Hey guys...shosho is here to help us prepare English Breakfast

Guys. these are ingredients you already have or can improvise. It cures hangovers after football angst.

You need: Sausages, Tomatoes, cooking oli, bacon, bread and beans all your type.

What I do is grill sausages or fry them in some little oil
Then do the same to the bacon
In the meantime the bread is either toasting or just plain
Have some cooked beans
And eggs cooked to the eater’s delight…fried, boiled, whatever
And some butter ready…

It always goes down and is cooked in many homes across the UK and restaurants. Try it when you have a hang’ee. I will borrow some piks from the net for now let us follow this guy on this one…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FXjYU2Ensck

Tuonyeshe wewe ukipika

Sausages is a no no but that looks yummy on paper… Sorry on YouTube

I will Admin is guiding me. Sitaki kupika with my family details on line. So we are on it. Be patient.

Sausage is a main ingredient of the English Breakfast so what could be alternative? but like I said improvise and also bring us your breakfast recipes dudes.

Kikuyu breakfast
ushuru wa mukio
Nduma
Ngwachi
Gikwa
you tube hawana hii video.

If you had a husband the title would be, “I prepared my man this English breakfast.,”

They do, tiga maheni shindwe wewe. Nitatafuta. I will make you nduma and njahe with time but my mathogothanio 1st and then something on Yu tube…

But that is not the point of our cookery forum. Please leta recipe…

Asante

Someone will know your family details from sausages on a frying pan?

Also bacon is shit food. Listen to your own pastor.

Yes. Hata nataka kuuza male shoes…I am looking around. Usisahau sikuliiza Mods for this forum. So let us make it work.

No…stupidy is one thing I detest. Mbishas/videos okey? Go figure and bring a recipe. Tutafurahi.

Your breakfast is authentic too…come to think of it.
Ushuru wa mukio…we transport it from Jamu made lovingly by cucus and we come here and pig out on it. I will tell you, my ex’s Mum must bring us mitungis tukifika.
Nduma na Ngwashe I need no lessons on cooking them. They are plenty in Lando…ngonjea nikuje nazo…

Pastor amesema Christians should not eat pork.Its bad for your body and soul.He even said after a while you start having pig characters such as greed and dirtiness. Listen to your pastor.

Dawa ya hangover is take another drink…the. Soup then sleep

Leta your BFast…I don’t listen to videos like this one.

Bachelors breakfast hapo Kilimanjaro.
[ATTACH=full]256170[/ATTACH]

That is the spirit…ingredients nii???

The only time I step in the kitchen is to access my balcony. This is my usual breakfast hapo Kilimanjaro 4 star restaurant.