hii kenya yenyu yawaaa pthoooo, the next Gavana is a straight up thug

its official Jubilee has presented the name of Agnes Kariuki as their nominee, ODM has said it will support the jubilee candidate. so i do my research kiasi and from this i discover the woman is a thug level noma kuliko ya sonko. and the media is sooooooooooooooooooooo silent mpaka unashangaa kwani hii kenya iko aje. the woman has grabbed land all over the country vinoma mpaka zingine NLC iliweka mguu chini na kukataa kabisa. the handhske guyz wame blunder hii kiti wangepea mtu msafi since all the work iko kwa NMS. this just confirms Raira is a thug kama ana support wezi live

Ruto asimamishe some straight guyz tupigie kura… ‘who will save us kenyans, waaaaai’ in Bifwolis wail

Wednesday, Dec 30th 2020 12PM [B]4°C[/B] 3PM [B]3°C[/B] 5-Day Forecast

[SIZE=6]British lawyer is beaten up and threatened with jail in Kenya after a powerful local politician decided she wanted his dead client’s $6m estate and ordered him to hand it to her[/SIZE]
[li]EXCLUSIVE: Roger Robson’s land in Kenya seized in 2014 two years after he died[/li][li]He left majority of $6 million estate to wildlife charities and a nephew in England[/li][li]But Agnes Kagure Kariuki claimed she bought the property before his death [/li][li]Documents showing her ownership described as ‘outright forgery’ by experts [/li][li]Kenyan gospel musician also occupied the land as a number of ‘land grabs’ made[/li][/ul]
By CHRIS DYER FOR MAILONLINE
PUBLISHED: 10:42, 7 February 2019 | UPDATED: 14:17, 21 February 2019

A British lawyer in Kenya has been shot at, held at gunpoint and threatened with prison after a local politician seized a $6million plot of land from his dead client.
British expat Guy Elms, 52, drew up a will for Roger Robson, the owner of the six-acre estate in Nairobi who died in 2012.
Mr Robson intended to leave most of his estate to charity but businesswoman Agnes Kagure Kariuki, who was in contention for the deputy governorship of Nairobi, occupied the property and claimed she had bought it a year earlier.

Since December 2014 the property has been occupied by Ms Kariuki’s men and Mr Elms has been held at gunpoint with his wife, had his house ransacked and threatened with imprisonment for allegedly forging the will.
Mr Elms moved from Thurrock, Essex, to Kenya in 1994, and in 1997 drew up the will for Mr Robson, who was born in the country when it was still a British colony and lived in Nairobi all his life.
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/05/01/9394012-6667861-image-a-9_1549331117727.jpg

+14
[/ul]
Roger Robson’s property in a suburb of Nairobi, called Karen, has been occupied since 2014, despite a court order being made instructing them to leave
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394964-6667861-Documents_claiming_Roger_Robson_sold_his_house_to_Agnes_Kagure_K-a-36_1550758549232.jpg

+14
[/ul]
Documents claiming Roger Robson sold his house to Agnes Kagure Kariuki (pictured) were described as an ‘outright forgery’ by the National Land Commission
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394958-6667861-Guy_Elms_is_facing_charges_of_forgery_relating_to_his_client_s_w-a-41_1550758549975.jpg

+14
[/ul]
Guy Elms is facing charges of forgery relating to his client’s will which states Mr Robson intended to give the majority of his estate to charity
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9393996-6667861-Roger_Robson_pictured_in_1999_intended_to_leave_his_entire_estat-a-37_1550758549240.jpg

+14
[/ul]
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394010-6667861-Roger_Robson_pictured_in_1987_intended_to_leave_his_entire_estat-a-38_1550758549343.jpg

+14
[/ul]

