Highest IQ Ever recorded and what he does

[ATTACH=full]280565[/ATTACH]
Terence Tao

born 1975 he recorded an IQ of 230 (70 more than Albert Einstein and Stephen Hawking)

A Chinese- Australian mathematician who won the fields medal in 2006, the biggest accolade in the field of mathematics.

Has authored 350 research papers

Married 2 kids, has contributed to the field of mathematics plenty but;

He’s not the worlds richest man
Has not made any meaningful impact in the history of human kind just like your average Joe
No cure for AIDS, CANCER nothing
No inventions

I could be looking at this from a lopsided angle but I expected him to have done something even I as an average person could feel its influence, something tangible.

Some of the life-changing discoveries are based on chance rather than intellect. He may be smart, but not at the right place and time to make a discovery.

Alexander Fleming discovered penicillin by pure chance. It just happened that some mould grew in one area of a petri dish containing bacteria and he realized that the mould cleared all bacteria nearby.

To make an important discovery, intellect alone is not enough. I am sure the early bonobo wasn’t so smart but he still discovered how to make a fire through friction. Chance plays a very big role.

Go through the research papers l’m sure you will find a lot…Maybe one needs a high iq to understand money isn’t a correlation of human value to the society…
The man who invented polio would have made billions of he filed the patent for the vaccine…but he didn’t die a wealthy man…

It’s one dimensional intellect i.e mazematics beyond that he will have very little or nothing to contribute

He’s a paedophile, damn!

Soma this scientific study

https://getpocket.com/explore/item/if-you-re-so-smart-why-aren-t-you-rich-turns-out-it-s-just-chance?utm_source=twtrsynd&utm_medium=social

How is this intellect if he didnt influence anything or bring something groundbreaking like his predecessors Liebniz, Euler, etc did?
Are people mistaking certificates and accolades for intellect?
People only give accolades to those the feel they are in agreement with or those they consider most compliant.

who measured his IQ and how?

Huyo ni jamaa mjinga. Mimi ata situmiagi akili na nimeachieve vitu mingi sana, nikianza kutumia je? Yeye ashatumia IQ yake ya 230 na ata hajulikani, mimi sijatumia ata 0.01 na nimecreate impact mingi sana kwa society

Did you skip 350 research papers?

He has contributed to academia and perhaps social field but RVIST IQed cannot make heads or tails of this

U r a fekking moron

Kuiba pesa ya umma na kugawa sunday kweli iko na impact

Including spewing tribal shit.

high i.Q people don’t see value in money , many friends , small talk & vanity …they can see through the bullsh** ! …Huyu jamaa has accomplished alot , ni vile your feeble minds can’t comprehend …Wewe accumulate wealth uone kama utazikwa nayo …low i.Q nugus

I did a random online IQ test ikasema 142 …kumbe Einsten amenishindia 18 pekee

hehe,do a MENSA test

Jonas Salk impacted everyone on the planet with his vaccine that is my point, even if you don’t know Jonas Salk he has impacted you in a vital way, you and the entire human race.Terence has authored alot of mathematical theories that few understand

Elon Musk has an iq of 155 billionaire
Bill gates has an iq of 160 billionaire

Doubtfull, there was a group of 6 MIT students who went to casinos and started counting cards in black jack in the 1980’s they were massively successfull and made alot of money until they were banned.If smart people want to make money they will make it, if they want to contribute to humanity they will, isn’t that the point of being smart than the rest?

Yes some discoveries are accidental but most are not yet you have a point my friend

You only become rich if your entrepreneual. Many people are not cut out for the life of an entrepreneur. The only other way is going up the corporate ladder which requires way more skill sets than just being smart.
Discovering AIDs or Cancer medications requires you to be working in Big Pharma. And be given the opportunity to do so. Most likely you will be just part of a team that makes that invention because of the sophistication and amount of work required. And you are an employee so the company takes credit for all your work.
Inventions are only significant if they have commercial value. So its largely hit or miss.
Being smart is good but not a guarantee to anything.

Mkay…

true