Heshimu Bro code - Part 2

… Wema jumped to her feet gasping. Sense seemed to have returned to her and won over her lust. She quickly straightened her clothes and hair and quietly left the room, leaving me high and dry.

I was not annoyed by her actions as I also had a chance to now evaluate the situation and saw the foolishness we were about to undertake in someone’s house.
I waited a few minutes for my boner to die off before I got out of bed.
I went to the washroom, took a pee and freshened up a bit then went and knocked on Kama’s door.
After several knocks, he lazily and sleepily answered back. I asked him to wake up as I would be leaving soon.

On my way to the living room, I saw Wema in the kitchen trying to prepare something. I went and sat down and waited for my host to wake up.
After a while, Kama joined me, having taken a shower and had a change of clothes. Even though he still looked hangovered, he managed to look bright as he joyfully said good morning. If only he knew what had transpired in his house, I thought to myself. After a brief recount of the previous night’s events, he dashed out to get some bread and eggs.

Wema brought black tea in a flask and then fetched three mugs from a cabinet. She poured out the tea and we started taking as we waited for Kama’s return.
It is at this point that I asked her why she ran away and she said that we were in someone’s house and we needed to respect it. I asked her if we can meet later in the day at my place but she said that she had some errands to run but since we had each others contacts, we would plan. Fair enough.

Not long after, kama returned with the groceries and Wema quickly fried the eggs and brought them to the breakfast table.
We all had a nice breakfast accompanied by some small banter and a further recount of the previous night.

Shortly after, I begged to leave. I said bye to Wema and asked Kama to see me off.
The sun was already getting hot and I didn’t feel like walking. I hailed a boda baiskeli and waving to my friend, I asked the rider to drop me at my house. That would cost me 20 Bob. Life was cheap.

Come Monday, I texted Wema and we had a nice errotic chat, confirming that we still had a thing running. This went on periodically till end of the week. By now we had already agreed that she would visit me on Saturday evening after work- she worked at a chemist in Ruiru.

That Saturday, I tidied my house in readiness. I had had a drink with Kevo the previous night hence I didn’t feel like going out again. Further more, I had a guest.
At about 8pm, my girl texted me informing me that she had closed shop and had already boarded a Thika bound Matatu. I told her to take a boda once she reaches Thika and let me direct the rider to my house. She was good with that and I waited.

At about 9pm, she called me and I gave the needed directions. Shit had gotten real. I rejoiced.
In no time, they arrived. She paid off the rider and we went into the house. We had a brief chat and she asked to take a shower. I showed her my bedroom and the bathroom. I went back to wait in the living room as she did her thing.

My bathroom door could be seen from where I was seated. I was joyfully jolted to see her walk out of the bedroom naked and head to the washroom with no effort to hide her nakedness being made. Oh my, what a beauty! The figure was to die for. No trace of body fat. A well rounded ass and never ending Legs. What a blessing! I said quietly to myself. She didn’t see me watching her or if she did, she didn’t show it. It was all cool.

She later came out wearing only a t-shirt I had given to her. She joined me at the couch and we had supper. It was rice and beef and she was all compliments for my cooking. For me, I was all compliments for her beauty. She blushed as she playfully pushed me away.

After I cleared the table, we continued with our playful chats this time progressing to kisses and fondling. We all loved it. Not much was said thereafter as things got serious. We made out for a while before we finally got to the main course, there on my couch.

That pudesh was really sweet. It was tight, warm and wet. Even though I had a stock of condoms, I did not use them and she did not seem to care. Tightly holding onto me, she moaned in pleasure as she raised her legs higher, spreading them wider as I pounded away. This pussy was worth the risk. After what seemed to be an eternity I felt her body violently shaking accompanied by intense shivers. I felt her vaginal muscles pulsate as they strongly held and sucked at my dick. It was a wonderful feeling. She let out a loud moan and lay still just as I felt my fluids flow into her. We lay in a close embrace for a while with nothing being said. We were sweating profusely but we did nothing about it.

After about 5 minutes, we disentangled and said our first words after.
“It was very sweet” she said.
“it was heavenly” I replied.
I got up, brought a wet towel and we wiped off cum from our members.
We lay there in small talk before we retired to bed.

Once we were in bed, we were at it again until we could do it no more. It was about midnight when we finally slept.