Roger Robson (left in 1999 and right in 1987) intended to leave his entire estate to wildlife charities and a relative living in England
Mr Robson, who died aged 71 with no children, wanted to leave his estate to wildlife charities, and to give some money to his English nephew.
But not long after his death, Agnes Kagure Kariuki – who was on a shortlist for the deputy governorship of Nairobi - claimed she bought his house in Karen, a suburb of Nairobi bordering the Ngong Forest Reserve, for 100 million Kenyan Shillings in cash.
As part of this land grab Mr Elms was told by police and prosecutors he would be charged with forging his client’s will if he continued to try and sell the estate and divide it between Kenya Wildlife Service, the Kenya Forest Service and an education charity.
Mr Robson was born in colonial-era Kenya and held a number of different careers, including running a petrol station, instructing a car safety course and landscaping.
He was passionate about the environment and as he did not have any children or marry, he wanted to leave his estate to wildlife charities and organisations that helped educate young Kenyans, as well as to give some money to his nephew.
During attempts to seize the land, which included Mr Robson’s house and another site which had a block of six flats in the downtown Upper Hill area near Nairobi Hospital, various groups tried to claim ‘squatters rights’.
Since the long-running legal dispute, the block of six flats was knocked down and the tenants were all evicted, Mr Elms said.
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394960-6667861-Agnes_Kagure_Kariuki_pictured_with_former_prime_minister_and_cur-a-40_1550758549905.jpg

+14
[/ul]
Agnes Kagure Kariuki pictured with former prime minister and current opposition leader, Raila Odinga. She was removed from a shortlist to be his deputy governor last year
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394000-6667861-Last_year_a_huge_wall_and_gate_was_erected_around_Mr_Robson_s_pr-a-39_1550758549748.jpg

+14
[/ul]
Last year a huge wall and gate was erected around Mr Robson’s property in Karen, Nairobi, to stop the land being visible from the roadside
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394022-6667861-When_Mr_Elms_tried_approach_the_land_he_claims_he_was_threatened-a-42_1550758550869.jpg

+14
[/ul]
When Mr Elms tried approach the land he claims he was threatened for taking pictures of the men occupying the property
One of these groups included a gospel singer described as ‘the most famous Kenyan musician’ called Ringtone – real name Alex Apoko - who claimed his uncle owned the property.
He emptied Mr Robson’s belongings into trucks and occupied the one-storey house from June 2014, changed the locks and tried to find the original property deeds.
His Instagram account is littered with Christian messages alongside pictures of the singer posing next to expensive cars while wearing flash clothes and jewellery.
Mr Elms called the police and that officers refused to take action, but the singer and his entourage finally left the property.
[SIZE=5]What the National Land Commission said about the documents used to claim ownership of the property and charges against Guy Elms[/SIZE]
Experts compared the signatures of Roger Robson used in documents submitted by Agnes Kagure Kariuki and those of other legal forms shortly before his death. In March 2015 a forensic analysis by the National Land Commission found Mr Robson’s estate has been targeted by, ‘fraudsters working for influential people in the government in an elaborate scheme involving the Police Department, Office of the DPP, Ministry of Lands & Physical Department and Country Government officials in cohort with criminal goons enjoying political and police protection who target and forcibly take over vulnerable people’s property with impunity of the law.’
Antipas Nyanjwa, deputy director of investigations and forensic services at the National Land Commission found in his report of February 2017, that Mr Elms was, ‘a victim of the criminal gangs and land cartels’ and had been targeted by a ‘criminal investigation for non-existent crimes and malicious prosecution in trumped up charges to frustrate him to give up on the estate of the late Mr Roger [Robson].’
'In my opinion I can find no agreement between the signatures. The disputed signatures of Roger Robson are all forgeries as they fundamentally differ in all circumstances from Mr Roger Robson’s style of writing. His name has even wrong spelling [sic] on his letter of resignation, which is unusual.
‘I find no motivation for Mr Guy Spencer [Elms] to for Mr Roger’s [Robson] signature on his probate documents just to donate land to a community trust…and Mr Guy Spencer is not the beneficiary in any way.’

