HIgh mileage Rubadiri

I thought hii kijiji ni ya alpha males… why hype a high mileage woman like Rubadiri. These women just look good in clothes… when you slide in, you realize ni borehole tupu. Hii kitu ilianza kuchapwa mti ikiwa 16 years ikazaa na 18… do the calcuations., apana tambua

turdmin, merge the Rubadiri threads.

[ATTACH=full]254806[/ATTACH]

What’s the sudden obsession with Rubadiri?did I miss something kwani

Rubadiri has the sexiest legs on TV

how do you know she’s high mileage? you’re very stupid.

As i grow older i have come to form a very different opinion on women and marriage,
a woman cannot be judged solely on the sex mileage, she could be a great character and still have a high sex drive,
and she could be a virgin with a shitty character,

As long as you GF/Wife is not screwing other men when she is in a relationship with you, stop thinking about former sexual partners.

You are an adolescent and you know it

hii kitu Lazim millage ikue juu. don’t think you talkers ar the only admirers. politicians colleagues and we know how Mordan woman can’t resist a loaded man. for example wen I walk in new town wearing casually no woman gives a damn (I have no muscles due to hard hustle) when I drive my latest whip all bitches stare at the car then me smiling that’s why I can’t give my hard earned cash to women. they are 99% hoes after our cash

https://s.yimg.com/ny/api/res/1.2/j7kPUlPB2zmYxAV9.iH9Sg--~A/YXBwaWQ9aGlnaGxhbmRlcjtzbT0xO3c9ODAw/http://media.zenfs.com/en/homerun/feed_manager_auto_publish_494/d99454ecd37d214296091b98de896aef
yani ushatomba hio kitu ?

yea. by your standards. izo miguu zinaezakongoa mahindi ile style ya gunia

boss tafuta misuli sinikurushie beginner routine na diet plan ueke 20kg by the end of the year