MANY boys learn about sex that way in their teenage. So if your didn’t know ndio hiyo.

In Kuwait, let me see, I bypassed the Arab girls, coz it wasn’t worth the hussle. Many have these crazy curfews and so forth but if you have been rear anal that is the avenue-unmarried ARAB girls. I focused more on the easily edible species; Filipinas, Chinese, and Ladies from the Indian Subcontinent countries. The one I wanted to screw the most, I didn’t get the chance. She is that crazy crazy bible crazy fanatic, but alikuwa na nyege, so I got not explicitly sexual rubs but as close as you get when palms are dancing 1 inch from your labia majora. The Indian lady was in a serious dilemma; her libido n horniness was palpable, and she was simultaneously wrestling with her EXTREMELY STRONG religious convictions…

South Korea. When I was here, my girlfriend was a Filipina girl with all those curves that would elicit a 42-tooth EAR TO EAR smile from any LUO or LUHYA man. If you love nipples, Filipinas got EXCELLENT ones; not big but very tasty to much on! Ladies have this Illusion that men necessarily want those Juggernaut 5 Liter Jerrican Sized Titties. For a very breast oriented man the BEST breasts are high B or Low C-A mouthful; I love boobs and when I get those that can be a mouthful they are infinitely pleasant to consume breakfast from. Ladies, Big Boobs are Good to LOOK AT…but not suck coz the man barely got the nipple portion in the mouth! Same for the men and penis length as I have pointed out many times. For ladies with bigger structure , they certix is breached at about 8 inches. Ladies who love big dicks or the “BBC” is that the appearance turns her on. She can’t do much in the way of sucking and neither can he go balls deep, and in Doggy position, with the artificial constriction of the pelvis a manwith 10 inches trying to go balls deep “punches” the cervix and from what I’ve heard the ladies say it hurts a lot, an don the other hand when it is too long and you can’t BOTTOM out, the man falls short of the joy. I have had several ladies who you just have to stop doggy coz it hurts them. I came across maybe about 5 of those.

Middle East: They got some beautiful ladie there-VERY LAZY too, and especially in Kuwait. I have never been to a country with people as crazy as Kuwait! Those people are lunatics. I never fucked a Kuwaiti girl, I mentioned up, the logistics wasn’t worth it. However, I have Iraqi, Egyptian, Bahraini etc. Wow wow especially the Iraqi 1. I think I must have used the condom for a minute or so, and my thermometer wanted to take accurate readings NOT diffused ones. It was an absolute joy and if she was fertile, then they might have a Iraqi African Kid running around with a big head. Filipina and Thai lady structures are similar but their faces slightly different, and on average Thai’s are morepretty. Oh I had forgotten the wonderful supper that was fed to me by this Chinese Lady. With NO hyperbole, her nipples were the size of a GOLF Ball, I nhever had sex laughing until that day out of amazement.

Kuwait, there was this 53 year old Iranian lady, and if you saw here you won’t believe your eyes! You would posit her at MAX 28! And another tight tight pu**y. This one almost raped me few times, I mean actually did. We lived in the same apartment building, so it was just 3 floors down. I would drop by randomly, and this one day it was a Zoroastrian Holiday (A Persian Thing), and as soon I was in she grabbed my junk as she like walking a dog straight to bed, and she said she need this now now!! Iwas like mhhh!!.

Oh I had almost forgotten, there are also a bunch of Kenyan girls in Kuwait. It’s almost sad, but with the exception of some lady who was, actually not Kenyan but Ugandan, all of them got double and triple shots. I’m a big pervert, and ironically, when I am most perverse, I am most fruitful. Earlier I had said something about Thick ladies. Oh one thing before that. In Bahrain, there was this absolutely gorgeous Russian Ladies, and those ladies ni kama mashetani, you interact with them andll they do is hypnotize the crap out of you! I honestly don’t even know how I pulled it off. I guess they call it happenstance, but I mentioned her for one reason. Oh and before that, those East European Ladies in Bahrain need to go to Gikomba and change wardrobes. I hate being in clubbing environments fully sober, and conscious of everything. I went to a lcub full of Eastern European ladies and wahhh, ati mnaingilianga wakamba na color clashing, these ones took it to a WHOLE new level….they mixed me mpaka I hadn’t noticed the fact that I never spoke to a single one of them,coz my eyes were just moving around the place huh huh….at skirt ya light purple, blouse ya yellow, hair pins za blue, viatu zinakaa kama trouser ya courdroy, and hairdo’s nika shangaa…kwani hawana Hair Glo ama Gikomba??

