Hessy wa D

If it wasn’t for the late Caro Mwatha, RIP, this case probably wouldn’t have come out: https://www.nation.co.ke/news/Tale-of-vengeful-female-officer-in-shocking-slum-shooting/1056-4831308-ayw1pe/index.html
Notice where it says: They forced him down before the female officer shot him in the chest. When he tried to escape, she shot him in the head, a Dandora Community Centre official said.
Surely, even if you are a Hessy supporter, this would be too blatant for you to support.
Notice that this is not one of those SOBER cases where Hessy warns ‘criminals’ before ultimately getting rid of them. This is a case of a probably drunk female office just shooting for fun. knowing that she (or rather the demon in her) has finally gotten a chance to quench her long-held thirst for blood. A case where a motorcycle had been stolen several hours earlier. Then through tracking it is traced to Dandora. The people who are on it (who could be different from the ones who stole it) encounter the police. the pillion passenger, who could be a fella who just took a normal boda ride, is the first to be felled. then the fellows inside the caved roof, when they try explaining how the thug found their way in the house, are killed. then the form four fellow, for climbing on the tree to see what is happening, is killed too.
could it get any worse? this is a clear cut case of reckless execution, and anyone trying to follow up on such a case can be very easily eliminated.

Unapigia mbuzi guitar.
Hii story tulidiscuss hapa na talkers wakakubali ati if you’re shot dead by police then it’s your fault, no matter the circumstances.
I remember some talkers asking hard hitting questions like “na huyo alikuwa amepanda kwa mti akiangalia nini? Kama hangekuwa hapo hangeshootiwa.”

Wait for them…wanakuja wako lunch

:mad::frowning:

Hesy alikuwa amepea kijana mwingine wa Sonko rescue team ati arudishe bunduki with in 48hrs ama atam murder. Kijana hajawai rudisha bunde na bado yuko alive. Naskia its bcoz ako associated with Sonko ndio imefanya asimangwe

Tukubaliane kuwa polisi ni mashetani, mambwa, matakataka, maghasia na mameffi! Hiyo isiwe in the list of items in contention!

Hii ya huyu mmama, ni rahisi sana. Alikua na mimba ama hakua nayo? Ikiwa alikua nayo, basi tungojee mpaka tujue kwa uhakika kama ni abortion gone wrong. Ama kama hakua na mimba tutajua kama ni assassination. Si ndio?

Kenyans in general are very nice but very stupid even the very smart.

Hio story ya Mwathi hadi postmortem itoke, until then sitaongea.

D minus, not D and mos def not a D+!!!

Just because they have a weapon for killing man

No polisi si mashetani. Polisi si ma-umbwa. Polisi si takataka. Polisi si magasia. Polisi si mamefi. But some characters in the police service are cruel. I mean demonically cruel, especially the ones who engage in backdoor sex. Usually it is just a few of them. They are usually well known in the police lines, and they are hated by their colleagues for it. Otherwise most police officers are very conscious of human rights and they know what is expected of them under the law. Most police officers are pastor-like characters. I once saw a police officer, risking his life chasing a thug against fast vehicle traffic. Yet he had a gun, and what the suspect had done would have warranted a felling with copper. But the police officer, big belly notwithstanding, followed him, apprehended him, slapped him only once, handcuffed him, called for a vehicle and took him to the station.
So the extrajudicial offices are just a small gang of like 20 or so in the whole city. Sometimes, their work helps. But in some cases, they go overboard, and even their police colleagues hate them for it.

the postmortem will only tell us whether she had an abortion or not. it won’t tell us whether she was killed in the course of an abortion or not. see, having an abortion and being assassinated are not mutually exclusive events. it is possible to get killed in the course of an abortion (or any other sort of medical procedure for that matter). abortions usually go smoothly. hundreds of them are conducted every day in this good city of ours. but an abortion can be made to go wrong, especially if you have powerful enemies and they happen to know that you are looking for such a service.

si kwa ubaya niliskia wale wenyu(Majuu) shoot even people sleeping in cars, ni UKWELI, [FONT=courier new]askin 4r shit hollers…[/FONT]

Sir define postmortem?

heheheh used to chill with one as sipped Konyagi, romour had it he was one of the Executioners, jama could not concentrate in a story even for 2minutes, 30seconds he is like a zombie, so ukiwa kando yake we kunywa tu, akiuliza swali mjibu kiufupi na uendelee na ulevi yako, but hadithi ni kuongea na mbuzi

[ATTACH=full]224934[/ATTACH]

Waaaah! Anyone who defends such brazen killing needs to re-examine their sense of justice, it is bad enough that we lose innocent souls to gangsters, it is sacrilege when it happens at the hands of Police! There is no difference between cops and thugs when they treat innocent lives in the same manner, they are just thugs with badges!

:D:D:D:D:D:D personally i like how police deal with matters.That woman got what she deserved…ati wewe ni humarights in dondora of all places…those kids kill for fun and should be killed without mercy…and anybody who pities them.

What of the innocent ones? Do you honestly subscribe to the notion that being killed by police automatically makes you a criminal?.. Would you be speaking the same if you weren’t hiding behind a screen name?

if there are good officers , why are they protecting the bad ones …for all i care they are all bad… issue here is the little power corrupts their minds …

I suggest Kenya goes the S - Korean or Israel way where everyone passes through the army by force … ( I suggest everyone to also serve as a police officer for a while ) … this will curb indiscipline , corruption , mugging , rape , immorality etc etc …

every peasant will be disciplined , healthier , will embrace sports , the police-class who think they are gods will end , partriotism , no street children ,
i suggest courses while serving thus a more educated pple …the benefits are endless…

p.s I read that mugging in S-KOREA is unheard of coz it has a taboo-like status coz it’s beneath them…plus every a** hole knows T-KWONDO !