High school throwback

Next week watoto watarudi shule, if you are in this forum and wewe bado ni student, my advice is SOMA KWA BIDII. CANDIDATES I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST. Hata hivyo lemme take you nearly a decade back.

Sijui niseme we're lucky enough to be pioneers of a certain secondary school. Ama ju mapenzi yanarun dunia acha niseme we are lucky to be virginity breakers ya iyo shule. 

The pioneers of BOZO  secondary school was a collection of rib-crackers who saw humour in the harsh life of school. They complain so bitterly on anything worthless until the principal intervene. 

Meals. Whether it is breakfast, lunch or supper,your ear will never miss a complain....

"What type of food are we fed on with, eeh people?". The malnourished @Mosa will ask, as the first spoonful is struggling its way down the gullet. His tongue will dart from one corner of the mouth to the other, swishing back the voluminous saliva. 

"This 'thing' have been overcooked... Eh... it taste like the chewings of a grandmother!" The slanky @Karis yule black will join, though he is on the seventh spoonful and showing plain signs of enjoying the meal. 

"Where do the oil of this food dissapeared to? We saw it poured into the sufuria but now it seem that the food was decanted then served. What is the purpose of my hard earned fees?"@pamba will join the convo with half eaten plate.He has the reputation of brushing shoulders with cooks and teachers. Some heads turn his way at the unanswered question, loss interest and carry on with their 'grazing'.

"Anyway, we just feed on this food coz we have no othrwise. Locked up here like prisoners in Guantamana bay.", @Adeudeu will say. He never speak while eating. At close study you' ll discover his fingers are wrinkled due to overlicking. Even his plate is always licked clean. Funny @Adeudeu. 

"Even you can’t console me!" @kush yule mnono will tell his plate, throwing it, the plate cycle and landed on the plates' rack. "I suspect you are having a thing or two with the cooks. Lest I found out." Kush talking to the plate.Comical.

Usione mbaya kama nmemtumia jina lako,It is for oneness and togetherness of our village. Good day guys.

Disclaimer kwani unaogopa mtu

Kijana kuja slowly, another like ukue Mzee kama sisi hekaya 10/10

Hapo sawa bw principle Bozo . Fanya vyenye afisa @pamba amesema hapo^^^

Si kuogopa kuna watu kisirani wasinichukue wabaya

Acha izo kunichomea

‘chewings of a grandmother’
hapo umenimalisa pwana

na umetupimia hekaya ama ziko flowering stage?

Wakati huu ninaweza toa hekaya alafu niipate ikipeanwa kama evidence huko Supreme Court.
Ziko kadhaa lined up.