Her frank confession. Fuck alphas in her youth, get married to a beta as the wall approaches.

[MEDIA=twitter]1191965749771935744[/MEDIA]

No hiding. Kindly add more of this tweets.

Nowadays women are kabisa clueless. Someone who wants to take such advice should NEVER EVER admit to taking it or using it. In yesterdays, women would never ever have been caught dead saying such a thing! Wanawake siku hizi wamekuwa maembe tu sana.

It’s all the mgtow and feminazi shit going on with y’all . Plus let’s be honest , the intelligence quotient of this generation is seriously on the low low .

Mimi i always pretend to be the ‘safe guy’…i have dozens of bitches who have fueled my car, cleaned my crib and cooked for me just to convince me to marry them. Lakini wapi, mimi nikishakukula for more than 5 times naingia mitini ngong forest.

Keep bitches away from your crib. Kulia huko mbali

Only A select few get the invite

:D:D:D:D:D…she has let the cat out of the bag and confirmed what we red pillers have been saying all along, MGTOW= FREEDOM.

@Sambamba is an elder but still taking advice from a young socialite…am sure the likes of ethics, vera sidika and even Willy Paul would be great role models for you

and that’s why you bang these hoes then marry kakitu umeacha na kama 10 years

Dual mating strategy

1. Fuck the most alpha you can find early in life
    2.Find the most beta who can provision for you later in life… Marriage issa scam stay woke[ATTACH=full]269433[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]269435[/ATTACH]

Hehehe how naive ! by the time she is settling down all the good men are gone ! I know alot of bitter bitchez in the same zone, I remember one who was a mirror reflection of shrek , there was this good Sudanese lad who for God knows what reason he was head over heals with shrek , not a bad looking dude but shrek had such high standards and wanted the best looking chap in campus who never even knew she existed ! I tried in the best most gentle way to tell her she doesn’t have the luxury of choosing and if that dude walks thats it , but she still insisted ( this are her words) a guy with thug appeal , Sudanese guy moved on I’m sure shrek is in her swamp somewhere single , sometimes she was so desperate she was trying to be bi !

People instinctively know where they lie in the dating scene pecking order. One would think that match ups are just commonsense. Apparently not. Unaona mtu anakaa kama Massey Ferguson anajidai kama ki-s-class hapo…mpaka unacringe.

Guys I am Starting a cult for Vegans I am eating my very last steak right about now. Inaitwa VegaNazi. We are going to guilt and shame everyone to stop eating meat @Bingwa Scrotum . Even it’s only drinking milk you are a thief, you are stealing a calfs food from its mommy OK? Those of you who already have a lifestyle disease like gout I am sorry you have hit the ceiling we can’t help you anymore. When you were in your prime you ate nyamchom daily, now you want to be a vegan after the doctor telling you, you have a lifestyle disease, we only take alphas who joined when they were disease free, not diseased betas OK. Look for another cult like triple bipass surgery support group for meat eaters.

why the sudden change

:D:D:D Sijawahi cheki hiyo story from that angle. Kumbe wall ni lifestyle disease!

Ushawai skia ile hekaya ya muuza miti na maua kando ya barabara? Kama hujawai basi keti kitako nikuelezee

This bright chap who sold tree seedlings and flowers by the roadside, each day passerbys would stop to admire the beautiful flowers and tree seedlings and would make offers to purchase that were flatly rejected over and over again. They got accustomed to rejection and swiftly moved on to other sellers who had set up shop just fews blocks down, they had much younger seedlings and blooming flowers. The mzee stuck with his stock could only watch as his priced stock break the vessels they had been planted in sprout bigger roots and grow into full blown trees that he now fights kanjo for their ownership!!! Moral of the story i dont know go figure!

The worst lies are ones we tell ourselves

You’re doing the same thing you can’t handle in a woman. Double standards!