Hey critens

Nikona miezi tano na kitu kwa gym. Sioni changes???.. Smfh .

work on your diet and include more cardio

Enda Gym boarding

Wha you do after going to the gym matters… watch your diet as well
You may also consider involving the instructor on your gym routines to ensure you are doing things the correct way

what are your goals ?

Tengeneza akili kwanza wachana na misuli. Wenye misuli wako pale marikiti wakibeba mizigo.

Wewe ni wale sly king wanaendanga gym kupiga selfie unasahau kupiga tizi alafu una anza kulia za ovyo.saitan.

sure, some want to build muscles, some want to lose weight, and for some its a class thing to be seen - but if the goal was to lose weight I think kawaida walks and adjustments to the diet should be enough.

Use bolingo weight

Enda pale kokoto dunga work utaona change instantly…Kumbe ulipata place ya kunukisha kitunguu…ulikuwa unalia upeasantly sana…ama unalipa na kuchunishwa sukuma no wonder huoni change coz what you shed is being pumped back from behind

https://www.instagram.com/jenna.deleon/p/BtjjAaIjXSk/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1853r59b299pb

Going to the gym and not changing your eating habits is a zero sum game

Actually a negative game. The increased metabolism will see your muscles digest themselves if you are low on proteins. On the other hand heavy carbohydrates and alcohol will have your testosterone count low and oestrogen high(yes men do have varying amounts of the she-hormone). The result is building fat instead of muscles.

This explains why heavy consumers of alcohol hukuwa na bitch tits/manboobs esp watu wa whitecap na tusker kubwa

i dont take alcohol. Milk i do and eggs sometimes. I hope that counts for something

a man must look like a man. you know what i mean

Good. Now know your body type(ectomorph, endomorph and mesomorph). Assuming you are the ectomorph type. You will need to avoid isolation training( chest day, arms day blah blah). Instead use compound moves. Squats, bench press and those that hit several muscles should help you out.

kama ni kupunguza kitambi dieting is the way. I lost my kitambi in 2 months after failing thro all other means

Other than checking your diet also get enough rest/sleep and use proper form for quality work outs over quantity. I am lucky people always see a change even after 2-3 weeks of working out.