Since December 2014 the property has been occupied by Ms Kariuki’s men who built a huge wall around the edge of the land a year later, preventing anyone from looking in from the roadside.
When Mr Elms went to the edge of the land he was threatened by men occupying the house.
During his life Mr Robson claimed groups of squatters were trying to take his land, but Mr Elms said he dismissed his client’s concerns as ‘far-fetched’.
Mr Robson was beaten on two occasions and even shot in the head in 1992, which lead him to place power of attorney with Mr Elms in 2010.
Mr Elms told MailOnline: 'He was an eccentric character. He would tell me people were trying to steal his land, I was a bit sceptical and it seemed a little far-fetched. I had no idea what I was in for.
'He was a typical white Kenyan, he had property but not a lot of cash.
'I suspect the reason they targeted Roger’s land was that he was white, a recluse and did not have any obvious relatives in the area.
'I think this is not the first time it’s happened. I think some elderly whites are regarded as vulnerable and they are targeted to see what they can get away with.
‘If no one stops them they see if they [land cartels] can grab it. I have come across this three or four other times at least and I’m sure there are others.’
In 2013, Francis Odinga Waluchio and Friencrich Peitz also filed claims of ownership of the property in Karen after claiming to have purchased it in 1994, using a fraudulent conveyance bearing a forged signature of Mr Robson.
Even though Mr Elms obtained a court order in July 2015 instructing Ms Kariuki to leave Mr Robson’s house, she still occupies it as police failed to enforce the order.
She claims she bought the land in 2011 for well below the market value, but did not register the purchase until 2014.
Bank records also showed at the time of his death Mr Robson only had around $5,000 in his account.
In 2011 there were two other attempts to steal Mr Robson’s land while he was still alive, one incident was by a group claiming ‘squatter’s rights’.
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394970-6667861-Ringtone_claimed_his_uncle_bought_Mr_Robson_s_house_despite_it_s-a-44_1550758552476.jpg

+14
[/ul]
Ringtone claimed his uncle bought Mr Robson’s house despite it still being owned by the bank
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394002-6667861-Musician_Ringtone_emptied_the_house_of_Mr_Robson_s_possessions_a-a-43_1550758552473.jpg

+14
[/ul]
Musician ‘Ringtone’ emptied the house of Mr Robson’s possessions and loaded them into trucks, claiming his uncle bought the property
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394030-6667861-The_property_was_left_with_rubbish_scattered_around_the_floor_af-a-45_1550758552477.jpg

+14
[/ul]
The property was left with rubbish scattered around the floor after Alex Apoko, aka Ringtone, finally left the house in 2014
During a separate incident, Mr Elms and his wife were held at gunpoint in their home while five men ransacked their house.
Mr Elms said: 'Around 18 months ago I was told in no uncertain terms to give up the land and the fight and that if I didn’t their contacts, which are high up in the CID and DPP, would make sure I was arrested and jailed for 17 years.
I’ve been pressured from every single angle. The police have done nothing to help me. The whole thing is crazy, it’s Kafkaesque.
'They said they controlled this country and that “you’re the wrong tribe”. I have had absolutely no help from the organs of state, in fact the government institutions have gone out of their way to assist and protect the guilty. It’s tiring, stressful and incredibly frustrating.
'All I wanted to do was sell the land and give the money to charity and send some money to the nephew.
'I’m getting no benefit from this whatsoever and I was extremely tempted to give up and run for the hills, but a Kenyan friend of mine said, “we can’t let them get away with this or they’ll carry on stealing land”.
'So I decided to hand myself in at the police station and say “you want to charge me? Go on then charge me”.
[SIZE=6]RELATED ARTICLES[/SIZE]
[li]Previous[/li][li]1[/li][li]Next[/li][/ul]
[li]https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/05/09/9406814-0-image-m-21_1549359200273.jpgThe WWII code-cracker who kept her secret for more than 60…https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/01/31/21/9245752-0-image-a-8_1548968898149.jpgAgony for British aristocrat, 33, facing 30 years in Kenyan…https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/01/19/20/8738550-0-image-a-9_1547931467422.jpgUS airstrike kills 24 al-Shabab extremists in Somalia weeks…https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/01/29/07/9118398-0-image-m-29_1548748641866.jpg’If it wasn’t for Winston Churchill you would be…[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=6]SHARE THIS ARTICLE[/SIZE]
763 shares
‘I’ve been pressured from every single angle. The police have done nothing to help me. The whole thing is crazy, it’s Kafkaesque.’
Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) office charged Mr Elms with forgery in September 2017 after he lost a bid to stop his prosecution at the high court.
He is accused of forging Mr Roger Robson’s will, as well as the Power of Attorney (POA) given to him by Mr Robson in 2010.
But he is continuing to fight a criminal case as well as a civil dispute over the ownership.
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394006-6667861-Roger_Robson_s_house_in_a_suburb_in_Nairobi_has_been_occupied_by-a-46_1550758552479.jpg

