here goes the hekaya,a sleepover in the girls school a foursome to remember

i was an old man of 17,a legal drinker in ireland(the land of the black pint).
being in a big school(thika high) was a big advantage. girls from those bush schools looked at us in awe.
we maximised on this very notion. we were gods whereas they were mere mortals.
during one of those CU rallies,which were too common. this was to the benefit of mafisi and mafisiress.
i met this girl with a face that could scare the devil himself. but with the right support documents(big tits and a humongous ass).i was just clapping my hands in the pocket as the saying goes. i guessed she must have luhya genes. nobody was giving her any attention,she looked lonely,desorate and desperate like a dog whose owner moved without him. the conditions were very right for a perfect launch of my legendary charms.
i approached her with an intense intent of being laid ASAP. The doses of kerosene we were receiving seemed fell short of their intended purpose. i offered her a trip around our vast school. she eagerly accepted.
i didnt eat any marigu(waste time).i informed my beauty my problem with my magical joystick. how it rises to the occasion even when there is no hole to hide into. she told me if it was a fuuck i was looking for a fuck i will get. i went directly to the only place that offered a little bit of privacy. the pigsties. the pigsty attendant was a good friend of mine,we used to burn the holy weed with him. since his working station was the only safe space we could find.
he welcomed us with open arms and offered to keep any cock blockers at bay. i went directly to the matter at hand.my good lady didnt request me to wrap my whooper. her thirst was real.bendover and the metal was inside. with the thirsty like that of a shipwrecked sailor. i pumped,puffed and huffed. i think in 90 seconds flat,my gun had already shoot out the venomous cream that make girls to get stomach. my queen was disappointed,it was written in CAPS all over her face. she wanted a rematch. i had to cajole my weapon to go to war. she caressed,fondled and nearly sucked but my faithful soldier didnt leave me in my hour of need. it rose gallantly ready to enter the slippery and already damp tunnel. but as fate would have it my guardian angel announced “BINGI NI MUUKU”. Bingi was the nickname given to our feared principal. we scrambled and even to today i cunt tell how we didnt get caught.
fast forward, six months later. kenya nation theartre ,watching the setbooks.
it was late afternoon,was wandering aimless waiting for the dramas to end. out of nowhere,i bumped into the very same chiquita,with my real thirst she seemed to radiate and glow. since we could book a room in our uniform. i got a dare and a challenge that shook the fisi in me to the core. she told me if i could hitch a ride on their bus,she would sneak me into her school and give me a night i would never forget.
at first i hesitated,i had heard of cases where men had been raped to death by horny girls. she reassured me this will be an invite only orgy. only those girls in the know and will help her sneak me in safely are on the list. as a self proclaimed hyena,i hid under the backseeat of the bus and played dead. she borrowed keys from the dorm captain and sneaked me into the captains cubicle where i was to wait until the lights went down.the watch man did his final rounds,that was my cue. i had three horny pussies to attend to. we put the mattress on the floor and drfrying begun. one of the young lasses didnt partake in the ritual(i came to realise in the morning why)
after six shots my weapon of mass creation couldnt take it anymore,it talked just like that legendary donkey that carried baalam. it said kawambui nimeshoka…
no amount of cajoling,coaxing,kneading or sucking could make it stand. the ladies had to give up. i had run out of the version of viagra used back then(a satchet energy drink,we used to add to water,enzoy). we went to sleep in the nude smelling of burnt tyres like nobody’s business.
come three am before mara lost his father,the insatiable lasses were up and checking my weapon. this time round it didnt misfire. we decide to change the venue to the bathrooms as the stench of stale sweat and unwashed pussies was gagging me.
the lass who didnt partake in the divine ritual joined us with an intent to watch. i had other plans in the store for her. i had planned a suprise move,was just waiting for the right moment to execute. after delivering a shot each to the old pussies(a pussy you have eaten is already old). i saw my oppurtunity window open whe she bent to pick up soap.
i jumped her as if my life depended on it,the heart wrenching scream that filled the morning could have shamed the revelations trumpets. the girl was a virgin,which i had suspected all along. i heard the watchman’s step rushing towards the source.
i couldnt afford to be caught. i besseeched my legs to take me as far as possible from there. you can imagine a nude erect man covered in the virgins’s blood running for his dear freedom.
i jumped a kei apple fence and ran as if the angel of death was following me.
i stole some clothes along the way and covered my shame.
i wasnt caught even after they had raised a rapist alarm,i was suspended for two weeks since i couldnt explain to the principals satsifaction how i was mugged and the thieves gave me a change of clothes.
she was the only virgin i ever fucked,sadly i didnt get to find her name.

12 Likes

Tutasema mara ngapi

“if you got to take a shit, damp the whole load”

Muthicanugu wacha ujinga, sasa hekaya nusu ni ya nini?

maliza story

na uweke mbisha ya hio nugu

I find shredds of doubt about the possibility of such an outcome

Haki ya ngai…malisia sisi hii hadithi…

mang’aa!..wewe ni fisi ya kweli…i can imagine how the pigsty smelled shit and you still managed a performance.

NAONA HAPO ULITAKA ZI RHYME BUT POLE.

nimemalisa

the things we do for pussiosis my friend

i have heard a case but i also dont beleive it sinsce what is the cause of the death?

@Carbon ungekaatu na part 2, poor execution. Jamaa wakumark ako wapi?

I even find us unraperble,ikikataa kusimama there is nothing a woman can do

kufogotha.jpg

but they demanded it and there i gave it hastily. watajiju

in that case the watchman died,i hear it the tugging of the joystick as they tried to make it stand

Maliza story imeingiza robo tu ndugu

hehehe, lakini weka final touches

Yenyewe ni vizuri saa zingine kusoma erotic novels!

this one comes out on special occasions…
@Carbon you have dethroned @CORNERS !![ATTACH=full]17471[/ATTACH]

Ok, Wacha ikae vile ilikua. The finishing is fake.