The following morning, I was roused from my sleep by a warm and wet feeling on my dick. Looking down at my stick, it was her, dutifully sucking away. I was really hard.
She smiled at me and without saying a word, got into position for a cowboy ride. Oh my!
After a while, I pushed her off and positioned her into doggie position. Amidst her moans, I hit it from behind till we came.
She then said good morning.

We got out of bed, took a shower together and I went and made breakfast as she watched TV. I’m sure she felt like a queen.
After breakfast, nothing much was done, just stories of giant. It is then that she told me of how they met with Kama. She said they met in Juja at a graduation bash of her cousin. The night we met was their first night out.
Asking her shy she decided hit on me, she had no proper answer, simply saying she liked me. I didn’t push her more.

We watched a movie and at around 11am, she asked to leave promising to come back coming weekend. On Kama, she said she was not sure if she would continue with him. With pleading eyes, she said she wanted me. I told her I would look at it, though I promised to continue sleeping with her.
With that, I walked her to the bus stop near Tuskys and off she returned to Ruiru.

The events of that night marked the beginning of our brief affair.
She would come over on Saturdays and we would have our fun.
In our usual Friday night outs with Kama, no word about her was ever said besides references to the first joint meeting.
After a while, I asked him how she was doing and he said she grew cold after that night and he stopped following up on her. I felt sorry for him, comforting him with “it is the nature of women. Most times they don’t know what they want and you may be better off without her” He casually dismissed the talk and we went onto other interesting things.

My affair with Wema went on under cover. She would come and spend weekends at my place sometimes leaving on Monday morning as I left for work.

One day, she came on a Sunday evening and said she had taken a few off days to rest. I made nothing of it and we engaged in our routine fun.
The following morning, she woke me up for sex as usual. After the morning glory, I told her we needed to prepare fast as I was getting late for work. She however told me that she would spend the day at my house hence she had no need for waking up that early.

This caught me unprepared as I had never left her in my house alone. Nevertheless, I half heartedly left her and went to work, having placed her lunch money on the TV cabinet.
In the evening, I passed by the butchery and bought some meat for supper.
Wema was happy to receive me. I gave her a deep kiss and handed the meat to her. She made nice supper which we took as we watched TV.

We later went to bed and had a round of sex before dozing off. In the morning just before my alarm went off, she woke me up with caresses and a hand job. This time though, I didn’t find it quite exciting. I however gave her what she wanted.
Asking her if we would be leaving together, she said that she would be leaving the next day after I came back from work. That gave me some comfort and I went to take a shower before leaving for work, her lunch money on the usual place.

In the evening I reluctantly came back to my house. I found her there preparing supper.
We embraced before I sat down and waited for the food to be ready. We engaged in conversation on generally nothing important at the same time watching TV.

At 8pm, we went off to bed made some love and slept.
In the morning, she tried engaging me in sex but I said that I had to rush. We skipped that and I rushed to the bathroom.
I left her lunch money and said I would see her later.

After work, I found that true to her words, she was ready to leave. Her bag was already packed. We had a quick supper which she had already prepared and I helped her carry her bag to the stage. I bid her goodbye and went back to the house.

The next evening, I decided to rearrange my house the way I liked it- she had done her own arrangement during her short stay. While at it, I found my laptop missing from its usual place. I searched everywhere but I could not find it.

It is then that I called her enquiring on its whereabouts but she said she had not seen it and that I should just check carefully.
I did another search but nothing.
The next day I told her that I believed she had taken the comp but she vehemently denied, giving me some sob stories of how I had been good to her and asking why she would steal from me.

I let it pass as I was not really sure it was her, since I had previously been bringing other women of doubtful character to the same house and I never bothered to check on the computer on those occasions.

And that my friends was how my affair with Wema ended. She was a good girl but I had to let her go on mutual agreement. I could not continue with someone I doubted.

But the saddest was that I could not tell Kama of what had transpired as I had betrayed him. I lived with my secret loss and our friendship continued. I later saw Wema’s WhatsApp photos of a trip to Nakuru and she looked happy. I silently wished that she was not happy partying on my laptop money.

Life went on. Karma had avenged for Kama!

TLTR

vile @Chifu Mbitika amesema

mtu alete summary banae

Nice hekaya, lakini ulipimwa okimwi considering ulikula fry?

Yeah. Not immediately but later on I’ve had several tests and I’m clean.

This tale has been borrowed, i have read it somewhere

Hapo penye nmeanza kudanganyana ati very sweet ndi nmeachia

Maybe it’s a common occurance