+14
[/ul]
Roger Robson’s house in a suburb in Nairobi has been occupied by men working for Ms Kariuki, despite a court order instructing Ms Kariuki to leave the property
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9394974-6667861-The_National_Land_Commission_found_the_2011_conveyance_presented-a-48_1550758552773.jpg

+14
[/ul]
The National Land Commission found the 2011 conveyance presented by Ms Kariuki was an ‘outright forgery’ when comparing Mr Robson’s signature
One of the forged documents used by Ms Kariuki to claim ownership of the property dated from 2014 included an old picture of Mr Robson in his 30s alongside his signature from the 1960s.
Experts compared the signatures in March 2015 and found Mr Robson’s estate has been targeted by, ‘fraudsters working for influential people in the government’ and a ‘cohort with criminal goons enjoying political and police protection’.
In one document Mr Robson’s name was even spelt wrong and whoever filled it in had a ‘higher pen speed’ than the 71-year-old, the report said.
The report also argued police demonstrated inaction in several other reported cases of a similar nature in Nairobi.
Antipas Nyanjwa, deputy director of investigations and forensic services at the National Land Commission found in his report of February 2017, that Mr Elms was, ‘a victim of the criminal gangs and land cartels’ and had been targeted by a ‘criminal investigation for non-existent crimes and malicious prosecution in trumped up charges’.
The National Land Commission report also stated that the 2011 conveyance presented by Ms Kariuki was an ‘outright forgery’ as it contained several discrepancies.
But despite these findings he still faces five charges including forging a will, forging a power of attorney, two counts of giving a ‘false utterance’ regarding the first two charges and one count of demanding property with a forged instrument.
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/02/21/14/9430534-6667861-This_old_picture_was_used_by_Agnes_Kagure_Kariuki_as_part_of_her-a-47_1550758552480.jpg

+14
[/ul]
This old picture was used by Agnes Kagure Kariuki as part of her forged conveyancing document
Phone records obtained during the investigation show that Ms Kariuki exchanged more than 49 text messages and calls with the Govenor of Nairobi Council, Mike Sonko, between September 11 and 10 October 2017, during the course Mr Elms’ trial.
Mr Elms’ defence believes she was discussing the ongoing case with Mr Sonko.
Ms Kariuki’s nomination for the deputy governorship was shelved last year when the case involving Mr Elms became more widely-known and she was linked to land-grabbing cartels.
The next court date is expected to be later this month, but these hearings are often only 15 minutes to 20 minutes long before being put off until another date, leaving much of the legal matters unresolved.
Agnes Kagure Kariuki is also in court over another plot in Nairobi’s Umoja Inner Core, in which the court has called for a full trial to determine how she bought the property, which is also claimed to be owned by Joel Munene

We finally have our answer on the source of Ringtone’s wealth. Hapana chezea kijiji. Walisema ati mjamaa ako in cahoots with powerful people to grab land. There is our answer.

imebidi niende UK kupata news yake , yaani media kenya imewekwa kwa mfuko fully. but it seems this woman is so powerful deep state kinda

