High skul days

I used to school in one of those schools that have got both day and boarding facilities. i was a boarder, there is this boarding master who used to reach Maths and he also knew his way around a students buttocks with a cane. so this Friday night during preps we were busy making noise in class with the ladies about sex, kumbe this guy was just listening from the window and we did not notice him. I remember one boy asking some lady whether after sex the package hujifunga ama inabaki wazi? wacha this teacher came in trembling like he had seen a ghost, needless to say we got a beating for the night.
We decided to teach this burger a lesson my friend Robert and I. The guy had some kienyeji chicken free range and they would roam all over the school especially our dorms. so this Saturday we trapped two in the dorm and carried them to one of our friends who had a rental house outside the school and had a very nice meal,hotel class. that was the beginning of finishing his stock. that evening we were secretly smiling as we heard him making frantic sounds to locate his chicken.

U

M
E
F
F
I

Enyewe ww ni fala mjanje

Gay, ati “knew his way around a student’s buttocks”?

:D:D:D:D very hilarious. Hope the Boarding master hakua mtu wa ingo juu that a tragic blow

i hearing him make frantic sounds alone can make me sprawl on the floor laughing:D:D:D:D

Hekaya iko poa

This hekaya would have been both funny and captivating should you have learnt anything from the elders’… how we play around with words and similes… all in all you have not failed but the sock has not reached the knee yet, pull it up

He didn’t learn if you didn’t send a followup message. Your message was likely not communicated. But again you were too young and simple.

hizo frantic sounds zilikuwanga aje?
Alikuwa anapiga kelele kama kuku?

In highschool, I didn’t have enough guts to even shake hands with a girl.
Nice hekaya bruh.