Hessy wa Dandora Anapereka Kijana Mbio.... Good Job @pamba

[ATTACH=full]122457[/ATTACH]

22 Likes

These boys are so young…:frowning:

and extremely ruthless. will kill you for an infinix phone wauze wanunue latest clothes and shoes

15 Likes

:eek::eek:

atajua hajui.

why do people raise kids in such neighborhoods? there are other cheap places to live without risking your kid growing up to be a thug or a victim of one

There was a time I was doing research on crime for a certain project I am working on…got in touch with one hessy on fb messenger and he promised to give me a guide for the weekend.(a reformed thug) .I am still gathering courage for that trip.

Where there’s smoke, there’s fire. Unaezaje kuwa wewe sio thug na somehow you hang around them? Niliwahi sema polisi huwa hatoki kwake kuja kukutafuta bila sababu. There are 45 million Kenyans, so what’s so special about you? Huyu anakaa jambazi suguuuuu. Also, he might or might not be knock kneed.
Verdict: alishwe ndengu na si tafadhali.

12 Likes

And who is this hessy

Sometimes there’s no choice.
Life is a struggle.

:D:Dyour avator made me laugh! how can such a simple thing completely resemble a president?

maboys kuwekelewa mambo hawajui ni very easy,nikiwa muyoung kuna wakati walichoma jacko ya leather karibu na kwetu ati ni yangu na ati nilikuwa na bunduki,lakini nyinyi mababi mtajuaje?

The wearer of the shoe knows where it pinch most. You have a point but to me it is not valid

but there are other cheap places like baba ndogo where i dont hear of such groups. it seems kayole, huruma etc should be avoided at all cost

???

An alias for undercover cops. It does not belong to anyone specific

Kijana ameingiziwa njeve kiasi ya kujukunia :smiley:

[SIZE=1]they have no other home…[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]122458[/ATTACH]
hawa wako serious na posts zao kweli

i am not ashamed to admit that i might be ignorant of some nrb estates as i rely on hearsay. could you tell me whats wrong with my statement? are you saying even babandogo has such groups?