The Russian lady was remarkable for oe reason; KISSING. What she was doing, I had never had an experience before or since, but it is AT LEAST 6 times any girls kisses can get you. She basically has an orchestra piece, and through the use of her tongue and lips hehehehehe…I am not joking! Ubaya I had carried that carry on suitcase for it was for a weekend, kama suitcase kubwa ingekuwa huyou ningebeba niende nay yeye. She is good at everything. Great Vaginal, Great Anal, Great Kissing, Great everything! She had this follow through , where she will see what you nare doing with your kiss and then she seamlessly follows through; very hard to explain. It was the ONLY tiem I remember kissing and literally getting the sensation of an electrical shock….Sijui what KAME-SHUTWA that was!!

Filipinas youwill be hard pressed to get anal, Thai you almost certainly will get it…….and if you want the Far East Asia WILD WILD west go to HONG KONG!..they just simply start tonguekissing anywhere, and even people who just met!!

The top 3 sexual encounters I have rated at the top are 3. One was a thick Japanese lady, who kidnapped me at the club! I don’t even know how. ANY time I went out looking for ladies, I NEVER picked up and when I was not intent on picking one up, somehow you just see yourselves in your apartment. So with the thick Japanese lady, I was bored on the Base so I went outside a famous Gate called Gate 2 Street. This day I was not drinking, and when I go to clubs sober I really hate it. So I heard some music from this joint and walked in to check it out.I stood on the side by myself, and then somehow at some point our eyes met and then, I don’t know how, but we kissed under the stairs, and later went home. I didn’t f**k her; she fucked me and did so very GOOD!! The second one out of that list was from my STAG Party. We somehow ended up in one of the various ground of all sorts of moral depravity but nicely kept. There was A , and B, and C….but there was one problem….NEVER MAKE WEDDING SUITS USING A KENYAN TAILOR!!!. …I had a rude awakening……so in Kuwait I was used to ordering Suits made etc by some indian Tailors. They are very professional and very good, and never late by a day! So I found a pattern, and I had mine made in Kuwait, then found a Kenyan guy to do one for the guys (I don’t know there were 9 or 10 including those young boys). TAG Party Thursday kuamkia Friday there so it was crunch time at the STAG. So we did stuff then I ended up with this group of 3 girls all of who I did, but it was a ONE WOMAN FREAK FEST!!! This girl was tall, pretty , and petite. I’ve had ladies with various skills but this lady did it EXACTLY LIKE THEY DO IN PORN…si mnakumbuka me telling you guys wadem wa Kenya wako porn? Here was the catch. So there is this other girl called Fa…something can’t remember. She was the one I sat with for the better part that evening but she was not one of the three I had sex with. So I guess that was my only 4 some…Ive had her eand there 3 somes though. So I ended up with the number of htat F lady…and I didn’t have Sonya’s but F had her number. Then she said she has Sonya’s number….So trying to be sleek I said yeah maybe I can save it on the phone because I’ll be gone in another 2 or 3 days in case yadi yada….wadem wengine si wajinga…she refused to give me the number. So anyway …….I did wedding but I did not have my original Birth Certificate and apparently needed it, and neither was I born in Kenya, so I couldn’t . There was a work around. I grew up catholic I think and probably attended the last Sunday , with the exception of weddings and funerals, back at the turn of the century. So they wanted bapticm, first holy communion, and some stuff, and luckily they were found. I had become angry I just said I am gomna say screw all this stuff go to sharia house and sign some papers and be out! But it worked out. And again they gave similar problems when my Dad died, but this was Church of God or something. I was wondering what kind of stuff was brought by whites and middle easterners from deserts in the middle east with all sort of fantastic stories and very little in the way of events that in fact occurred. In Africa they sabotaged our traditional stuff and now people joint the chorus for that nonsense from the desert. Bring me some genuine beliefs and practices from my own ancestors not bullshit from other dry patches of the world. We considers ourselves so rational but become idiots as superstitions kick in. I’m completely perplexed when you see some stuff that is bullshit being treated as unrivaled truth. And conveniently as we have gotten to a point where this stuff can be proved or disproved, and CONVENIENTLY that shit stopped happening. Humanity is a concoction of fantastic idealism, but the tenets crumble as you start getting into the corporeal.

