High IQ Taiwanese wamesema no to Nigerians

Even if you have UK, US or Canadian citizenship. Wamesema hawataki kusikia hizo stori.

[MEDIA=twitter]1552723834335371266[/MEDIA]

In the next couple of decades things will be very interesting for Nigerians.

Yani wako category na failed states. Noma

In one of those tweeter responses one Naijo says, "Nigeria should get back to its glory days".

Kuna watu wana jokes sana in that shithole. :D:D:D

What glory days? Abeg O? :D:D:D

Wa naija wakule ujeuri yao pole pole bila kusumbua … they deserve nothing less.

Msito Xi aingie huko awatandike. Si Pelosi kalikuwa kanataka kuenda Taipei?

Tusicheke. This could just be the beginning. Lakini our bradas are truly special :smiley:

These fellas formed mafias in Italy, US, South Africa etc… So not surprising.

And some people here are happy about how these west african countries have taken over Kenya. We need to deport them back. If we allow them here in a short while Kenya will be in the same situation as Nigeria.
We need to keep west Africans out of Kenya and manage the Somali population in Kenya. That’s how Kenya can be a bit stable.

Not formed.

Exported their tribal beef and gangs abroad.

Black Axe: Leaked documents shine spotlight on secretive Nigerian gang

They have gangs in Europe where they do evil deeds. In southern Italy they sell drugs, pimp out women and traffic west Africans through the Mediterranean

Ogopa oga buana. They top the list in countries with most scammers.

You are bashing Nigerians. A good number of Nigerian criminals snuck into Kenya because of favourable conditions.

I was surprised the other day some when I overheard some young girl fantasizing to her friends about a holiday in Nigeria if she had a Nigerian boyfriend.

Intelligence has warned that this elections, there’s a possibility a large number of wash wash criminals being elected into office.

A greater and greater number of online scammers are originating from Kenya.

For a long time now, Nigerian music been blaring in Kenyan clubs. Chop your money

What I’m I saying in short, the Kenyan passport may soon be as worthless if Kenyans are not careful.

Huku naijos wanajazana ni kama tulijoin ECOWAS?

Reminds me during KOT wars vs this mongoloids,imagine a fellow black ass niggah being racist,enyewe nyani haoni kundule.

We need also to weed out the Nigerian, Congolese, Rwandese, Somali and Sudanese leeches from Kenya

Yet your master gave his daughter’s hand in marriage to one of them. Yet your master is rumored to be in dirty business with them. Si akiwin sasa atawafungulia