Here are people who are more deserving of IDs, like the Makonde, they should be taken in

Whats there to lose anyways ? Any Black African born here should not be denied an ID. I repeat Black African. If you know you know.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ApVfFZelE0

Meanwhile in Uganda

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lj7cTYP3Df8

Africans ndio wakwanza kuseek asylum Europe but ikifika kwa nyumbani they’re very hostile to foreigners (non whites)…
We should embrace other people wholeheartedly…this world belongs to everyone

Kabisa…we are very xenophobic to fellow blacks…other than Nigerians I see no reason why we shouldn’t let in others.

It beats logic yani why these guys should be denied IDs. They are well integrated, they are hard working and to be honest, Most East Africans (From the EAC bloc) are very easy to figure out and be around. If anyone was born here or post independence and is from the former EAC bloc, hakuna haja ya kuwasumbua. The same should apply to Uganda, TZ, Rwanda & Burundi.

Anyone who is black shouldn’t be denied the right to live in any place in africa

The Makondes straddle Tanzania and Mozambique in the Mtwara Region, the largest producers of cashewnuts in the region. Harmonize of Wasafi is a Makonde from Tanzanian side, Mtwara in the south of Dar

Law makers are slow to tackle such issues. At least give them a right to live and work for as long as they wish. Very easy to resolve.

Hata Nigerians wacha wakuje wajitafutie…bora si ukora… diversity is the spice of life

It doesn’t beat any logic. What economic power to these unknown tribes have when compared to the Indians? Ata wewe ukienda America na $500,000, they’ll fast track your citizenship and deny the Latino immigrants who’ve been there for a longer period.