I was distracted by stuff…anyway. The 3rd to top that list of was a Kamba woman!!! MYTH CONFIRMED!! Need I elaborate? This one was actually in Kuwait and she worked at our base in a subjunct unit. I did all the various things divine providence has bestowed upon me, but none of that was up to the task of trying to sexually satisfy this lady! One day I believe she effectively robbed my interior biomass of some 2000 calories in about two hours!..So to the point of THICKER LADIES. ……One VERY VERY BIG benefit was that basically you can have sex with her missionary lying on top of her without having to do a modified push up and that is the best POSSIBLE SEX. Because your two bodies are one and its very intimate, plus she is able to skew the ambient temperatures with her warmth. Get this; we you can penetrate her for 30 minutes and not sweat it at all….all NONSTOP….At well over 100KGI I tried it once in with my wife, who was a fiancée then, and she said she was going to die LOL…After you lift weights a bunch of years then roll back from it the body mass creeps in. I am extremely sorry but razor thin ladies are NOT more than good to look at. Ikifika wakati wa NDOMBOLO Sukuma mifupa kando and bring us the THICK LADIES!!!

Anywas so I kinda kept in touch with the F girl and last year I spent it in Kenya, first time in almost 20 years. Ironically she lived NOT far from where Msando’s car was found. This is a lady blessed with kikuyu beauty and luhya curvature, can’t ask for more or less. But ni wazimu. She sent me a text message out of the blue, then the told me to go have sex with her, and I thought she was joking. After a week I got around to going there and indeed DID.

So on the age thing the verdict is that ……all SIGNIFICANT LADIES WILL BE OLDER than me….mipango za hapa na pale maybe younger, but if it’s a strategic mpango wa kando vs tactical one offs, I would prefer one close to 50. Those are golden!!! Kenya ladies have become freaks, almot all of them give BJs without been asked, a good number will do Anal……ndio watu husema “kumekujwa ni mtu”…hahahahaa…

Well first it was the “THAILAND CLASS” and after I returned to Kenya, my Dad suffered a second heart attack, and was diagnosed with heart and kidney failure went terminal and the devastation was ABSOLUTE in the next months, with systematic starvation(basically this is the direct process of dying slowly, when a crucial system fails from that process----and he had 11 Unpublished books at his death he authored after retirement as a Maths and Physics Professor, and we have NO Idea where they are-5 days before his death I saw an inquiry on a website I bought for him and asking around big bro told me Dad had asked about it for some kind of info, but he didn’t have any strength so we were trying to hold on for him to improve-not realizing he was SCRAMBLING to do so coz he knew his time was up(feels aweful now coz we still have no clue wher th estuff is at), and in fact his brother came for one day 2 weeks before death and my Dad told him he is finished, and they discussed some stuff but we didn’t have a clue, and we had a Monday appointment schedule a pace maker with DeFIB(he died 1 day before that appointment) for a Left Bundle Branch Block–electrical short circuit that gets ventricles out of sync, further hurting the non-existent functionality that was pretty much gone, and increased risk of cardiac arrest- so the death was I’m CERTAIN from cardiac arrest).

