High School kids and thug life

Its time we change school curriculum and educate them about life… mortality of school kids is second to alcohol. One ktalker was right about form 23 and 4 engaging in this

vice[ATTACH=full]13411[/ATTACH]

Asiyefunzwa na mamake atafunzwa na ulimwengu, wacha wauliwe.

“…atajua risasi sio ndengu”
its sad though.

GHASIA TAKATAKA SAITAN MAKEI UWA WOTE SCHUPID GUOK

Isn’t it then the parents who deserve the beating? Children cannot teach themselves.

uwes wewe ndio ulipanda mbengu wale vijana pale d

reasons to motivate a kid to engage in such;
-poverty; goes without saying. coming from a poor background and at the same time he/she has needs but no means; crime is the solution.

-peer pressure; his/her mates are engaging in such hence needs to fit in among them.

• bad parenting. my article just below this post explains it all. mtoto umleavyo kichwa ngumu ndio akuavyo.

No mercy for thieves caught in action, wakulishwe mbegu khasia

Peer pressure is what we should tackle. No matter how well you have brought up your child, its easy to be lured into wrong than good. Its upon us parents to not keep the rod down

Mtoto mwafrika ni kiboko. Plis tusilee watoi kama wazungu ati anajibishana na ww vile anataka… khai ! Vile mimi uona nawes ua mtoto wa mtu… chapa kiboko, 2 hot slaps na sweep ikiwezekana pia heheh

shida yao sisi hatukufunzwa about life we used common sense, empathy and basic etiquette to navigate through life

Violence breeds violence. Hyper-masculinity, slums, materialism and consumer culture, absent or inadequate parenting all mix to create a situation where we believe a teenager deserves to be killed for stealing. They are kids, even when they carry guns they are kids and they cannot comprehend the seriousness of what they are doing. We have been killing thieves since before I was a kid but still crime still rises. It doesn’t solve nothing.

CAre you just stupid or pretending? A kid who carries a gun is a KILLER - there’s no kid bullet. A killer deserves to die.

THE END

I think it’s too late for that, especially for kids staying in the rough neighborhoods. Most of this thugs come from huruma,kayole,dander and ksouth, by the way ksouth is one of most dangerous places in Nairobi. I wonder how I survived used to take some chochoros huko to avoid traffic jams on outer ring road.

Greed- pure and simple

If poverty was a cause some of us would be worse than Wanugu in his heydays for we have known hunger - na sijawahi lala cell because i was taught to respect other’s property and space from an early age…

I saw this yesterday. They were stoned under a power transformer. .very very sad

Did they die?

Na iwe funzo kwao na wengine wenye Tabia kama zao…Let them tell their “friendz” about the day they almost high fived St.Peter

Wamewashinda wazazi!Wacha dunia iwatembeze!Coomer-nina zao!

Naona hizi series ziko na bad influence sasa.Too sad indeed.