Hii ilikuwa ni self hate ama nini?

[ATTACH=full]451808[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]451810[/ATTACH]

Same thing ma slayqwin wanafanya sai

I thought he had vitiligo

Hee hee

Nop. Nigga wanted to be a white man so bad that he do this. If he didn’t die, saa hii wangekuwa same age na mzee @Abba

Story was it was all about sales and white supremacy.

Ati how can a black dude be the best entertainer ever?..nah for the white community to embrace him and boost sales…he had to do this.

Skin bleaching, plastic surgery, and other body altering procedures are risky. If possible, everyone should avoid them.

However, men are consumers of beauty, not women. Men (even if they would rather slit their throats than admit it) prefer light skinned women. That’s why women bleach their skin to be competitive in attracting successful men. You will never see a USD millionaire with @Jimit 's sister…NEVER. Unless she bleaches her entire body including her hairy palms :D:D

For men, skin bleaching is the height of idiocy. The ROI is next to nothing. A light skinned guy has no chance against a dark skinned guy who is only marginally more successful. Skin bleaching benefits women - not men. You wont get ahead in life by bleaching your skin, you will only get ahead by being successful. Women don’t value male beauty as much as men value female beauty. They also probably have different standards of beauty that have little to do with skin color and probably more to do with physique.

Sasa Leo nikumaliza dadake jemoh

kama hungekuwa light skin, haungenunuliwa mark x na nze na wamama wazee wa gachie wenye waliwekea mabwana zao steelwire wakajishindia flats

Bruh. Being light skinned does not give you a big edge with women. Women do not value a man’s beauty as much as we value theirs. A light skinned guy will lose to a dark skinned guy even when he is only marginally more successful. For example, a light-skinned guy driving an NZE will lose to his identical dark skinned twin with an audi. For women, beauty is EVERYTHING. For men, beauty is something, but not everything. A dark man can overcome his challenges easily by being in shape and successful. For ugly women, its a wrap that’s why some have to bleach.

Probably the most retarded shit you have ever concocted. Just to give you few names. Naomi Campbell. Serena Williams. Beyonce. Of course they are stars on their own and I know youll spew your outliers nonsense. Well Google has tons of black women married to dollar billionaires, leave alone millionaires. Anyway, I expect you are armed to the tooth to defend your thesis.

All the time you make generalizations like this convinced you are right, in your current bubble. But the we all did at some point, then after the bubble bursts you look back and realize how foolish you once were.

Group of handles

Niliskia ati he had to change his colour to become more successful, and it worked wonderfully. The whiter he became he attracted more and more white fans and reached the heights he did.

It’s a silent lesson on the vain nature of man. Same fate awaits those doing sijui breast and butt implants, sex change and similar unnatural, surgical shit. Mungu hana gharama, ati watu watakufa waishe. You subvert nature by doing stupid, self poisoning things to the body, you die and get forgotten, and new people get born. The next day the sun still rises in the east and sets in the west, like nothing happened.

[ATTACH=full]452117[/ATTACH]
The man had to save his career……by equalizing his skin tone

@Azor Ahai is that same old ghaseer taka taka @M2Random. Same handwriting at ajaribu kujaza server na multihandles.

Do I look like I care what a bunch of online vypiis think??