Try to draw a mental picture: Heart capacity being one THIRD of the THRESHOLD for heart failure-so another person diagnosed with heart failure-has 3 times MORE heart function, little over 10% of kidney function, toxins in saliva makes food feel like swallowing colgate, and NEVER RETURNS, and excruciating painful episodes, plus Anemia from busted Kidneys, and no fuel to fight any of the devastation; and 3 to 4 months later he breathed his last. If u’ve not experienced some of these events you get very shocked and bewildered, and I had to stay through the process because it was difficult. At some point I typed some stuff and posted somewhere….quite a few people can pick up one or two things that may become very handy.

I hoped you enjoyed this as much as a certain pervert did!!!
[/QUOTE]

KEY MEDICAL ADVICE:
I am no doctor, so clarify anything you see with a licensed medical doctor, or other heath industry pe0ple who may have the requisite knowledge in abundance.This information may be a little bit more coherent in the other writings on this site. There is some information, and especially as the parents get older, that is extremely important. Down here I am just type up as it comes to mind and there its more coherent.
So for all my OBNOXIOUSNESS tendency you an go a head and give me the Nobel Prize for KAMESHUTWA!!!
Let me give you an example; For now, if you see some one diagnosed with heart failure, or other notable heart event, it would be VERY prudent to have a blood test to check the KIDNEYS from time to time. Basically my Dad’s heart failure, starved the kidneys out, and systematically killed them as his LVEF numbers were reduced to a mere fraction of what would be considered the norm.
=>SEEK SECOND OPINION: My dad’s first heart attack was mis-diagnosed for 3 months as a pancreas issue!!! They wanted to operate on the pancreas !!!As such the damage inflicted was MASSIVE. So absurd don’t even ask me.
=>CHOOSE THE RIGHT DOCTOR:
can NOT be emphasized enough. This bloody fool of a cardiac arrest, basically was supervising my Dad’s gradual death process. The lady friend said he would go for an appointment 12PM and not seen until almost 7PM. That is the load of CARDIAC PATIENTS this guy had saturated himself with!!! He’s probably killed a lot of heart patients in KNH and if you want the name ask me personally so providence forbidding, you don’t by stroke of BAD LUCK end up with him. After my Dad’s second heart attack, my Dad gets diagnosed with two IMPORTANT organ failures, and he pushes off the file to some residents!!! By 4th day he hadn’t stopped a single time to the man who was under his care for 9 years, who understood the case best!!..
=>Cardiologist ALMOST killed my Dad again 2012. There was a clot and the wanted to do invasive surgery. Luckily there were medical doctors from Harvard University and they offered wananchi with heart problems to come to consult for FREE with them for roughly 3 days; and HALF of KENYA showed up!!! My Mum and Dad walked in and explained their situation, and the Harvard doctors requested someone to bring the cardiologist who was treating the issue long term. They proceeded to indicate that, yet you might open him up and get the clock out, and probably completely so, but with a VERY VERY VERY HIGH he will never wake up from the operating room, his body was too weak(remember that 12 LVEF, 3 times less than 40 which is the threshold such that, many or most below 40 generally tend to get diagnosed as having heart failure. Instead, they tackled the issue medicinally.

