I count 6 tunnels, but i suspect there're a total of 8.
Kahuni Maisha Village Sponsor Jan 12, 2021 #1 Jan 12, 2021 #1 I count 6 tunnels, but i suspect there're a total of 8.
captain obvious Village Sponsor Jan 12, 2021 #2 Jan 12, 2021 #2 Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs.
Thirimaii Múndú Mwenda Andú Jan 12, 2021 #3 Jan 12, 2021 #3 captain obvious said: Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs. Click to expand... These are pple with all resource they need at their disposal,they explore everything they need,you'll find that they didn't need the road in the first place,they just said...let's try and see
captain obvious said: Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs. Click to expand... These are pple with all resource they need at their disposal,they explore everything they need,you'll find that they didn't need the road in the first place,they just said...let's try and see
Kahuni Maisha Village Sponsor Jan 12, 2021 #4 Jan 12, 2021 #4 captain obvious said: Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs. Click to expand... the interchange being on a mountain gives it limited space.
captain obvious said: Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs. Click to expand... the interchange being on a mountain gives it limited space.
Kaffir Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #5 Jan 12, 2021 #5 captain obvious said: Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs. Click to expand... Sawa engineer !
captain obvious said: Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs. Click to expand... Sawa engineer !
Tom Bayeye Kinyozi wa Stima Jebedeyo Jan 12, 2021 #6 Jan 12, 2021 #6 I bet hio yote ilicost a fraction of what ours cost.
magreb Monocotyledon Combuster Jan 12, 2021 #7 Jan 12, 2021 #7 captain obvious said: Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs. Click to expand... Ktalk is the only place on earth where a confessed cyber cafe attendant can challenge seasoned engineers on their execution.
captain obvious said: Needless complications. I'm sure there are simpler designs. Click to expand... Ktalk is the only place on earth where a confessed cyber cafe attendant can challenge seasoned engineers on their execution.
@Kigongi Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #8 Jan 12, 2021 #8 Tom Bayeye said: I bet hio yote ilicost a fraction of what ours cost. Click to expand... Japanese have discipline. Hapa ingecost whole govt budget.
Tom Bayeye said: I bet hio yote ilicost a fraction of what ours cost. Click to expand... Japanese have discipline. Hapa ingecost whole govt budget.
captain obvious Village Sponsor Jan 12, 2021 #9 Jan 12, 2021 #9 magreb said: Ktalk is the only place on earth where a confessed cyber cafe attendant can challenge seasoned engineers on their execution. Click to expand... Kijana/mzee, I doubt ktalk is the only place on earth where cyber cafe attendants challenge seasoned engineers.
magreb said: Ktalk is the only place on earth where a confessed cyber cafe attendant can challenge seasoned engineers on their execution. Click to expand... Kijana/mzee, I doubt ktalk is the only place on earth where cyber cafe attendants challenge seasoned engineers.
Abba Busaa Catalytica Jan 12, 2021 #10 Jan 12, 2021 #10 magreb said: Ktalk is the only place on earth where a confessed cyber cafe attendant can challenge seasoned engineers on their execution. Click to expand...
magreb said: Ktalk is the only place on earth where a confessed cyber cafe attendant can challenge seasoned engineers on their execution. Click to expand...