Yeah but sooner or later a tabloid will pick up the news, kwanza wakiskia jina ya Ringtone, and the whole thing will blow up. But as usual, nothing will be done. And this story will be forgotten a week after.

the other thug nominated by handshake. yaani out of all kenyans hawangepata watu wasafi

[SIZE=7]SCANDAL: Nairobi Governor Aspirant Hon Waweru on SPOT over MISUSE of CDF Funds- Dagoretti South Constituency[/SIZE]
MAY 28, 2016 LEAVE A COMMENT

Tweet
0Pin
0Share
0Share

Nairobi governor aspirant Hon Dennis Waweru is on the spot for misuse of Dagoretti South Constituency Development funds. A report circulating on social media prepared by the CDF Audit commission quetions a number of deals and goes a head t0 qualify the report meaning the accounts prepared by his CDF committee were not a true and fair presentation of facts.
The audit report indicates several malpractice including inflating of prices for goods delivered.
Check out excerpts of the report
https://www.kenya-today.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/1-176-180x300.jpghttps://www.kenya-today.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/2-60-300x225.jpghttps://www.kenya-today.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/3-36-300x225.jpghttps://www.kenya-today.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/4-26-300x225.jpghttps://www.kenya-today.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/5-20-300x225.jpghttps://www.kenya-today.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/6-18-300x225.jpg

So sad…
Omwami, If only you could put your navy seal stealth skills to erase such people…
one by one…
254 would owe you BIG.

Uwesmakende naona umekuwa investigative journalist. Good work in exposing the thugs though.

Uncle your research skills are on point you have just confirmed something…wewe ni moto ya kuotea mbali.

na utaona tano tena mungich activists kina @Electronics4u na @FieldMarshal CouchP despite holding a degree in wielding from Kashmir politeknik , ataamuka 18th february at 4 am from his mathare hovel na familia yake yote kwenda kupigia Kagure kura

She seems greedier than Anne wa NYS.

Uwes by 2022 we will have seen and packed in a hell of a lot. But this is very high level intel. When you say that you embrace Uhuru huwa nakuangalia tuu and smdh. This is just a taster of who the BBI will have in positions of power if they win.
As soon as I heard that another Kenyatta, Muhoho is going to be in the bigger pikcha, nilimalizana kapsaaaaaaaa.

Huyo kunguru yuko ligi soo

The Ringtone angle should be another story. I didn’t buy the rubbish he was telling stupid Jalango that Uhuru paid him millions everyday.

System ya majambazi. Usually they have connections in DCI, ministry of lands, office of major politicians and even some judges. Untouchables

Uyu Mama ni gachungwa wa karanja kibicho… That’s why she is untouchable

It could be true…coz ni spanner boy na wanaiba mashamba pamoja

kitu inanishangaza ni a PRIVATE citizen anakuwa issued na court orders na ana ignore na hakuna consequences at all kwani tunaishi Somalia ?

Kenya has a caste system that was created before we gained independence and was maintained after we gained independence.
That system makes the system of justice and equality move slowly when punishing the elites and moves with lightning speed when punishing the non elites.
Case in point. Last weekend police IG Mutyambai, CS Matiang’i and police spokesman all issued a statement when that Kileleshwa party was broken and some people got whipped kidogo.
Nothing like that has ever happened when parties are broken in Pipeline or Umoja and people get clobbered mercilessly.
We remember the Artur brothers. Akasha brothers and so many others. Huyu mama must be extremely well connected to be doing what she is doing

so walala hoi tukimbilie wapi ?

[SIZE=6]Wacha beberu ateswe vile walitesa original African inhabitants. Fu.ck them!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]I repeat [/SIZE][SIZE=7]fu.ck the beberu!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Lakini bado hii mtambo hapa chini sio mbaya hata kama imezaa. Ikichukua 368 shillings sio loss.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][ATTACH=full]341841[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][ATTACH=full]341842[/ATTACH][/SIZE]