Yaani, my mum told me that when they went in, and immediately they reached the waiting area, Dad’s HEART WAS PERFECTLY HEALTHY!! relatively speaking, meaning there were all sorts of extreme cases presented in those 3 days.
I had forgotten, but there was something very strange that happened day. For now, it was ironically 1 day before my mum’s birthday, so the event won’t pass her easily, and she is the one who reminded us on the anniversary this year…
The interesting thing that happened by VERY EXTREME coincidence as such. 5 to 7 hours before my Dad left us around midnight, my cousin with MY TWO names had collapsed with in the way a cardiac arrest/or catastrophic heart attack leading to the same effectively, and was dead.
So messages were floating around, and it appeared as though it was myself who had died, because that’s the same name I go by, and it took about two days amongst several countries to get enough reconciliation to where everybody was on the same page, and he was buried a not very many kilometers from our home, and was buried on the day before my father was.
He was relatively young, and in very excellent shape at 50, and in fact he collapsed at the gym while exercising…If there was a congenital occurrence that caused it, we couldn’t tell; but from describing the other various scenarios, something like a serious heart attack, such as a pulmonary embolism can quickly fell one in the manner a cardiac arrest-basically cutting off pulmonary function to the lung might be potentially what happened… you got no oxygenated blood to the brain. A significant culprit for such is thrombosis or a clot from the leg gets embedded in the circulation system, and deposited say in the heart, and thus triggers the heart attack. That’s one of the reasons people are advised to stretch the leg every now and then or walking back and forth to keep things flowing smoothly, and reduce the clotting chances.
Coincidentally, one month after my Dad’s second heart attack, the wife to my late best friend growing up got a heart attack, and I think the thrombosis from the legs was the culprit. She complained of funny chest pains in the heart, but put off visiting a doctor, remember the description of angina as partial blockage? Those were the symptoms, so folks, with funny chest pains its better SAFE THAN SORRY; GO TO ER. When I visited at Kenyatta, she indicated the events as they occurred, and I told her, I bet there is a sneaky thing like a clot etc., inside there, which caused this, and that once it is pinpointed corrective measures can be applied. That sneaky think was elusive for 2 days, but sure enough they found and removed it and added a stent(kinda like some mesh kind strip that which is inserted to keep the vessel open to prevent relapses of the same). They started call me SNEAKY THING, a nickname coined by the Dad of my best friend who died in 2010(I visited Kenya end of 2009 and carried the 7month or so old boy–not knowing it was also farewell to him), and months later, some Lorry on Mombasa road, driving the wrong way struck; remember Bypass construction days? So the guy has the back of the head busted open, but he was alive, enough to to raise his hand and point at his head, almost a miracle in light of the hole that burst his rear skull open!..imagine they DID NOT get him medical attention until almost 1hr 45 min! unbelievable, and he was taken to IM SURE YOU KNOW THE DREADED RESUCITATION ROOM IN KNH, lets say dead, or enough to cause the readings to flutter. He was put on life support, and, probably as some of you might have seen, sometimes when a family member is gone they will you guys do your think because they know the mayhem and pain that they are probably going through, so in the evening they walked out for dinner, and he was unplugged from the machines).
I also got her to STOP seeing the Cardiologist who had seen my Dad for almost 10 years, or rather, slowly killed him though negligence, as the grid to get as many consultations, at the expense of individual patient well being—EXTREME MALFEASANCE that hinges even closer to MALEFICENCE!! He did all these same tests, and never referred my Dad to nephrology, as his kidneys systematically lost 70 or more percent of functionality to show up finally in CKD 5 or End Stage Kidneys. At this point, coupled with heart failure, he was in the realm of walking dead. The kidneys are very resilient; hand fist size, 1 million or so on each kidney, and process 20% of heart put at any one time, recycles up to 180L or so of blood a day!!! those small bean shaped things. They are very resilient,in the sense that, as nephrons-filtration unit with glomeruli; a web of small vessels in the center, being the work horse; with the resilience causing the other nephrons to work harder to compensate for death of others, and a reason why people are able to donate a kidney, one should exercise extreme caution before donating a kidney. In developed countries, Diabetes 2 accounts for just about 50% of all cases, followed by High Blood Pressure elevation(diastole or relaxed state is the important one, the one which is the denominator in BP readings as it measures you “resting” BP, where systole or contracted state readings can be skewed by level of physical exertion in an as needed basis. If you got ESPECIALLY Diabetes 2, and to some extent High BP things may potentially go wrong at some point. Basically in donation the rest of the nephrons in the remaining kidney work harder, which of course as is the case with anything from wear and tear, the risk profile for vulnerable people is elevated. If you got Diabetes 2 or Hypertension, think very hard before donation. So overall the damage of kidneys may be from; Diabetes 2(alters behaviors in the kidney in a detrimental way); high BP abrasive forces and filtration process gets impaired, congenital or birth defect; or for men over 40 or so enlargement of the prostrate glands beneath the urinary bladder might exert from urethra, through urinary bladder, through the ureter and may as such increase the pressure on the distal portions of the kidney etc. The kidney at 0.5% of body mass but nonetheless may burn through 10% of your energy supply at rest. Kidney function is measured using GFR or Glomerular Filtration Rate, a rough estimation of fluids processed per unit time; creatinine levels-a by product of muscle tissue breakdown; and BUN Blood Urea Nitrogen levels from the liver from broken down proteins. They can pin point red flags such as “increased protein” in urine, through compromised vessels,and if you remember the smaller particles, electrolytes, cross the kidney except for larger blood cells, and some proteins, but the damage may cause larger protein particles to go through. It will; recycle up to 99% of blood plasma, an maybe roughly 1 percent or less as pee, normally absorbs fluids and particles, excluding blood cells and some proteins which may be too large to get in there; BP regulation via the renin-angiotensin mehanism, blood volume by the solute/solvence balance, correct pH levels, proper electrolyte balances, facilitates red blood cells through EPO Erythropoietin Hormone(assists the bone marrow to manufacture elements of the RBC); osmolarity which is the concentration gradient of constituents within which may vary between hypo- or low and hyper-high solute cocentration. It’s functions could be mistaken for the heart at a cursory glance, underscoring it’s HIGH IMPORTANCE.
Remember, for those not in medical fields or already aware, a HEART ATTACK and CARDIAC ARREST are totally different issue, with the latter being virtually 100% FATAL, failure of intervention for IMMEDIATE CPR or DeFIB(reboot the heart), and even emergency responders only save relatively few people when they arrive on time.
A heart attack or myocardium infarction(literally death of heart muscle) is a circulation problem ; myocardium or heart muscle needs its own blood supply via the coronary arteries , some veins etc. to do its pumping job. When particular vessels get blocked,then you are in the middle of attack. Types range from rather mild, to fatal, but generally often its the case the patient remains consciousness but uncomfortable; so the occlusion of blood supply ischemia, and the corresponding death in affected heart muscle is necrosis, and the lost can’t be regenerated, and thus the need fr URGENCY inside of 30 min but fast enough to protect as much heart muscles as possible. Such heart pains experience chest pains from time to time due to partially blocked vessels called chest angina,which mostly clears itself after few minutes back to normal, a heart attack is when any such occlusion becomes absolute, and thus the heart attack.The unique fatal ones are pulmonary embolism, but much more rare. It should be noted a heart attack can trigger a cardiac arrest depending; imagining is trivial in some cases if you have a basic idea of heart electrical paths-for instance the RV-LV bundle is blocked by the attack, that might prove a recipe for a subsequent cardiac arrest; your pace maker regulates it all via the sinoatrial node, then down toward RV via the A/V node, and thence a tangential left to activate the LV(If you remember my description of LBBB; that RV-to-LV path is cut off and and the left heart is activated indirectly from activity of RV contraction, and so a much slower inefficient, of the asynchronous RV-LV, and thus reducing pumping efficiency).
CARDIAC ARREST: This is a DANGEROUS electrical problem. Generally you collapse suddenly, with none, or very weak pulse. The explanation is aetiological; brain oxygen supply is cut off by no pumping, yet the brain doesn’t stored energy that can be utilized as energy so it constantly needs oxygenated blood, remembering that, especially at rest, the brain probably burns through a lot of calories, closer to the top. In Cardiac arrest, the heart stops, or might flutter instead of beating, tantamount to essentially the same effect, due to irregularities or arrhythmias, which may be very fast or tachycardia, or too slow, or bradycardia. After 3 or so minutes of cut off of oxygenated blood towards the brain it starts dying exponentially fast, and at some point it reaches an irreversible state and as such brain death is said to have occurred. Continuous CPR till medical help arrives, might assist in getting at least some oxygen where it is most needed, I imagine, the body probably got its own built-in triage process for prioritizes fuel supply via oxygenated blood, though that is simply my conjecture and I am no medical doctor.
My prior posts on the situation as occurred I pasted in here somewhere, particularly those things we always found ourselves, being just too late to ameliorate, and knowledge with which lives might potentially be saved.

@Dimz Fala = @GeorginaMakena